1,097 Reviews Found

Review #51, by theasianlunalovegood Middle Aged Women

13th April 2012:
"I was surprised to see Avery, ready to spill his heart out once more, I assume. Unfortunately the first thing that caught his eye, lying on the ground, was McGonagall’s hat that had gone flying off as she flew through the door. Even more unfortunately, it was very distinctly McGonagall’s, with her unmistakable ugly feather sticking out like a couple of misplaced toes. His eye then went immediately to Trelawney’s jewelry—again, unmistakably hers. He raised his eyes to me, red faced behind my desk. He could barely suppress his smile.



“Been busy, I see, Professor. Perhaps I should come back later,” and he chortled out the door and down the hall"

zomg I died laughing at this...funniest yet :)

 Report Review

Review #52, by myra Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

13th April 2012:
omg christmas tree ornament thoughts and moisturizing gloves...lol. you have an awesome mind

 Report Review

Review #53, by myra Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

13th April 2012:
this one wasn't as funny, but still good :D

 Report Review

Review #54, by SevSnape13 The Mad, Harry Beginning

4th April 2012:
I love funny stuff like this!! Great job :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by ProudMuggleborn First Lesson and Ferreting

3rd April 2012:
I think I just died of laughter imagining Snape imitating a ferret around his dungeon...XD

 Report Review

Review #56, by ProudMuggleborn End With A Snape

2nd April 2012:
That was bloody brilliant.

 Report Review

Review #57, by ProudMuggleborn Snape the Ref

2nd April 2012:
I think the funniest part is that it all makes perfect sense when you put it in context--Snape giving the Gryffindors penalties for no apparent reason, for example. Now we see the reason and it's absolutely gut-splittingly hilarious. XD

 Report Review

Review #58, by Bubbles :D OOOOO End With A Snape

18th March 2012:
I loved your story and laughed all the way through and i am so checking out your next book. Welldone :D

O
Bubbles :D O

 Report Review

Review #59, by Bubbles :D OOOOO First Lesson and Ferreting

18th March 2012:
I agree with Snape, ferreting is a great way to relieve stress :D HA!

 Report Review

Review #60, by Bubbles :D OOOOO The Mad, Harry Beginning

18th March 2012:
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!
It took me ten minutes to calm down and stop laughing after i read this! I was eating too so i'd take a bite and laugh every time my mouth opened! :D I LOVED IT!
My favoute part is the list and where harry smack's himself on the face! Welldone! :D

 Report Review

Review #61, by The Wizard of Potterland Snape the Ref

14th March 2012:
I noticed how closely the events corresponded with the book even before you mentioned it. Well done! (Also, I love the story. It's hilarious!)

 Report Review

Review #62, by Madamam Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

14th March 2012:
HAHAHAHA OMG This is your funniest chapter so far! This is hilarious I just sat in my room and laughed for an hour and my family thought I had gone mad all laughing to myself. You write Snape so well, great job!

 Report Review

Review #63, by SerpentineOffering The Mirror of Erised

29th February 2012:
Dumbledore reminds me of the Mad Hatter in this chapter, lol. Great read!

 Report Review

Review #64, by SerpentineOffering Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

29th February 2012:
I love the poems, they gave me the giggles. :)

 Report Review

Review #65, by SerpentineOffering Middle Aged Women

29th February 2012:
Great chapter, this is such a fantastic story!! :)

 Report Review

Review #66, by SerpentineOffering Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

29th February 2012:
This is probably my favorite chapter so far, I couldn't stop laughing! Well done!!

 Report Review

Review #67, by SerpentineOffering Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

29th February 2012:
I'm loving this story so far! It's incredibly hilarious and the writing is fantastic! Great chapter!!!

 Report Review

Review #68, by SerpentineOffering Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

29th February 2012:
What a fantastic chapter!

 Report Review

Review #69, by SerpentineOffering The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

29th February 2012:
Great chapter yet again! What a wonderful story so far! So funny!

 Report Review

Review #70, by SerpentineOffering Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

29th February 2012:
I'm really glad I decided to read this story, for the first time a story has made me practically roll around on the floor laughing hysterically! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #71, by SerpentineOffering Shoe Shoppin' Snape

29th February 2012:
Great chapter! I'm really enjoying this take on Severus!

 Report Review

Review #72, by SerpentineOffering First Lesson and Ferreting

29th February 2012:
I loved it. :) great job!

 Report Review

Review #73, by SerpentineOffering The Mad, Harry Beginning

29th February 2012:
I don't think I've ever laughed so hard reading a story in my life, very entertain and very well written. I really enjoyed this chapter and can't wait to get to the next one!

 Report Review

Review #74, by The Empty Frame Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

20th February 2012:
“Minerva,” I began, “Adrian Pucey spoke words of love to me, encroached upon my personal space, and then touched me inappropriately.”

Oh, poor poor Snape. Life is hard for him. I feel bad for him, I really really do. And McGonagall, the nerve of her!

 Report Review

Review #75, by The Empty Frame Composure, Curses, and, of course, Conniptions

20th February 2012:
"prance-and-leap combo plus imposing eyebrows" -- I can't... even... Just... What?!

I must agree with Snape about Dumbledore's cryptic-ness... It's quite overrated, and frequently annoying.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>