Reading Reviews for Protection
1,802 Reviews Found

Review #26, by tinashe Revelations

8th September 2012:
"you not evil harry!it may be inside but its not who you are" that statement sums up the luv of ginny and harry!wonderful story i cant seem to stop!3 thumbs up so far!(an extra thumb becuz its so gud!)thank u 4 a wonderful 3 days o readin!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tinj A Matter of Trust

27th August 2012:
I looove it this is brilliant you really have an incredible talent princesspotter you are a genius author

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tinj A Matter of Trust

27th August 2012:
I looove it this is brilliant you really have an incredible talent princesspotter you are a genius author I love you ff

 Report Review

Review #29, by phoebe_s Complicated

16th August 2012:
It's been FOREVER since you've updated, but I'm BEGGING you to finish this!! D: I want to see Ron, Harry, Ginny and Hermione to be okay. I want to see their babies (as I suspect Ginny is pregnant) and honestly... I'm not sure I want Ginny to reconcile with her family. I definitely want Ron and Hermione to be okay with Harry and Ginny. But the rest of the family... I'm not sure anything they'll do will make me forgive them.
Please, Please PLEASE for the love of God, at least give us a cop out epilogue chapter or something...
Lovely, beautiful story by the way. Brilliant writing.

 Report Review

Review #30, by CassiePotter A New Friendship

13th August 2012:
Uh oh! The part with Malfoy being in the mirror was so creepy! But brilliant at the same time, of course. And I loved Harry and little Anna! Wonderful chapter! 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by CassiePotter A New Assignment

13th August 2012:
I read your story a while ago, and wanted to come back to it, and I'm so glad I did! This is such a great first chapter, because we get to know the characters pretty well, but it doesn't feel forced. And I love how you write Harry! I like how sarcastic he is. 10/10
Cassie :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by WildShadow Complicated

11th August 2012:
Love it. Can't wait for the next chapter. I hope its really soon. The scenes are so intense. :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by Sarah Complicated

24th July 2012:
PLEASE. Even just one more chapter, just to wrap up a few things. I've been holding on for over a year and I'm DYING.

 Report Review

Review #34, by StephWeasley Kicking and Screaming

17th June 2012:
Very passionate chapter! I love this!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Haivland Complicated

30th May 2012:
Great Story!! Well deserving of the award for best plot twist!! You have created very surprising antagonistic family relationship centered around Ginny's loss of the fundamental trust that usually is the foundation of the sense and meaning of family. Although I do think your extensive use of flashbacks would be better played out using a pensive, and a pensive could also be used as a primary prop to help all the parties concerned confront the actual memories without all the rationalization and justifications that people will make to explain their actions. That said, I am very intrigued to see what you will come up with next. I hope to see more of this story. Are you going to continue?

 Report Review

Review #36, by diversrock Complicated

29th May 2012:
Please finish this! It's great!

 Report Review

Review #37, by SKDougan Complicated

24th May 2012:
Was so addicted to reading this! More please! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by Grace Complicated

3rd May 2012:
This is one of my fave WIP H/G stories. I'm sure your fans (like me) are waiting... waiting... waiting that you continue this amazing story. You're a great story teller. Are you writing an original story, that's why you got no time now for this epic storyline? Please don't keep us hanging.

 Report Review

Review #39, by agingerrose Complicated

1st May 2012:
I have been waiting almost a tear for you to update. Please, for the sake of my sanity, don't leave me hanging any longer

 Report Review

Review #40, by n/a Complicated

26th April 2012:
excited for the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cheeky0810 Complicated

25th April 2012:
Fantastic story!! I'm really loving it!!
Please post the next chapter soon!!
Keep up the awesome work :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Please continue! Pretty please? Complicated

17th April 2012:
Not fair! You stopped writing with a cliffhanger!
If you really have stopped writing, please mark this story as abandoned, otherwise I'll be waiting forever.
You shouldn't stop, though: this story is awesome.
And I want to know the end. And whether Ginny is pregnant.

I beg you to answer me, because I haven't given up hope on this story. Not yet.

 Report Review

Review #43, by confused Sparks and Lightning

31st March 2012:
okay just wanted 2 say it seems to have been a bug on all stories harry was changed 2 voldemort so sorry bout that last review.. keep up the good work i really like where this story is going!

 Report Review

Review #44, by confused A New Assignment

31st March 2012:
what the hell just changed from harry to voldemort??WTF??

 Report Review

Review #45, by Jayden Liam Complicated

29th March 2012:
I love your stories! They are amazing!! But when are you going to make the next one? Please hurry! No rush, but your stories are the best! :)

 Report Review

Review #46, by DAK388 Complicated

22nd February 2012:
I am really enjoying your story. Hope you keep writing it. I want to know what is going to happen next.

 Report Review

Review #47, by kitty12309 Complicated

20th February 2012:
OMG! CLIFFHANGER! Sorry but your story is amazing! You probably get tired of hearing that. For the love of Harry(lol) Pretty please write more soon! 9/10 for verry verry VERRY slow updates.

 Report Review

Review #48, by F. - who else? Complicated

14th February 2012:
even when real life sucks i can rely on PROTECTION which brings me eons closer to a smile...
a shame you only update once a year and as far as i can understand real life getting in the way of writing epic chapters it always makes me sad you not updating sooner. the chapters are worth the wait, because you are a fanfiction god, but the wait is real cruel.
*sigh* as i have read some other reviews, i cant really say something new to you, because everyone else already said all the best about this story, so just PRETTY PLEASE continue and ditch real life and just write :-)
oh and if you ever publish something, announce it and i will buy it!
hugs and love,

 Report Review

Review #49, by TimeToTakeAStand Complicated

1st February 2012:

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hermaine An Echo of Fear

21st January 2012:
Oh, really the room for one night costs 230 pounds? Isn't that a bit too much - is that some kind of castle with luxury apartments? (It would be about $400... or in my currency LVL200) Maybe I could agree with you about the price if you are asking so much for weekend with all kind of meals and activities, but for one night?

Well, that kissing at the registration table was a bit too much, but the intriguing part is really good!

I'm desperately looking forward to any update!
Have luck with writing!

Author's Response: HA! You're right, that's a crazy price. I have no idea what I was's been so long I don't even remember picking that amount. I'll change it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>