1,091 Reviews Found

Review #51, by ProudMuggleborn Snape the Ref

2nd April 2012:
I think the funniest part is that it all makes perfect sense when you put it in context--Snape giving the Gryffindors penalties for no apparent reason, for example. Now we see the reason and it's absolutely gut-splittingly hilarious. XD

 Report Review

Review #52, by Bubbles :D OOOOO End With A Snape

18th March 2012:
I loved your story and laughed all the way through and i am so checking out your next book. Welldone :D

O
Bubbles :D O

 Report Review

Review #53, by Bubbles :D OOOOO First Lesson and Ferreting

18th March 2012:
I agree with Snape, ferreting is a great way to relieve stress :D HA!

 Report Review

Review #54, by Bubbles :D OOOOO The Mad, Harry Beginning

18th March 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
It took me ten minutes to calm down and stop laughing after i read this! I was eating too so i'd take a bite and laugh every time my mouth opened! :D I LOVED IT!
My favoute part is the list and where harry smack's himself on the face! Welldone! :D

 Report Review

Review #55, by The Wizard of Potterland Snape the Ref

14th March 2012:
I noticed how closely the events corresponded with the book even before you mentioned it. Well done! (Also, I love the story. It's hilarious!)

 Report Review

Review #56, by Madamam Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

14th March 2012:
HAHAHAHA OMG This is your funniest chapter so far! This is hilarious I just sat in my room and laughed for an hour and my family thought I had gone mad all laughing to myself. You write Snape so well, great job!

 Report Review

Review #57, by SerpentineOffering The Mirror of Erised

29th February 2012:
Dumbledore reminds me of the Mad Hatter in this chapter, lol. Great read!

 Report Review

Review #58, by SerpentineOffering Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

29th February 2012:
I love the poems, they gave me the giggles. :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by SerpentineOffering Middle Aged Women

29th February 2012:
Great chapter, this is such a fantastic story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #60, by SerpentineOffering Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

29th February 2012:
This is probably my favorite chapter so far, I couldn't stop laughing! Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #61, by SerpentineOffering Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

29th February 2012:
I'm loving this story so far! It's incredibly hilarious and the writing is fantastic! Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #62, by SerpentineOffering Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

29th February 2012:
What a fantastic chapter!

 Report Review

Review #63, by SerpentineOffering The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

29th February 2012:
Great chapter yet again! What a wonderful story so far! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #64, by SerpentineOffering Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

29th February 2012:
I'm really glad I decided to read this story, for the first time a story has made me practically roll around on the floor laughing hysterically! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #65, by SerpentineOffering Shoe Shoppin' Snape

29th February 2012:
Great chapter! I'm really enjoying this take on Severus!

 Report Review

Review #66, by SerpentineOffering First Lesson and Ferreting

29th February 2012:
I loved it. :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #67, by SerpentineOffering The Mad, Harry Beginning

29th February 2012:
I don't think I've ever laughed so hard reading a story in my life, very entertain and very well written. I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait to get to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #68, by The Empty Frame Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

20th February 2012:
“Minerva,” I began, “Adrian Pucey spoke words of love to me, encroached upon my personal space, and then touched me inappropriately.”

Oh, poor poor Snape. Life is hard for him. I feel bad for him, I really really do. And McGonagall, the nerve of her!

 Report Review

Review #69, by The Empty Frame Composure, Curses, and, of course, Conniptions

20th February 2012:
"prance-and-leap combo plus imposing eyebrows" -- I can't... even... Just... What?!

I must agree with Snape about Dumbledore's cryptic-ness... It's quite overrated, and frequently annoying.

 Report Review

Review #70, by The Empty Frame This Snape is Bananas

20th February 2012:
I love how you incorporate those canon scenes, because it's really funny how it's "historically accurate" but completely ridiculous at the same time. I can definitely see Snape rambling on about the indecency of wearing hats, and I love the part with all the food falling out of his clothes :P

 Report Review

Review #71, by The Empty Frame The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

20th February 2012:
The burden of sexy feet! I feel like I use the word 'brilliant' too much, so I'll give you some synonyms:

This chapter was Dazzling, and Intense, and most of all Resplendent! It was also Scintillating, Sparkling, and Vivid, not to mention Glittering and Luminous!

 Report Review

Review #72, by The Empty Frame Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

20th February 2012:
Oh, the angst! Some people... I love it!

It's so true though, Dumbledore totally plays favorites. Poor Snape. It's not easy being a Totally Fabulous, Formerly Criminal Potions Master.

 Report Review

Review #73, by The Empty Frame Shoe Shoppin' Snape

20th February 2012:
"The next day, I came out of the closet (and I mean that in the most literal, non-homosexual of ways)." = BEST. OPENING LINE. EVER.

I'm actually laughing over here. Like legitimately throwing my head back and outright chortling. I'm getting weird looks. But I have no regrets because this is awesome! Love Snape's sexy feet :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by The Empty Frame The Painters Are In

20th February 2012:
I would have thought that Snape would be superfreakedout by songs about werewolves, given his particular run-ins... But the Irish dancing, that is the icing on the cake! Really brilliant. I wonder who had the nerve to offer him cheese as he was in the cupboard.

 Report Review

Review #75, by The Empty Frame First Lesson and Ferreting

20th February 2012:
I love how he takes away only one point, that always stuck out as weird to me. Also, Voldie salsa dancing? Truly lovely mental image!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>