1,094 Reviews Found

Review #51, by SevSnape13 The Mad, Harry Beginning

4th April 2012:
I love funny stuff like this!! Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #52, by ProudMuggleborn First Lesson and Ferreting

3rd April 2012:
I think I just died of laughter imagining Snape imitating a ferret around his dungeon...XD

 Report Review

Review #53, by ProudMuggleborn End With A Snape

2nd April 2012:
That was bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #54, by ProudMuggleborn Snape the Ref

2nd April 2012:
I think the funniest part is that it all makes perfect sense when you put it in context--Snape giving the Gryffindors penalties for no apparent reason, for example. Now we see the reason and it's absolutely gut-splittingly hilarious. XD

 Report Review

Review #55, by Bubbles :D OOOOO End With A Snape

18th March 2012:
I loved your story and laughed all the way through and i am so checking out your next book. Welldone :D

O
Bubbles :D O

 Report Review

Review #56, by Bubbles :D OOOOO First Lesson and Ferreting

18th March 2012:
I agree with Snape, ferreting is a great way to relieve stress :D HA!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Bubbles :D OOOOO The Mad, Harry Beginning

18th March 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
It took me ten minutes to calm down and stop laughing after i read this! I was eating too so i'd take a bite and laugh every time my mouth opened! :D I LOVED IT!
My favoute part is the list and where harry smack's himself on the face! Welldone! :D

 Report Review

Review #58, by The Wizard of Potterland Snape the Ref

14th March 2012:
I noticed how closely the events corresponded with the book even before you mentioned it. Well done! (Also, I love the story. It's hilarious!)

 Report Review

Review #59, by Madamam Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

14th March 2012:
HAHAHAHA OMG This is your funniest chapter so far! This is hilarious I just sat in my room and laughed for an hour and my family thought I had gone mad all laughing to myself. You write Snape so well, great job!

 Report Review

Review #60, by SerpentineOffering The Mirror of Erised

29th February 2012:
Dumbledore reminds me of the Mad Hatter in this chapter, lol. Great read!

 Report Review

Review #61, by SerpentineOffering Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

29th February 2012:
I love the poems, they gave me the giggles. :)

 Report Review

Review #62, by SerpentineOffering Middle Aged Women

29th February 2012:
Great chapter, this is such a fantastic story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by SerpentineOffering Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

29th February 2012:
This is probably my favorite chapter so far, I couldn't stop laughing! Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #64, by SerpentineOffering Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

29th February 2012:
I'm loving this story so far! It's incredibly hilarious and the writing is fantastic! Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #65, by SerpentineOffering Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

29th February 2012:
What a fantastic chapter!

 Report Review

Review #66, by SerpentineOffering The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

29th February 2012:
Great chapter yet again! What a wonderful story so far! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #67, by SerpentineOffering Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

29th February 2012:
I'm really glad I decided to read this story, for the first time a story has made me practically roll around on the floor laughing hysterically! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #68, by SerpentineOffering Shoe Shoppin' Snape

29th February 2012:
Great chapter! I'm really enjoying this take on Severus!

 Report Review

Review #69, by SerpentineOffering First Lesson and Ferreting

29th February 2012:
I loved it. :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #70, by SerpentineOffering The Mad, Harry Beginning

29th February 2012:
I don't think I've ever laughed so hard reading a story in my life, very entertain and very well written. I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait to get to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #71, by The Empty Frame Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

20th February 2012:
“Minerva,” I began, “Adrian Pucey spoke words of love to me, encroached upon my personal space, and then touched me inappropriately.”

Oh, poor poor Snape. Life is hard for him. I feel bad for him, I really really do. And McGonagall, the nerve of her!

 Report Review

Review #72, by The Empty Frame Composure, Curses, and, of course, Conniptions

20th February 2012:
"prance-and-leap combo plus imposing eyebrows" -- I can't... even... Just... What?!

I must agree with Snape about Dumbledore's cryptic-ness... It's quite overrated, and frequently annoying.

 Report Review

Review #73, by The Empty Frame This Snape is Bananas

20th February 2012:
I love how you incorporate those canon scenes, because it's really funny how it's "historically accurate" but completely ridiculous at the same time. I can definitely see Snape rambling on about the indecency of wearing hats, and I love the part with all the food falling out of his clothes :P

 Report Review

Review #74, by The Empty Frame The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

20th February 2012:
The burden of sexy feet! I feel like I use the word 'brilliant' too much, so I'll give you some synonyms:

This chapter was Dazzling, and Intense, and most of all Resplendent! It was also Scintillating, Sparkling, and Vivid, not to mention Glittering and Luminous!

 Report Review

Review #75, by The Empty Frame Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

20th February 2012:
Oh, the angst! Some people... I love it!

It's so true though, Dumbledore totally plays favorites. Poor Snape. It's not easy being a Totally Fabulous, Formerly Criminal Potions Master.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>