Reading Reviews for Willingly into Wickedness
  
346 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hermioneiskewl Heartfelt Words

2nd January 2008:
well that was just wonderful!! dramatic, insightful, poetic, complex, deep, beautiful! i loved it and i can't wait to read WiW II!! but that will have to wait till tomorrow, so until then i wish you a fond fairwell and adeiu. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #27, by hermioneiskewl Hard Truths

2nd January 2008:
ooch. can you say "divorce?" i hope not. and its going to be very difficult for all of them if Hermione ends up with Draco, Ron, AND Harry in love with her!! especially if she loves them all back. awkward...but a cool story. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #28, by hermioneiskewl Reverie

2nd January 2008:
ouch. guys hate the name flub. but of course this time it wasn't exactly a flub, but confusion and depression and madness...*sigh*...

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #29, by hermioneiskewl One cannot Kill what is already dead..

2nd January 2008:
that was harsh, on all accounts. but i like the way you use particularly poignant quotes from each chapter as the titles/ it adds a nice effect. ^_^ 10/10

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #30, by hermioneiskewl I do not know love

2nd January 2008:
okay that was pure poetry. that is SO myspace quote material!! but i guess it wouldn't make sense out of context...oh well, nevermind. it's still a beautiful sentiment though!! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #31, by hermioneiskewl Ginny's Invitation

2nd January 2008:
ooh. ouch. chewed out by his own little sister. that was harsh. but it made for a good story, so i still love it!! ^_^

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #32, by hermioneiskewl Confrontations

2nd January 2008:
nevermind, now THAT was the drama!! O_O ok, no score. me:0 you: like a million, cuz you're awesome that way. ^_^

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #33, by hermioneiskewl Shattered Glass...

2nd January 2008:
and there's the drama!! score one for me!! ^_^"

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #34, by hermioneiskewl Breath of Life

2nd January 2008:
taking it a bit hard, is she? can you say "denial?" ooh...what will Draco say? ...drama... 6.6

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #35, by hermioneiskewl Dreams and Realities

2nd January 2008:
wow. having dreams about your ex's funeral and your miscarriage of his baby, and then waking up to find you slept with your worst enemy on a drunken impulse. ouch.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #36, by hermioneiskewl Night on the Town

2nd January 2008:
that was pure poetry at the end there. ~_~ ah...

ps. its pyrotechnics, not pyro techniques.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #37, by hermioneiskewl Life After Death

2nd January 2008:
WHOA! well THAT was unexpected!! lovely little turn of events, don't you think? of course you do. ^_^ i expect this will eventually cause problems if she does move on...^_~

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #38, by hermioneiskewl An Unlikely Pairing

2nd January 2008:
creative way of getting them alone together. love the Lockhart problem. ^_^ lol.

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #39, by hermioneiskewl Grave Memories

2nd January 2008:
aw!! poor Draco!! poor Hermione!! that's all so sad!! but at least Draco was on the side of good again, and tried to save him. ^_^,,

Author's Response: thanks

 Report Review

Review #40, by ravenclawgoddess Heartfelt Words

19th November 2007:
loved it. cant wait for you to finish your next one... see i only read completed ones... cuz if i read a wip, then i get sad and never come back to it... but i loved the first part... RG

Author's Response: Aww thanks!!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by ravenclawgoddess Reverie

19th November 2007:
he needs to get over that.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #42, by ravenclawgoddess I do not know love

19th November 2007:
urgh. this reminds me exactaly how i feel at the moment in my own life... lol ler her choose malfoy. is the mantra floating in my head right now lol

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #43, by ravenclawgoddess Shattered Glass...

19th November 2007:
she isn't YOUR hermione anymore you idiot lol. loving it love the drama lol.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #44, by ravenclawgoddess Life After Death

19th November 2007:
ahhh conflict . i have always believed in Ron/hermione, but i love a good Dramione to take my mind off of things. but I just don't like them together in the same story lol.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #45, by ravenclawgoddess An Unlikely Pairing

19th November 2007:
so far this is pretty good.

Author's Response: thanks for the review

 Report Review

Review #46, by mesmerized Heartfelt Words

7th November 2007:
what?! when the hell did she write those letters, I hope the next one is up already, I'm going to look for it now...

sherellyn

Author's Response: hehe its up - thanks for liking my story!

 Report Review

Review #47, by mesmerized Hard Truths

7th November 2007:
hmm, well that answered my question. Why didn't Draco tell them she was awake? did he not want to give her a chance to have anyone else that could take her away from him?

very interesting.

sherellyn

Author's Response: Draco is Draco. What he conisider's his is his and he doesnt want any one else to interfere with his possesions.

 Report Review

Review #48, by mesmerized Lies

7th November 2007:
so did draco tell them that's she's awake and just can't remember, or do they think she's still asleep? I think if ron lets go of her then she will get better.

sherellyn

Author's Response: Ya Ron is very stuborn

 Report Review

Review #49, by mesmerized Reverie

7th November 2007:
so... she unconsciencely made her decision?

sherellyn

Author's Response: thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #50, by mesmerized Battle Within

7th November 2007:
wow, why is she so upset... I really don't get it.

sherellyn

Author's Response: Thanks for reading

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>