1,094 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Padfoot88 The Mad, Harry Beginning

27th August 2012:
I never thought it was possible to take a humorous account of the harry potter books, especially from Snape's POV...until now.
Honestly, you are a genius.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Phoenix_feather123 End With A Snape

21st August 2012:
I can't belive it is over, but i will check severely snape out

 Report Review

Review #28, by Phoenix_feather123 Snape the Ref

21st August 2012:
I had! This was once again, awesome. now I can't feel that mad at snape (I hated him in the first-sixth book) because he is so weird!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Phoenix_feather123 Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

21st August 2012:
This was amazing. snapes poems are genius!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Phoenix_feather123 Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

21st August 2012:
This was better than the last one . I love this line


He hugged me. A student. Touched me.

and this

She stared at me calmly, turned calmly around, and walked calmly away. When she turned the corner, I jumped as these preposterously shrill hoots and snorts echoed down the corridors, coming from the hall that she had just turned into. I ran to her aid, figuring she had been attacked by a herd of baboons (students). But no. The old opossum was making the whole racket all by herself. Sprawled across the entire floor, flailing like an untrained hippopotamus—she was laughing. Laughing! At my heartfelt confession, too!

LOL FUNNY

 Report Review

Review #31, by Phoenix_feather123 This Snape is Bananas

21st August 2012:
I nearly pee-ed by laughing
10/10

 Report Review

Review #32, by Phoenix_feather123 The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

21st August 2012:
I... Love... this... story... it is amazingly brilliant

 Report Review

Review #33, by Phoenix_feather123 Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

21st August 2012:
I can't stop laughing... It is BRILLIANT and AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Phoenix_feather123 Shoe Shoppin' Snape

21st August 2012:
again so fuunny... LOL

 Report Review

Review #35, by Phoenix_feather123 The Painters Are In

21st August 2012:
so funny! i almost exploded from laughing. this story is BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Phoenix_feather123 First Lesson and Ferreting

21st August 2012:
this was super funny. you R AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #37, by Phoenix_feather123 The Mad, Harry Beginning

21st August 2012:
this. is. an... completely... AWESOME piece of work.
a well deserved 10/10

 Report Review

Review #38, by Inez End With A Snape

19th August 2012:
HILARIOUS!!! I was up laughing until 1 AM!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Nadia End With A Snape

15th August 2012:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH.
IT HAS MADE ME LAUGH OUT LOUD SO MANY TIMES.
AND I WAS NEITHER DISORIENTED OR DREAMING WHILST ILL WHEN READING THIS!
so, thanks for making my day(:

 Report Review

Review #40, by luness First Lesson and Ferreting

16th July 2012:
Humorous, and it still feels like Severus Snape!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ginnyweasleyfan4ever First Lesson and Ferreting

8th July 2012:
I had a 7 minute laughing fit after I read this chapter
Hilarious
Loved the miserable old earth worm comment lol
Ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #42, by Maga End With A Snape

6th July 2012:
YOU, my friend, are AWESOME.

I effectively lost all ability to form a coherent sentence throughout the reading of this fic. I was only able to laugh. And laugh. And laugh again. Then go get myself some cold water to appease my poor throat. Then laugh some more. A lot more.

I've learned that the proper cure for insomnia is certainly NOT reading humor fics because not only did it result to more insomnia due to hysterics, but it also woke up the entire house. And the neighborhood.

It must have taken incredible skill and a very, VERY powerful sense of humor to turn the darkest most complicated character in the entire series to this pulchritudinous person. And for that, I say bravo.

I swear, I'm not always this levelheaded or this serious. It's taking all my willpower not to go all fangirl on you. THAT'S how great you are.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper The Painters Are In

14th June 2012:
Snape-y? Wow. That's pathetic. I can just imagine Snape doing Irish dancing. God, if my chemistry teacher announced that 'the painters are in' to the whole class, I'd die. Not even kidding. I'm still laughing every two seconds :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper First Lesson and Ferreting

14th June 2012:
I love that last sentence - So I, naturally, took another point from Potter. Genius. I was looking for something funny to read and I checked the Dobby's, and I picked your fic simply because I couldn't pronounce the name! This is a really enjoyable story, so well done!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Voldemorts_Little_Helper The Mad, Harry Beginning

14th June 2012:
This is really funny! It's nice to see a story through Snape's eyes, especially a humourous one. I'm all happy now because Dumbledore agrees with me - Snape is gay.

 Report Review

Review #46, by harronhermy End With A Snape

19th April 2012:
I laughed until I almost wet myself multiple times, and I'm not kidding. I LOVE this, and it definitely deserved the Dobby.

 Report Review

Review #47, by theasianlunalovegood End With A Snape

13th April 2012:
Omg that grading system was so funny :D:D:D:D best. story. ever. read it in one sitting

 Report Review

Review #48, by theasianlunalovegood Middle Aged Women

13th April 2012:
"I was surprised to see Avery, ready to spill his heart out once more, I assume. Unfortunately the first thing that caught his eye, lying on the ground, was McGonagall’s hat that had gone flying off as she flew through the door. Even more unfortunately, it was very distinctly McGonagall’s, with her unmistakable ugly feather sticking out like a couple of misplaced toes. His eye then went immediately to Trelawney’s jewelry—again, unmistakably hers. He raised his eyes to me, red faced behind my desk. He could barely suppress his smile.



“Been busy, I see, Professor. Perhaps I should come back later,” and he chortled out the door and down the hall"

zomg I died laughing at this...funniest yet :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by myra Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

13th April 2012:
omg christmas tree ornament thoughts and moisturizing gloves...lol. you have an awesome mind

 Report Review

Review #50, by myra Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

13th April 2012:
this one wasn't as funny, but still good :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>