1,106 Reviews Found

Review #26, by iamatree Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

11th August 2013:
I love your style of writing, it's a very well-balanced formation and I
find your sentences have a lovely cadence to them. Plus it's funny as
fudge!!! Good job x

 Report Review

Review #27, by iamatree Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

30th June 2013:
I woke at 2:48 am and removed my nighttime moisturizing gloves. Made me chuckle that bit. I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by iamatree Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

27th June 2013:
Best. Chapter. Yet. LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Alena MacLean The Mad, Harry Beginning

15th February 2013:
That was so funny! I think there may be tears of laughter... 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ironhair The Mad, Harry Beginning

30th January 2013:
Why aren't you on ff as well :( ?
Nice start.

 Report Review

Review #31, by N. The Mad, Harry Beginning

20th October 2012:
i literally just ROFL after reading Dumbledore's comment after Snape threatened to feed his socks to the squid. LOL. you are amazing. plz continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #32, by LKGirl HPFan End With A Snape

4th October 2012:
OH MY ROWLING. I HAVE NEVER READ ANYTHING THAT ENTERTAINING IN ALL THE TIME I HAVE BEEN ALIVE.I COULD NOT STOP LAUGHING. OMR!

 Report Review

Review #33, by LKGirk HPFan Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

28th September 2012:
I have never read anything this funny, ever.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Shindig End With A Snape

16th September 2012:
This story is probably the funniest one I have ever read. Like, ever. It made me almost pee my pants. Ahahah so funny.
Shindig :D

 Report Review

Review #35, by Rose Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

2nd September 2012:
omg! this is so goood i am in love with the poetry espically the james potter and the dumbledore one :
The boy who lived stinks
Which reminds me a lot of
AlL DUMBLEDORES FACE!
ha love this

 Report Review

Review #36, by Rose Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

2nd September 2012:
haahahaha this is so good! i cant stop laughing, i love all the parts with mcgonall and snape they are hilarious, is there a sequel to this?

 Report Review

Review #37, by ginnywealseyfan4ever End With A Snape

31st August 2012:
I had a 7 minute laughing fit after I read this chapter
Hilarious
Loved the miserable old earth worm comment lol
Ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review

Review #38, by Padfoot88 The Mad, Harry Beginning

27th August 2012:
I never thought it was possible to take a humorous account of the harry potter books, especially from Snape's POV...until now.
Honestly, you are a genius.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Phoenix_feather123 End With A Snape

21st August 2012:
I can't belive it is over, but i will check severely snape out

 Report Review

Review #40, by Phoenix_feather123 Snape the Ref

21st August 2012:
I had! This was once again, awesome. now I can't feel that mad at snape (I hated him in the first-sixth book) because he is so weird!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Phoenix_feather123 Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

21st August 2012:
This was amazing. snapes poems are genius!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Phoenix_feather123 Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

21st August 2012:
This was better than the last one . I love this line


He hugged me. A student. Touched me.

and this

She stared at me calmly, turned calmly around, and walked calmly away. When she turned the corner, I jumped as these preposterously shrill hoots and snorts echoed down the corridors, coming from the hall that she had just turned into. I ran to her aid, figuring she had been attacked by a herd of baboons (students). But no. The old opossum was making the whole racket all by herself. Sprawled across the entire floor, flailing like an untrained hippopotamusóshe was laughing. Laughing! At my heartfelt confession, too!

LOL FUNNY

 Report Review

Review #43, by Phoenix_feather123 This Snape is Bananas

21st August 2012:
I nearly pee-ed by laughing
10/10

 Report Review

Review #44, by Phoenix_feather123 The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

21st August 2012:
I... Love... this... story... it is amazingly brilliant

 Report Review

Review #45, by Phoenix_feather123 Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

21st August 2012:
I can't stop laughing... It is BRILLIANT and AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Phoenix_feather123 Shoe Shoppin' Snape

21st August 2012:
again so fuunny... LOL

 Report Review

Review #47, by Phoenix_feather123 The Painters Are In

21st August 2012:
so funny! i almost exploded from laughing. this story is BRILLIANT!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Phoenix_feather123 First Lesson and Ferreting

21st August 2012:
this was super funny. you R AWESOME

 Report Review

Review #49, by Phoenix_feather123 The Mad, Harry Beginning

21st August 2012:
this. is. an... completely... AWESOME piece of work.
a well deserved 10/10

 Report Review

Review #50, by Inez End With A Snape

19th August 2012:
HILARIOUS!!! I was up laughing until 1 AM!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>