Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.





  
66 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Marauderess How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

21st March 2008:
Your right it is a refreshing twist on furniture. I wish i had a sofa like that then i could get rid of my mom! JK! Poor James though. Oh well! Just as long as it didn't eat Remus! He's mine! Sirius will eventually save James we all know it. Keep up the fantastic work. Sequal? Please? ;P

Author's Response: I wish I had one, too.

Yeah, but James recovers quickly.

(Would NEVER do that to Remy).

And, yes, Sirius DID eventually stop giggling enough to pull James out of the sofa.

Thanks for reviewing and reading - and you get your wish - I just added another chapter!

This is going to be a collection of short-stories, all documenting different "Maraudering Mishaps".

HOPE YOU'LL DIG IT!

;)


 Report Review

Review #27, by !!! CEEP RITING !!! How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

24th February 2008:
HAHAHAHHHAAAHA! Bye the way... if this isent an extremly longe lauf at James for his stupidity.. then the darneded computer tryed ( Unsecsesfuly I might addd) to fix my sucky spelling. Not going to hapen. Love the HILARIOUS miny story!

Author's Response: fdkh trlhntro 4ruio i5uob ekrudr gkgkrgj gvkrjghekre5j kguebgieu eryiuer iujb ioujbkk j kk u iubv jjjkju! Haha

 Report Review

Review #28, by Oh God. I am very much amused. How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

8th February 2008:
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.
Name says all.

Author's Response: hahaha

 Report Review

Review #29, by A_Werewolf_in_a-Hammock How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

23rd September 2007:
But what happens?

Author's Response: Use your imagination!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Goddess_of_the_Moon How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

23rd August 2007:
LOL I wish I had one of those sofas.. Bang up job! :D

Author's Response: Hahaha, thank you. It'd come in useful, wouldn't it?

 Report Review

Review #31, by Teardrop How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

19th August 2007:
hahaha wow I LOVED it! It gave me a good laugh. Great job :]

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #32, by FutureAggie09 How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

14th August 2007:
*giggle* Hilarious!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by NevunaRomione How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

12th August 2007:
hahahhaha

Author's Response: ;]

 Report Review

Review #34, by MesserM How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

11th August 2007:
Aand lilly kicks arse once again.
\m/
Good job



Author's Response: Yes, yes she does.

Thanks ;)


 Report Review

Review #35, by Zokara How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

11th August 2007:

my cat is stuck in a box

But, that aside, don't you reckon air hostesses are ogres? I think so. They wear so much make-up, and I am SURE it's to cover up their green skin and purple warts. It is SO OBVIOUS! It's a stunner that nobody's come up with this awfully magnificent and true theory before now. But don't tell the air hostesses that I know their secret... they might have to kill me, in order to pursue their deception! And eventually, when they have enough numbers, they'll take over the world!

OH DEARY ME!

Hey, wait a minute... are you an air hostess? I hope to Merlin not. If you are, please tell me... WHAT IF YOU ARE? You can't attack me anyway, 'cause you don't know where I live.

OMG! WHAT IF YOU STALK ME!

You're a terrifying person, you know that?

Oh, and that was a good story. V. funny, BTW.

Author's Response: You are the coolest person to ever review my story.

And to ever live.

I mean it.


 Report Review

Review #36, by emsy How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

10th August 2007:
Hehehehee.
I love it!

Author's Response: Good!

 Report Review

Review #37, by JayJay_1991 How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

10th August 2007:
Hahahahahaha OMG!! BRILLIANT!!!

Author's Response: Haha, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Harry_Inu_lover How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

9th August 2007:
Did he die?!

Author's Response: Geeze, 'course not! I like James, he's funny.

Hahaha.


 Report Review

Review #39, by private_ryan How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

9th August 2007:
LOL. this is amazing; you're amazing =]

"Whenever someone leaves a random object lying on it, say a book, a quill, or a boyfriend, the sofa will gobble it (or them) up." -Best line everr

definitely going in my favourites

Author's Response: Sweet!

Hahaha, thanks.


 Report Review

Review #40, by joojoo How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

9th August 2007:
ROFL
*snort*
Much jokes. *Raises tankard*. Good job, pet.

Author's Response: ;D

 Report Review

Review #41, by magicallyfatal How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

26th November 2006:
haha i thought that was sooo funny. Good job!

Author's Response: Thanks, yo!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Tani How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

15th November 2006:
Hahahahahahahah! Heeeheeeheheheheheh.
*rolls around crying with laughter*
Typical James!
Go Sofa!
Good story. Plez update!


Author's Response: I love it when readers are completely incapacitated from laughter, I really, really do.

Ha ha, thanks for the review.


 Report Review

Review #43, by laughing all the way How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

18th October 2006:
very clever idea. like how you switch viewpoints from 1st to 3rd, maybe a bit more description though...otherwise, awesome start!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, yo!

 Report Review

Review #44, by lunalovegood616 How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

12th August 2006:
that was hilarious. I love it. add more soon, please!

Author's Response: thankyou, but it's a one-shot.

 Report Review

Review #45, by SiriusGal How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

29th July 2006:
This is an excellent beginning!! I absolutely CANNOT wait until the next chapter!! Please, please, please update soon!! I love this story!

Author's Response: i'm glad you've enjoyed it, but it was only a oneshot.

 Report Review

Review #46, by groundless17 How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

24th July 2006:
There is a sofa in the Gryffindor Common Room that likes to eat people.

I swear, that is the best way to begin a story. XD

Author's Response: lol, you've been my favorite reviewer for this story. thanks a lot, man.


:]


 Report Review

Review #47, by SnowyBella How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

24th July 2006:
can u include other characters as well? like other oc's? id love it, especially if theres a girl to laugh at sb's beflated head.

Author's Response: lol, you sound like you're a hardcore fangirl, or something. it was only a oneshot, sorry.

 Report Review

Review #48, by Brushy101 How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

22nd July 2006:
LOL! Loved it! I laughed sooooooo hard! Good Job!

Author's Response: thanks. i love the exessive use of 'o's in you 'so'.

i'd say it's pretty flippin sweet.


 Report Review

Review #49, by Pheonix_Lullaby How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

21st July 2006:
Oh man, I'm cracking up right now! It kinda sounds like HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA... only it continues for a very VERY long time... great story! Oh, and please update soon, this is going in my favs. ; D

Author's Response: lol. good. laugher is pretty much the best thing that's ever happened to me, i'd say.

sorry though, but i've abandoned the story.

...though that isn't to say it shouldn't remain in your favorites.

;]


 Report Review

Review #50, by slytheringinny How The Sofa Ate The Sod-Head

14th July 2006:
“Oh yeah! I also remember you telling me that I'm smelly. But no, I do not recall you telling me anything about a sofa." -- That was the part that got me laughing really hard.

Wow. This is really good. I can't wait to see what you've got up your sleeves next. Bravo!
~Gin~


Author's Response: hey thanks. that line just sort of came to me. glad you liked it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>