Reading Reviews for How To Save A Life
  
2,168 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lillylover22 Chapter 11: Sad Looks and Sickness.

14th April 2012:
The chapters are to short.. 9/10 : )

Author's Response: I know, they all were super short! thank you, though!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lillylover22 Chapter 10: Transparent Lies

14th April 2012:
I liked the song 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Lillylover22 Chapter 9: Jealousy Is a Nasty Thing

14th April 2012:
Colin is funny 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Lillylover22 Chapter 7: One more guest

14th April 2012:
This was a lovely chapter 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lillylover22 Chapter 6: The Blessings of Parenthood

14th April 2012:
So remus knows. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lillylover22 Giving Back

14th April 2012:
I like regulus 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lillylover22 Those Black Boys

14th April 2012:
Your question was when did sirius and jamie break up, well my guess would be nine months before rory was born 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you! and hahaha very good answer!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lillylover22 Chapter 3: Fantastic Tongue Games

14th April 2012:
Jamie is hilarious 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lillylover22 Chapter Two: Itís Hard To Let Go

14th April 2012:
This story so far is fantastic 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Lillylover22 He Wouldn't Care

14th April 2012:
Interesting start! 9/10 : )

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Zetje99 Chapter 25:Epilogue.

13th April 2012:
hey,

Just to tell you this is an amazing story! I love it!
When I read this story their were a couple of parts when I thought about the song 'fighter' by Christina Aguilera.

x

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Crescent Moon  The Sequel

11th April 2012:
Loved this story!!
I can't wait to read the sequel!! :D

Author's Response: the sequel is up, please read and review it!

 Report Review

Review #38, by recklessly_sweet Chapter 10: Transparent Lies

11th April 2012:
the story's plot is really good
i like how the sotry starts of with her having a baby, without all the bits before so we have to wait to get the info, its good for engaging your readers
but
you have many typos, such as
'she wore brown swayed boots', its meant to be suede boots
there are many times that the word that you have ntended to use has not been used i am guessing due to spell check
please try to be mindful of that
also the story moves really fast
its all about theshe saids and the he said without any feeling
thought you do get the main message across, there were real touching moments too that brought tears to my eyes
Please don't take what i have said hte wrong way, I really to like your story and i will continue to read it, its just that these were things i picked up that i couldnt ignore

Author's Response: thank you so much for your review! yes, I know there were many spelling mistakes and such, and the writing is all there but I did write this story when I was fourteen :p so my writing has dramatically improved by then. And I'm afraid I'm just not interested and going back and editing. It. But thank you so much for the review!! i'm glad you like it despite it's short comings :)

 Report Review

Review #39, by Too Lazy to Log On Chapter 22: Watch Me As I Disappear.

11th April 2012:
I love you story a lot, but haven't really gotten the chance I review it before. Sorry 'bout that. Either way, I really hate Jamie right now. Don't take it into offense, because your writing skill is fabulous, but the character? I really hate her right now, and not much can she do to justify what she did. First of all, from the beginning, I feel as though she kind of overreacted to the bet, and that the whole fact that she can come back to school is unrealistic, but made complete reality through your lovely writing. And second off, I feel like screaming, "WHAT A (CURSE OR TWO INSERTED) COWARD!" The nobility you put into her character, I feel, is pretty false. What kind of person would completely abandon the father of her child once he finds out? Like really, who knows, he might never get to see her! Just because the whole school is gossiping about her and she's not valedictorian anymore, the world suddenly ends and she ditches the guy who loves her? She claims that her life isnt falling apart even when she decides to leave SCHOOL?

Wow. That sounded very geeky. That's a bad sign. Anywho, sorry for that extremely, unbearably long review, I still love the story, just not the protagonist... Maybe it was my love for Sirius? (Just kiddingc, I sincerely think what I said... Or wrote)

Author's Response: thank you. Yeah, I know Jamie's a hard character to like. She is over dramatic and overreacts. Not everyone is supposed to like her! I'm glad you like the story though. Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #40, by potterfan310 Chapter 25:Epilogue.

16th February 2012:
brill, very well written, i am completely hooked it took me about 2/3 hours to read it,and i loved it 10/10
-potterfan310 :)

Author's Response: thank you so much! i'm glad you liked it

 Report Review

Review #41, by auma_auma Chapter 18: Golden Again.

2nd October 2011:
its a review lol ;D ;D

Author's Response: thank you, i love reviews!

 Report Review

Review #42, by auma_auma Chapter 17: February 14th.

2nd October 2011:
how can james be so insensitive, someeone should just knock some sense into that guy

Author's Response: hahaha seriously

 Report Review

Review #43, by auma_auma Chapter 16: No Bets, No Lies

2nd October 2011:
WOoOOOHHOO lets see wht happens next...

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #44, by auma_auma Chapter 15: Be Sure, Be Real Sure

2nd October 2011:
off to go find out wht happens next...

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #45, by auma_auma Chapter 14: Wallowing.

2nd October 2011:
I can't wait for sirius to find out about rory...

Author's Response: thanks for the review! its a good chapter when he does!

 Report Review

Review #46, by auma_auma Chapter 13: Fists, Fights, and Friday nights

2nd October 2011:
Kara is SUCH a B- I won't say it... damnnn... :(

Author's Response: hahaha she is! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #47, by auma_auma Chapter 12: In Times of Sickness.

2nd October 2011:
:D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #48, by auma_auma Chapter 11: Sad Looks and Sickness.

2nd October 2011:
aww poor rory... hopr she gets well soon

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #49, by auma_auma Chapter 10: Transparent Lies

2nd October 2011:
I really love the rory and jamie moments. A mother loves her child more than anything. no matter the age of the mother...

Author's Response: thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #50, by auma_auma Chapter 9: Jealousy Is a Nasty Thing

2nd October 2011:
jealousy is a powerful feeling...

Author's Response: yes it is! thanks for the review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>