Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Tell me a story
  
34 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Laura Once upon a time...

25th September 2005:
One of my favorites great job!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Author's Response: Favorites? awesome :) Thank you!!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Meaghan Once upon a time...

19th September 2005:
I loved it! What elce have you written? Write another story like this! It would be so cool! Well, all I have to say is, you are a very, very, very,very, very, very, very, very talented write! I bet you just LOVE it when you get reviews like this.......

Author's Response: Thank you Meaghan! I do just love to get reviews like this! I've written another Harry/Hermione that is waiting to get validated... and my fic "HP and the secret within" will have Harry/Hermione. I will do my best to get another fluffy one shot out shortly! Thanks for the fantastic review!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Marie Once upon a time...

16th September 2005:
Lovely!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #29, by HarryPotter Fan Once upon a time...

15th September 2005:
cute story! keep writing!

Author's Response: Thanks! Stay tuned... more Harry/Hermione on the way!

 Report Review

Review #30, by HermionesTwin Once upon a time...

13th September 2005:
Your writing is beautiful!! Innocence, love, trust... its all there. Fantastic use of Dobby too -- he's so often used badly in a story... you gave him real spunk and meaning. Thank you for being an exceptionally talented writer. I wish you great things... and request that you begin writing longer works, so that I can spend more time with your words.

Author's Response: I am humbled. thank you.

 Report Review

Review #31, by mmm_bacon Once upon a time...

13th September 2005:
soo cute, i just love the harry hermione ship don't you? well of course you do, if you didn't you wouldn't have wrote that, okay i'm rambling now so yeah..love it

Author's Response: LOVE the HMS Harmony! :) Pumpkin pies forever!! :) stay tuned... There is more from me in this ship very soon!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Vampire_Penguin Once upon a time...

10th September 2005:
Awwww! That was so cute! I loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Stephanie Once upon a time...

10th September 2005:
That was so sweet. I loved every part of it and it made me really think it was happening to the characters.

Author's Response: That is the greatest compliment I can recieve... Thank you:)

 Report Review

Review #34, by MySundayWarning Once upon a time...

9th September 2005:
well, what to say, what to say. You already know what i think..hmm perhaps i'll give you a really really in depth review...(i made the banner!) haha sorry, just had to add that. alrighty. "He looked confused, ecstatic, uncomfortable, and elated all at once. He wrapped his arm around her and said, “sure Hermione.”"- ok that line, loved it! just imagining daniel radcliffe try and pull that face off makes me so happy! "They drank in silence. Hermione pretended to page through her Arithmancy book, while Harry just drank slowly and stared in her direction. He mentally measured the distance between her shoulder and her ear in kisses, and tried to think of a way to tell her just how much he cared for her."- aww so sweet, measure it in kisses, perhaps i ought to try that sometime...hehe :) another thing, i loved the recurring 'once upon a time' line...well of course i liked it, i stuck it in the banner, but i thought i'd tell you all the same. ok well that was wonderful, i cant wait to see what you write next! (and to make the banner! :) that is assuming you still want me) haha ok sorry, i've been talking for far too long, i'll let you respond now!

Author's Response: I'm sooooooo glad you liked it :) And I think the art really adds something!!! :) You know -- I'm really glad that you mentioned those lines, because I thought that they might be a little corny. I'm glad you didn't think so :) And of course Banner Babe -- You'll be making my next one!!!!! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>