45 Reviews Found

Review #26, by KaosAngel Chapter 1

4th March 2003:
OHHHHHHHHHHHH MMMMMMMMMMMMMYYYYYYYYYYYYY GGGGGGGGGGGGGGOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOODDDDDDDDDDDDDDD PUT ON THE NEXT CHAPTER PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS IT\'S GREAT I LOVE THIS STORY!!!!!!!!1

 Report Review

Review #27, by Mich Chapter 1

4th March 2003:
Getting good! I like it, It is different from dream, but I think it will stand fine on its own! Keep writing, but do we really have to wait for your birthday to get more???

 Report Review

Review #28, by bell Chapter 1

4th March 2003:
Great...just great!!! personaly i think that this story is even better than \"the dream\" but on the other hand i really like sirius\'s stories...but anyway...its great!!! write some more!! bell.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Stacy Chapter 1

4th March 2003:
OMG! That was a VERY GOOD CHAPTER! I >seiously< LOVE THIS STORY! GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Crystal Chapter 1

3rd March 2003:
your donig great! Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #31, by kayla Chapter 1

2nd March 2003:
Hey!! i am half way through the third chapter! It is really good and I want to finish it but I have to get off! I will finish it as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kayla Chapter 1

2nd March 2003:
i just finished it!!!!!!! It was so good!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Crystal Chapter 1

1st March 2003:
That was soo good-just as good as the other one in fact!(I read dreams) Please keep writing!;)

 Report Review

Review #34, by liz Chapter 1

18th February 2003:
u know maggie ur mean. i feel insulted. no really i wanted to know if it is okay if i post our newest peom on the reveiw section for ur loving fans to read or ur bin laden peom or the hussein poems. pleeeease it would be funny. let me know. i just fininshed home work so im freeeeeeeeeeeeee freeeeeeeeeeeeee freeeeeeeeeeeeee until swimming of course

 Report Review

Review #35, by liz Chapter 1

18th February 2003:
hey ur favorite editor is back i want to invent a real website sumday called if..u..belive..this..u..are..gullible.com no im serious that would be so funny. i think that it will be about tom felton or nematoads (don\'t ask) hmmmmmmmmm ill think about it oh and the next chapters will have better grammer because i will be editing it and magnolia won\'t have grammer problems aren\'t we all glad. well i gotta go bye

 Report Review

Review #36, by liz Chapter 1

17th February 2003:
im kinda hyper, i just had a soda hahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahah. Okay im so mad i didn\'t get any golds this meet and i really need one to go to division 1. ill tell you about it at school. i convinced my dad to buy me a choclate power bar before the 100 fly and it tasted sooooooooooooooooo bad. i almost threw it up and jane sat there laughing at me. it didn\'t even help even though ed says my fly is beautiful and hes putting me in the 200 fly! ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!. i just love using the reveiw section as my contact to u. i hate using the phone. tonight im asking for instant messanger. u can delete this. ur getting some good reveiws keep up the good work! :) :) :) :) buh bye now

 Report Review

Review #37, by liz Chapter 1

17th February 2003:
i expecially like stacy and synders heehehehehehehehehehheh bye

 Report Review

Review #38, by Magnolia Chapter 1

17th February 2003:
Hey everyone! Thanks for reviewing! And if and one is wondering what reviews 8 & 9 are about..... one of my editors was just being stupid! (Thank ya very much Liz!) ANyway, I\'m glad everyone likes my stories! Keep the rev iews coming! Bye bye ~Magnolia

 Report Review

Review #39, by Stacy Chapter 1

10th February 2003:
PLEASE KEEP GOING! I really love this story so far and I\'m just dying to read chapter 4 and >hopefully< much, much more!! :-) I LOVE THIS STORY! :-)

 Report Review

Review #40, by syders Chapter 1

9th February 2003:
MORE CHAPTERS!!!!!!!!!!!! MORE CHAPTERS!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by liz Chapter 1

7th February 2003:
maggie, that isn\'t as good as the dream. no offense meant. I know flashbacks is hard to write. it is really good still though just not as good as the dream. yeah i\'ll be your editor. my caps lock is acting up stupid computer. i accidentaly pressed on an instant messanger thing. it won\'t go away. if my mom finds out then she\'ll think i was trying to sign up. oooooooooooops

 Report Review

Review #42, by KaosAngel Chapter 1

5th February 2003:
it\'s history repeating itself well kind of but it\'s good really good

 Report Review

Review #43, by KaosAngel Chapter 1

2nd February 2003:
write more ppppppppppllllllllllllllllllsssssssssssss i can\'t wait i need to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #44, by KaosAngel Chapter 1

1st February 2003:
more pls i love your stories they are so great

 Report Review

Review #45, by Kaydee Chapter 1

27th January 2003:
I'm alittlr confused, but in a way I like it. Kaydee

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>