1,094 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emmy Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

27th July 2014:
VERY interesting story!!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Riuh The Mad, Harry Beginning

24th July 2014:
Hi!
I really like your fic. I like to translate it in finnish and public it in finnish fanfiction site. Is this okay? :) ofcourse I would mention its yours and how to find the original.

 Report Review

Review #3, by ginevra715 Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

12th May 2014:
Loving this story in general, but those were amazing poems! Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Akhila End With A Snape

3rd March 2014:
LOVED LOVED LOVED THIS!!! never laughed so much in an hour

 Report Review

Review #5, by The_Owlery Snape the Ref

17th January 2014:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH.
Most I have laughed in ages!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Karou_Marauder The Hogwarts Zoo

5th January 2014:
This is the funniest story I have ever read I was literally laughing out loud!!! I love your versions of Dumbledore and McGonagall. AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #7, by HogwartsBlog Shoe Shoppin' Snape

26th November 2013:
Hey JuicyJuice! Loving the story so far, I think the last I laughed so hard my nose fell off!! (not literally, I mean, I'm not Voldemort or anything). I was just thinking, that this would be great read out loud... say on the audiobook podcast? Do you know if this has already been done? If not, take this as me asking your permission to read it out myself! I would love the privilege! Thanks for the amazing writing,
Nymphadora Lovegood of HogwartsBlog

 Report Review

Review #8, by iamatree The Hogwarts Zoo

1st October 2013:
I was totally practising out loud McGonagall's gigglemoo. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Panda Weasley  End With A Snape

25th September 2013:
OMG LOVED IT! I am most defiantly reading the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Panda Weasley  The Hogwarts Zoo

25th September 2013:
This is like the funniest thing I have ever read. You know, it actually reminds me a lot of A Very Potter Musical. You've probably seen it but if not, you would LOVE IT! Anyway just wanted to tell you how much I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by siriuslyletstophpjokes Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

24th September 2013:
So, my parents think I'm crazy, because I'm reading this in the living room and i just can't stop laughing. This is really funny, good work :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Am End With A Snape

18th August 2013:
This is EPIC! I have never read anything funnier!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Maxi End With A Snape

13th August 2013:
I like you a lot. See, because of you, my abdominals are more visible than ever before.

You write of such silly things with such elegance, such style! I am in awe. I type this with a dry mouth and shriveled salivary glands because I lost my jaw to the floor (I should get that fixed, shouldn't I?).

You, my dear, are the epitome of epic-ness.

Cheers, best wishes, kind regards, your humble and obedient servant, and an overwhelming amount of valediction,
Maxi

 Report Review

Review #14, by iamatree Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

11th August 2013:
I love your style of writing, it's a very well-balanced formation and I
find your sentences have a lovely cadence to them. Plus it's funny as
fudge!!! Good job x

 Report Review

Review #15, by iamatree Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

30th June 2013:
I woke at 2:48 am and removed my nighttime moisturizing gloves. Made me chuckle that bit. I love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by iamatree Love, Hormones, and Other Household Pests

27th June 2013:
Best. Chapter. Yet. LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Alena MacLean The Mad, Harry Beginning

15th February 2013:
That was so funny! I think there may be tears of laughter... 10/10!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ironhair The Mad, Harry Beginning

30th January 2013:
Why aren't you on ff as well :( ?
Nice start.

 Report Review

Review #19, by N. The Mad, Harry Beginning

20th October 2012:
i literally just ROFL after reading Dumbledore's comment after Snape threatened to feed his socks to the squid. LOL. you are amazing. plz continue writing.

 Report Review

Review #20, by LKGirl HPFan End With A Snape

4th October 2012:
OH MY ROWLING. I HAVE NEVER READ ANYTHING THAT ENTERTAINING IN ALL THE TIME I HAVE BEEN ALIVE.I COULD NOT STOP LAUGHING. OMR!

 Report Review

Review #21, by LKGirk HPFan Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

28th September 2012:
I have never read anything this funny, ever.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Shindig End With A Snape

16th September 2012:
This story is probably the funniest one I have ever read. Like, ever. It made me almost pee my pants. Ahahah so funny.
Shindig :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Rose Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

2nd September 2012:
omg! this is so goood i am in love with the poetry espically the james potter and the dumbledore one :
The boy who lived stinks
Which reminds me a lot of
AlL DUMBLEDORES FACE!
ha love this

 Report Review

Review #24, by Rose Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

2nd September 2012:
haahahaha this is so good! i cant stop laughing, i love all the parts with mcgonall and snape they are hilarious, is there a sequel to this?

 Report Review

Review #25, by ginnywealseyfan4ever End With A Snape

31st August 2012:
I had a 7 minute laughing fit after I read this chapter
Hilarious
Loved the miserable old earth worm comment lol
Ginnyweasleyfan4ever

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>