1,106 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dumbledore_wannabe Snape the Ref

24th April 2015:
The next time I re-read that scene, I'm sure I will be giggling uncontrollably. You are the official master of combining canon and comedy. Work it, baby!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by dumbledore_wannabe Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

24th April 2015:
I'm speechless from the genius. And the laughter.

 Report Review

Review #3, by dumbledore_wannabe Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

24th April 2015:
Nighttime moisturing gloves... Elmo nightdress... These tiny little details keep me just helplessly giggling.

 Report Review

Review #4, by dumbledore_wannabe Composure, Curses, and, of course, Conniptions

23rd April 2015:
Trapdoor! Holy cow I'm ROFG-ing again!

 Report Review

Review #5, by dumbledore_wannabe The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

23rd April 2015:
Snape singing "And I Will Always Love You" - complete with drawn-out vowels just so we can hear it in our own minds - priceless. (Maybe also a sly allusion to his feelings for Lily?)

And "Last one out has to clean up the troll," and then sprinting out the door with McGonagall? ROFG... rolling on the floor guffawing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by fwoopersong8 End With A Snape

22nd April 2015:
How do you write so much ridikkilus stuff? OK, so I just wanted to take the time to tell you that weird things happened to ME while I was reading it. I mean, I think this story has some sort of transferrable aura. (Not Auror.)
Ok so the first weird thing that happened what that one of your scenes scarily resembled mine. It was extremely similar. And I posted mine shortly ago so I am in no way accusing yourself (or myself, because I just read this now) of copying. It was the kitchen scene, with the Love Potion. Only in my story, it was a kitchen scene with an ANTI-Love Potion. (And it was Scorpius, not Severus. House elves did play a role, though.)
Weird.
Secondly, in this last chapter I decided to traverse the pages of The Philsopher's (Sorcerer's for dumb Americans (like me)) Stone to compare the dialogue. I flipped open this lovely book (which I haven't opened in a while, sadly) (and actually this one's my sister's; the one I read was a library book, so I've never opened this particular one) (but it's the same edition I think) to the EXACT. RIGHT. SPOT. Like, it was the first line of print my curious eye fell on.
WEIRD.
You are purely ridiculous. Your story also scarily resembles some of my late night why-am-I-awake-at-midnight-on-a-school-night stories that I tell to my sister. However, yours is funnier and follows a more distinct plotline, which is to be hoped, after all, since you were writing it down and I was rambling.
What was I even talking about?
Anyway, good story. Sorry this review was so long. You have 88 (now 89) on this chapter alone so you may be tired of reading them. Well, too bad.
I would say never stop writing (my catchphrase) but I'm slightly afraid of what that encouragement mayhaps produce.
Fireproof hats off to you!
~fwoopersong8

 Report Review

Review #7, by xinkheartedx Middle Aged Women

26th February 2015:
OMG I AM DYING! SHEDDING HER CLOTHES!! PAHAHAHA

 Report Review

Review #8, by xinkheartedx Quirrel v. Grease Lightning

25th February 2015:
OMFG I AM DYING! I JUST PEED MY PANTS (FIGURATIVELY)

 Report Review

Review #9, by ENTIRE world The Fluffy Halloween Fiasco

20th January 2015:
this is the best thing in the world. the ENTIRE world

 Report Review

Review #10, by lovegoodlooney The Painters Are In

12th October 2014:
Fanny Price is the name of the protagonist of Jane Austen's Mansfield Park...

 Report Review

Review #11, by Narcissamalfoy394 Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

4th October 2014:
You are a bloody genius !!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Narcissamalfoy394 Holiday Havoc and Christmas Cavorting

4th October 2014:
"Wow, JuicyJuice, I just peed myself laughing, and I love you. Will you marry me? I'm off right now to recommend this fabulous story in the Recommended Stories forum--under Humor AND Severus Snape!"

There u go there's ur review

 Report Review

Review #13, by Emmy Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

27th July 2014:
VERY interesting story!!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Riuh The Mad, Harry Beginning

24th July 2014:
Hi!
I really like your fic. I like to translate it in finnish and public it in finnish fanfiction site. Is this okay? :) ofcourse I would mention its yours and how to find the original.

 Report Review

Review #15, by ginevra715 Love Letters, Poetry, Well-Timed Insults, and Other Literature

12th May 2014:
Loving this story in general, but those were amazing poems! Hilarious.

 Report Review

Review #16, by Akhila End With A Snape

3rd March 2014:
LOVED LOVED LOVED THIS!!! never laughed so much in an hour

 Report Review

Review #17, by The_Owlery Snape the Ref

17th January 2014:
I LOVE THIS SO MUCH.
Most I have laughed in ages!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Karou_Marauder The Hogwarts Zoo

5th January 2014:
This is the funniest story I have ever read I was literally laughing out loud!!! I love your versions of Dumbledore and McGonagall. AWESOME!

 Report Review

Review #19, by HogwartsBlog Shoe Shoppin' Snape

26th November 2013:
Hey JuicyJuice! Loving the story so far, I think the last I laughed so hard my nose fell off!! (not literally, I mean, I'm not Voldemort or anything). I was just thinking, that this would be great read out loud... say on the audiobook podcast? Do you know if this has already been done? If not, take this as me asking your permission to read it out myself! I would love the privilege! Thanks for the amazing writing,
Nymphadora Lovegood of HogwartsBlog

 Report Review

Review #20, by iamatree The Hogwarts Zoo

1st October 2013:
I was totally practising out loud McGonagall's gigglemoo. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #21, by Panda Weasley  End With A Snape

25th September 2013:
OMG LOVED IT! I am most defiantly reading the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Panda Weasley  The Hogwarts Zoo

25th September 2013:
This is like the funniest thing I have ever read. You know, it actually reminds me a lot of A Very Potter Musical. You've probably seen it but if not, you would LOVE IT! Anyway just wanted to tell you how much I love this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by siriuslyletstophpjokes Quidditch, Quirrel, and Quarrels

24th September 2013:
So, my parents think I'm crazy, because I'm reading this in the living room and i just can't stop laughing. This is really funny, good work :-)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Am End With A Snape

18th August 2013:
This is EPIC! I have never read anything funnier!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Maxi End With A Snape

13th August 2013:
I like you a lot. See, because of you, my abdominals are more visible than ever before.

You write of such silly things with such elegance, such style! I am in awe. I type this with a dry mouth and shriveled salivary glands because I lost my jaw to the floor (I should get that fixed, shouldn't I?).

You, my dear, are the epitome of epic-ness.

Cheers, best wishes, kind regards, your humble and obedient servant, and an overwhelming amount of valediction,
Maxi

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>