33 Reviews Found

Review #26, by tiffanylovesdan There is only one chapter to this master piece

16th January 2006:
effing hillarious. i loved it

Author's Response: thank you I am very glad that you liked it!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Bookangel There is only one chapter to this master piece

15th January 2006:
Hahahaha! Sal, I love this story, it was really funny! Special faves: Harry's pole dancing, the painted clothes/party thing and the Thriller dance moves! Just be careful with capital letters for names and stuff. Bravo! I love the banner too, that is such a great picture!

Author's Response: Lol thanx Sarah!!! So you know what I meant about the banner?? Weird, but i love it! ok thanks for the advice on the capital names I will have to go back and check all that. xoxox p.s we WILL do that story thing :)

 Report Review

Review #28, by magic29 There is only one chapter to this master piece

14th January 2006:
i congratulate you on having the most random story i have ever seen (wish 2 see)LOL kidding good job

Author's Response: YAY!!! Thank you! I glad that I the most random....i think :) glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ollie There is only one chapter to this master piece

14th January 2006:
whoa freaky banner, man thats an eye opener and a eye catcher at the same time, creative, i like it....

Author's Response: Yeah thanks, when i saw the picture it really freaked me out, so I thought, 'hey, what the hell why not use it for a random story!' lol thanx again xox

 Report Review

Review #30, by KimMalfoy There is only one chapter to this master piece

12th January 2006:
Haha, that was weird :D But I loved it! Esp. this line: "Harry did a victory dance which involved him and a pole"!! I'd love to see that :P

Author's Response: he he me too, me too. Just thinking about harry and a pole, it is so absurd! thank you!! :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Ollie There is only one chapter to this master piece

10th January 2006:
I GIVE THIS STORY THE TITLE OF THE RANDOMEST STORY EVER! signed: ollie xoxox

Author's Response: Yay I have a title!!!! Thankyou thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #32, by Ollie There is only one chapter to this master piece

10th January 2006:
bahahaha i laughed when i just read the title. how random is that??? man that is the most screwed up, bloody random story i have ever read!!!! dude!!! hermione a toilet roll? ewww. where'd the wedding dress come from? wow that was random, i was laughing the whole way. RANDOMEST STORY EVER, hey you should read ollec's stories, they are random too, they're good.

Author's Response: Lol yeah random stuff is funny, lol I got to say that Hermione was very sad (how a toliet roll fits into it is beyond me!!) Wedding dress....hmm...not sure to tell you the truth, just poped into my head. Ollec eh? alright i'll look into it thanks for the recommendation.

 Report Review

Review #33, by loopybubble There is only one chapter to this master piece

8th January 2006:
hahaha very good although i dnt get the fay joiner bit!!

Author's Response: lol I am glad that you enjoyed it. um....fay joiner, said fast should sound like va goina!!! he he

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>