1,106 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Nadia End With A Snape

15th August 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.
IT HAS MADE ME LAUGH OUT LOUD SO MANY TIMES.
AND I WAS NEITHER DISORIENTED OR DREAMING WHILST ILL WHEN READING THIS!
so, thanks for making my day(:

 Report Review

Review #52, by luness First Lesson and Ferreting

16th July 2012:
Humorous, and it still feels like Severus Snape!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Ginnyweasleyfan4ever First Lesson and Ferreting

8th July 2012:
I had a 7 minute laughing fit after I read this chapter
Hilarious
Loved the miserable old earth worm comment lol
Ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #54, by Maga End With A Snape

6th July 2012:
YOU, my friend, are AWESOME.

I effectively lost all ability to form a coherent sentence throughout the reading of this fic. I was only able to laugh. And laugh. And laugh again. Then go get myself some cold water to appease my poor throat. Then laugh some more. A lot more.

I've learned that the proper cure for insomnia is certainly NOT reading humor fics because not only did it result to more insomnia due to hysterics, but it also woke up the entire house. And the neighborhood.

It must have taken incredible skill and a very, VERY powerful sense of humor to turn the darkest most complicated character in the entire series to this pulchritudinous person. And for that, I say bravo.

I swear, I'm not always this levelheaded or this serious. It's taking all my willpower not to go all fangirl on you. THAT'S how great you are.

 Report Review

Review #55, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper The Painters Are In

14th June 2012:
Snape-y? Wow. That's pathetic. I can just imagine Snape doing Irish dancing. God, if my chemistry teacher announced that 'the painters are in' to the whole class, I'd die. Not even kidding. I'm still laughing every two seconds :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper First Lesson and Ferreting

14th June 2012:
I love that last sentence - So I, naturally, took another point from Potter. Genius. I was looking for something funny to read and I checked the Dobby's, and I picked your fic simply because I couldn't pronounce the name! This is a really enjoyable story, so well done!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper The Mad, Harry Beginning

14th June 2012:
This is really funny! It's nice to see a story through Snape's eyes, especially a humourous one. I'm all happy now because Dumbledore agrees with me - Snape is gay.

 Report Review

Review #58, by harronhermy End With A Snape

19th April 2012:
I laughed until I almost wet myself multiple times, and I'm not kidding. I LOVE this, and it definitely deserved the Dobby.

 Report Review

Review #59, by theasianlunalovegood End With A Snape

13th April 2012:
Omg that grading system was so funny :D:D:D:D best. story. ever. read it in one sitting

 Report Review

Review #60, by theasianlunalovegood Middle Aged Women

13th April 2012:
"I was surprised to see Avery, ready to spill his heart out once more, I assume. Unfortunately the first thing that caught his eye, lying on the ground, was McGonagall’s hat that had gone flying off as she flew through the door. Even more unfortunately, it was very distinctly McGonagall’s, with her unmistakable ugly feather sticking out like a couple of misplaced toes. His eye then went immediately to Trelawney’s jewelry—again, unmistakably hers. He raised his eyes to me, red faced behind my desk. He could barely suppress his smile.



“Been busy, I see, Professor. Perhaps I should come back later,” and he chortled out the door and down the hall"

zomg I died laughing at this...funniest yet :)

 Report Review

Review #61, by myra Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

13th April 2012:
omg christmas tree ornament thoughts and moisturizing gloves...lol. you have an awesome mind

 Report Review

Review #62, by myra Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

13th April 2012:
this one wasn't as funny, but still good :D

 Report Review

Review #63, by SevSnape13 The Mad, Harry Beginning

4th April 2012:
I love funny stuff like this!! Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #64, by ProudMuggleborn First Lesson and Ferreting

3rd April 2012:
I think I just died of laughter imagining Snape imitating a ferret around his dungeon...XD

 Report Review

Review #65, by ProudMuggleborn End With A Snape

2nd April 2012:
That was bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #66, by ProudMuggleborn Snape the Ref

2nd April 2012:
I think the funniest part is that it all makes perfect sense when you put it in context--Snape giving the Gryffindors penalties for no apparent reason, for example. Now we see the reason and it's absolutely gut-splittingly hilarious. XD

 Report Review

Review #67, by Bubbles :D OOOOO End With A Snape

18th March 2012:
I loved your story and laughed all the way through and i am so checking out your next book. Welldone :D

O
Bubbles :D O

 Report Review

Review #68, by Bubbles :D OOOOO First Lesson and Ferreting

18th March 2012:
I agree with Snape, ferreting is a great way to relieve stress :D HA!

 Report Review

Review #69, by Bubbles :D OOOOO The Mad, Harry Beginning

18th March 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
It took me ten minutes to calm down and stop laughing after i read this! I was eating too so i'd take a bite and laugh every time my mouth opened! :D I LOVED IT!
My favoute part is the list and where harry smack's himself on the face! Welldone! :D

 Report Review

Review #70, by The Wizard of Potterland Snape the Ref

14th March 2012:
I noticed how closely the events corresponded with the book even before you mentioned it. Well done! (Also, I love the story. It's hilarious!)

 Report Review

Review #71, by Madamam Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

14th March 2012:
HAHAHAHA OMG This is your funniest chapter so far! This is hilarious I just sat in my room and laughed for an hour and my family thought I had gone mad all laughing to myself. You write Snape so well, great job!

 Report Review

Review #72, by SerpentineOffering The Mirror of Erised

29th February 2012:
Dumbledore reminds me of the Mad Hatter in this chapter, lol. Great read!

 Report Review

Review #73, by SerpentineOffering Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

29th February 2012:
I love the poems, they gave me the giggles. :)

 Report Review

Review #74, by SerpentineOffering Middle Aged Women

29th February 2012:
Great chapter, this is such a fantastic story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #75, by SerpentineOffering Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

29th February 2012:
This is probably my favorite chapter so far, I couldn't stop laughing! Well done!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>