Reading Reviews for Setting It All Up
  
208 Reviews Found

Review #26, by gitgit Favorite Midget

23rd March 2008:
oh man ahahah awww ... that was a nice chapter i feel that love is in the air hehehe

 Report Review

Review #27, by WoodFairy First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

20th March 2008:
Wonderful, light hearted Story. I love the relationship you have created between the two. It cute. Keep going, Great Story. 7/10 xxx

 Report Review

Review #28, by marieluz First Dates and Chocolate Obsessions

19th March 2008:
awesome!! update ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #29, by Bookwyrm Plots and Weekends

17th March 2008:
Not to sound mean, but you still have part of your story re posted at the end. Just thought you might want to know!

Author's Response: dont worry, you don't sound mean. To be totally honest with you though, lots of people have told me that and I don't know what the heck they are talking about because its fine for me. Let me check it over.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Hunky Dory I Mean... If You Want To

22nd February 2008:
great. please update soon I really like it

 Report Review

Review #31, by ifonlyuknew I Mean... If You Want To

22nd November 2007:
I really love it i've read some of ur other Oliver/OC stories and I really like the way you write!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Princess_2289 Plots and Weekends

24th October 2007:
just so you know, i dont think your edits work, i still see the first half of this chapter as the end of it

 Report Review

Review #33, by Smiling Ghost Plots and Weekends

8th September 2007:
umm...no you havn't. It's still here lol! Gorgeous plot by the way!

 Report Review

Review #34, by EllieMalfoy74 Trying Out

5th September 2007:
ohmigod how sweet! ha ha barbie ha ha

 Report Review

Review #35, by piratewhench I Mean... If You Want To

28th July 2007:
I love this story. This chapter is pretty good. I cant wait to read what happens

Author's Response: thank you, i'm happy that you like it. keep waiting, as soon as i think up what happens, it'll be up.

 Report Review

Review #36, by GINAisMagical I Mean... If You Want To

27th July 2007:
Cuteee, they are finally going on a date. YAY! Okay, so I'm not sure if I've ever reviewed any of these, but I simply love this story. Oliver Wood is one of my favorite characters in the Harry Potter books, so I love reading stories that involve him with an OC. And Lilly is just so loveable, haha, but yeahh. 10/10 (:

Author's Response: thank you! i think you have reviewed a couple in the past, so thats cool that you are doing this now. oliver was barely mentioned in Deathly Hallows (YES HE WAS!!!) and so it's happy to me that he's still alive. xD

 Report Review

Review #37, by terakita I Mean... If You Want To

27th July 2007:
:)
nice chapter!! yay, finally going on a date..geez!
hope barbie wont ruin this one..
update soon please!!!
10/10

Author's Response: yeah, it's amazing if she doesnt! she just might to spite you all. :P

 Report Review

Review #38, by terakita Sooner or Later

27th July 2007:
nice job!
oliver is so.cool. haha.

Author's Response: hahaha thank you, like duh he is!

 Report Review

Review #39, by terakita Determination

27th July 2007:
:) whata good chapter! nice job

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #40, by hullo I Mean... If You Want To

27th July 2007:
it's OK. continue!

Author's Response: i'm happy you think so, that really makes me want to continue. '___'

 Report Review

Review #41, by icyfire I Mean... If You Want To

25th July 2007:
I like this one a lot, End on a Musical Note a lot and Ultimate Mortification as well. I would hate to see this story end so soon but if you do my only request is that you don't make it abrupt like: She realized she liked him maybe she should give him a chance. the end. Maybe if you ended it after the Hogsmeade date you could have an epilogue to see what became of the two of them. Just a suggestion :) Keep up the fantastic work I be looking forward to upcoming updates!

Author's Response: Thank you! I know I won't make it really abrupt, I hate those sorts of endings, so I would never do that. I have some ideas for an ending which I won't spoil... :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by Anonymous I Mean... If You Want To

24th July 2007:
dear tiffany, this is such a great story!! please continue updating!!! :D

Author's Response: Thank you, I'm happy you like it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by twinlover I Mean... If You Want To

24th July 2007:
i just read this whole story and i absolutely LOVED it!! im a big fan of oliver/oc fics, and i started reading this and couldnt stop!!
keep writing, and update soon!!:D:D 20/10!!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm so happy you read it all the way through, as I do that too sometimes, even with my own fics. xD

 Report Review

Review #44, by marieluz I Mean... If You Want To

24th July 2007:
ive been waiting forever for this! so glad its up! great chapter and cant wait for the next one! love all ur stories!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so sorry to keep you waiting so long!

 Report Review

Review #45, by waffles I Mean... If You Want To

24th July 2007:
i just started reading oliver stories and this was the first one i picked
it started out great and its getting better
keep it up!!

Author's Response: Oliver fics are the BEST! :P -biased-
Yeah, as I matured more, it kept maturing with me, which might have added to it. Thank you!


 Report Review

Review #46, by GINAisMagical Plots and Weekends

24th July 2007:
Yeahh, I love this story. but uhmm, at the end it's still the same part as the beginning. (:

Author's Response: No way! I keep checking, and it's not that way, so it might be a glitch.

 Report Review

Review #47, by GINAisMagical Favorite Midget

24th July 2007:
EEK OLIVER WOOD. Oh gosh, I just can't get enough of him. (: 10/10

Author's Response: i know, i try. :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by rizzogirl21 I Mean... If You Want To

24th July 2007:
Cool! First review...lol. At least of the chapter. Yeah, it's not one of the best, I'd like it more if they went on the date...lol. And Barbie better not show up! :D 10/10
~Alex~

Author's Response: Congratulations!
Yeah, if I let you in on the date though, it'd sort of interrupt the flow of my writing, so... I cant do that. :P


 Report Review

Review #49, by m...??? Sooner or Later

18th July 2007:
when are you gonna post the next one?? i liked this one. awsome stroy by the way... :)

Author's Response: i'm going to post it as soon as i write it preferably. Thank you.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Melissa Sooner or Later

7th July 2007:
I read all 12 chapters. I like it. the story improves with time.. I also like where you are headed. keep up the good work and update as will as start your sequel for wood and wilde.

Author's Response: yeah, it just progresses as i start learning how to write better or something. xD

thanks! whats this about a sequel? i've never said anything about this...


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>