398 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Vatina Farewell To Privet Drive

4th March 2007:
I like how you wrote this, keep writing it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Hermione3106 Farewell To Privet Drive

3rd March 2007:
I Love it! I will read it all... Well Done! =) Love Katie-Jayne xx

 Report Review

Review #28, by Maurader_101 Harry's Disappointing Return

28th February 2007:
dARTH ONCE AGAIN YOU HAVE AMAZED ME!I know I have been away awhile but my next chapter is finally up too!!! very well done my friend!!

Author's Response: Thanks for the great comments I am finally getting round to updating but the ideas aren't flowing at the moment. Thanks for the support

 Report Review

Review #29, by Ydnas Odell Farewell To Privet Drive

24th February 2007:
This is a fine start. For a first fan fic this is very good.

 Report Review

Review #30, by FullSilverMoon Harry's Disappointing Return

1st January 2007:
yay! i really loved it. written well, and a good plot!

~Rachel...FullSilverMoon
plz r&r my stories!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Snuffles_Snogger Harry's Disappointing Return

31st December 2006:
I've been reading this story for a while now and i've gotta say that it's AMAZING! I really loved it. You definately have to keep writing! You have an incredibly talent!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Malfoy_Lives_On Farewell To Privet Drive

17th December 2006:
Very nice flow, but something seems missing. More word choice, perhaps? 9/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by sweetredrose The Prank That Never Was!

15th December 2006:
Whoah.!.

 Report Review

Review #34, by sweetredrose Attack At Hogwarts

15th December 2006:
God. Whats with Lily being a crazy stresshead? :] My moms actually like that though..

 Report Review

Review #35, by sweetredrose A Faint Hope in The Darkness

15th December 2006:
I did enjoy this chapter. I did indeed. x]

 Report Review

Review #36, by sweetredrose The Mauraders

15th December 2006:
WHOAHmygod.

 Report Review

Review #37, by sweetredrose Reunions

15th December 2006:
Aw. Sleep. :]

 Report Review

Review #38, by sweetredrose Sad News

15th December 2006:
O.o OhMy.

 Report Review

Review #39, by sweetredrose One Down Three to Go

15th December 2006:
This is very well-written and has a good plot. :D

 Report Review

Review #40, by sweetredrose Unexpected Discoveries

15th December 2006:
I hate how he calls her, 'Gin'.

 Report Review

Review #41, by sweetredrose Home At Last

15th December 2006:
Wait..why are they alive?

 Report Review

Review #42, by sweetredrose The Wedding and a few Surprises

15th December 2006:
DUNDUNDUNN.

 Report Review

Review #43, by sweetredrose At the Burrow

15th December 2006:
Ah, it gets better. ;]

 Report Review

Review #44, by sweetredrose Farewell To Privet Drive

15th December 2006:
Wow. Its pretty good so far!

 Report Review

Review #45, by HiJane_2 Farewell To Privet Drive

11th December 2006:
OH! I loved the ending paragraph, it was so cute! Well good job on your writting! I know how frusterating it can be not getting reviews, but this story is good so far! I'm not sure that Pentunia would say the "Give your Aunt a hug" thing, but the story's good anyway! ~HiJane_2

 Report Review

Review #46, by padfoot and prongs foreva The Decision and The Challenge!!

26th November 2006:
hmmm...dunno WHEN i lost this story but i saw ur name on the top 10 thing and just HAD to see who had more reviews then me (lol) and realized i LOVED ur story!?!? lol!!

lyl lyl
ps: i'll def reread the whole things when stupid college apps end!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Evans Harry's Disappointing Return

26th October 2006:
HELLO ITS EVANS HERE!!!!!!!!!! You PROMISED an UPDATE in 2 or 3 weeks ...........its been nearly 3 month since ur last update :'( ................ is there one coming soon????????? :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(

 Report Review

Review #48, by Sandra Harry's Disappointing Return

8th September 2006:
Yay you've updated! I've been waiting! I really enjoyed the bit with Voldemort, and i'm shocked that he has 400 Death eaters ready to fight for him! Snape must be really smug that it was him who got to tell Voldemort the news. That paragraph where Harry is thinking about Neville is sweet, and it made me smile when Neville's response was 'Eeek Harry why are you staring at me?' or somewhere along those lines. I feel kind of bad for the Weasleys. I mean Ron has just died, their only daughter in a long family history has joined Harry, and now he's telling them that they might not see him or her again becaused he's going off to fight! Did Ginny even bother to talk to her family? Great chapter, i'm looking forward to the next.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Lynx Silverhawk Harry's Disappointing Return

7th September 2006:
UPDATES UPDATES UPDATES! I was SO excited when I saw this had been updated! I loved the chapter and the insight into Voldemort's mind. I feel sort of bad for the rest of the Order because they're all being kept in the dark, but I'm sure it's all for the best....can't wait to read more! Great chapter: 10/10!!!!! Glad you're back!

Author's Response: Thank you very much, it is nice to be back as well its been far to long. I am glad you like the chapter and so very happy that you have returned, hopefully everyone else who supprted me way back when will also return but I appreciate your review and thank you with all my heart.

 Report Review

Review #50, by theclick5 Harry's Disappointing Return

7th September 2006:
GREAT CHAPTER! I'll need to re-read but that's enjoyment!

Author's Response: Thanks for the praise

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>