52 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Sami Potter The Infiltration

5th July 2011:
Why have you stopped writing this story!
We READERS WANT the story to continue

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. Lack of inspiration and time have resulted in me slowly writing less, but I have gained inspiration lately and so hope to send out a few more soon.

 Report Review

Review #27, by hill55 The Infiltration

18th June 2011:
amazing when is the next update?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, after watching the latest film I've been spurred with inspiration and so hope to get a new chapter out soon.

 Report Review

Review #28, by JCleve The Infiltration

22nd May 2011:
Looks like we have a quitter on our hands. Yes, I'm talking about the author. Bit off more than he or she can chew sadly.

Author's Response: It's called real life my friend. I have a lot of responsibilites and my job revolves around being on a computer all day and so the last thing I want to do when I get home is come home to a computer. I have not quit and I will continue writing, but it will be on my timeframe, when I can and when I am willing.

I've been a continuous author on this site for many years now, everyone is entitled to take whatever break they desire.


 Report Review

Review #29, by Winsfind The Infiltration

22nd May 2011:
Hey im liking this when is the next chapter gonna be out?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! At the moment I am between the two stories, this one and the one which I started afresh, I hope to be able to update one soon.

 Report Review

Review #30, by EpicCity The Infiltration

9th May 2011:
I'm liking how it's progressing. within the last story though the romance practically dwindled into nothing. would appreciate if that aspect was turned up a notch. of course this is a preference not a rude demand as others make. keep up the great work.

Author's Response: That's a very good point and thank you for highlighting it. I've noticed as the story has progressed that it is actually harder to include romance in the story. Hogwarts is the perfect setting to write about romance as hormones fly and romances erupt - it's the key reason why I started another story.

Now that they are all grown up and have families, it's very orientated on their responsibilities. I will try to include a little more romance!

Thanks for reading.


 Report Review

Review #31, by Gary The Infiltration

12th April 2011:
great job wish I could continue tho

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I do intend on continuing, it's just taking a while!

 Report Review

Review #32, by lee The Infiltration

25th March 2011:
This is another great story of yours! I like the way it is going and can't wait to see how it turns out. But when will you update?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope to update this story or at least the other story I have going (newer one, not linked to this one). Look out for it!

 Report Review

Review #33, by williamy98 The Infiltration

7th March 2011:
i have liked your stories since i read the first months ago and am glad that you are continuing the series i hope to read more in the future from you i also like that you have reinforced one of my own ideas in this series having to do with how Harry behaves. i give you a full score and will be a future reader for any of your great works.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad it fits how you think about the story also! I think it's a key flaw in many stories that they do not take realism into the scenario. This much responsibility with Harry is definitely going to result in massive personality changes.

 Report Review

Review #34, by sinwillys822 The Infiltration

9th February 2011:
i like the way that the story is going and i am happy that he is home to see the births, can't wait to read what happens next.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope you continue!

 Report Review

Review #35, by hogwart_lady The Infiltration

7th February 2011:
oh wow well done and i like how its progressing amd welcome back

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thanks for welcoming me! I am in the process of writing the next chapter so I hope to get that out this month if not earlier.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Potteyfan The Infiltration

7th February 2011:
Finally! iv'e been waiting for this for months!
Luckily i decided to read the stories again, and i saw a new chapter her!
I love your stories, and i have a feeling this is going to be a good one aswell, good work and I hope you will update it more often than every 6months ;)
Anyway, I like the idea of a "proper wizard" war! keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you keep on reading! I do like the idea of creating an actual war and what comes up next paves the way for some great battles, so look out for it! It's about a quarter wrote so far.

 Report Review

Review #37, by lee The Elite Platoon

21st January 2011:
This is an excellent story! I have read your entire series and think that you would give J.K. a run for her money!But when will you be updating the next chapter?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like it. The second chapter to this story is now up and live!

 Report Review

Review #38, by lee The Elite Platoon

21st January 2011:
When will you update the story?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and thank you again for your patience. The second chapter to this story is now up and ready for you to read.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Barenson The Elite Platoon

6th January 2011:
where's the next chapter, i'm waiting,
i like these stories, so please continue,,,

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and for your patience, just so you know, the second chapter is now up!

 Report Review

Review #40, by llaa The Elite Platoon

10th November 2010:
Splendid start! I like how it was written! :D

Author's Response: Thanks for continuing to the sequel! I hope you follow as I am able to update.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Sam The Elite Platoon

31st October 2010:
Good start to a great story! What are your thoughts on when the next update will be?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I am gradually working on the next chapter, so hopefully soon!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Legend The Elite Platoon

17th September 2010:
awesome story but whens the update?
and just for curiosity sake what ever happened to the baby basilisk EVRA or the fairy alvina. they appear once or twice and are never heard from again. Do they reappear?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I apologise for the delay but truly I have hardly any spare time lately. I do try to chip away piece by piece. As for Alvina, she's not forgotten but her part in the story is not yet here.

 Report Review

Review #43, by RW The Elite Platoon

5th September 2010:
Awesome story. I have enjoyed the whole series so far and would love to see more

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you enjoy the story so far and I hope you continue to read.

 Report Review

Review #44, by john The Elite Platoon

15th August 2010:
Looking forward to reading the rest keep it up.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, I hope you continue.

 Report Review

Review #45, by aks_snape The Elite Platoon

13th August 2010:
nice plot building but plz make harry use his godly powers!!! more often.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I'm glad you like it. Harry's powers will come into play in this story naturally but it'll be more battle orientated with many more people involved.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Murtuza Khoso The Elite Platoon

1st August 2010:
Thanks bro for updating i have read all your stories continue and keep updating

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I am glad you like the stories. I have been in an awfully intensive desire to write, so I'm going to give another chapter some time!

Thanks


 Report Review

Review #47, by Harry James Potter FAN The Elite Platoon

15th July 2010:
10/10. The stories awesome. When will you update??

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. I hope to update this story as often as possible.

 Report Review

Review #48, by bennenbenn5 The Elite Platoon

12th July 2010:
Good start welldone I like how harry is a commander i hope there are some enemies in the next 1. Also another thing you might wanna try is writing from hermiones POV or rons or another character I think that would be interressting. Thanks for Reading hopefully all of my reviews.

Author's Response: Thanks for reading. The point of view change is a big move and I only ever write it if there's a huge shift in the plot. At present I have nothing planned for it, but there may be areas where it can be applied!

 Report Review

Review #49, by R.G.W The Elite Platoon

12th July 2010:
I personally like the whole series from the four heirs onward.
I would love to see more of it

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and I hope you continue to read. I am trying to write as much as possible so hopefully the chapters will come quicker.

 Report Review

Review #50, by sinwillys822 The Elite Platoon

28th June 2010:
ohh i like the way that the story is going, if the prequel to this book is done shouldn't it say completed instead of wip?

Author's Response: Thanks for reading! I am glad you like it so far and I hope you continue to read. Thanks for pointing out the oversight on the previous story! It has now been marked as completed.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>