Reading Reviews for Muggle WHAT!?
  
130 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ShadysideQueen School Starts

26th July 2006:
Great job! Keep up the work for other stories as well.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Dark Princess 06 School Starts

6th July 2006:
you have to finish the story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by nmn Dazed and Confused

29th June 2006:
love the cake eatin it now (yum) chocolate is good


 Report Review

Review #29, by hermyohnee The Apartment

12th May 2006:
paragraphs are a writer's best friend!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by hermyohnee Dazed and Confused

27th April 2006:
my oh my! not another 8yo writing a fanfic!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by hermyohnee Draco

23rd April 2006:
oh my poor head! please, paragraphs are your best friend. get to know her please!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Rose Angela School Starts

23rd April 2006:
is this story finished?

 Report Review

Review #33, by star_moon_night School Starts

21st April 2006:
I have a question! WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING!?! Your stiry could go really far! I mean come on Draco in the muggle word! That has to be fun to write about!

 Report Review

Review #34, by witchgirl School Starts

20th April 2006:
I like your story but I don't sense any love between them. I still like it anyways. =)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Pigwidgeon27 School Starts

18th April 2006:
Im lovin this story so far, but can you get rid of the nose ring, god that must hav been so painful! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by hermionestwin School Starts

17th April 2006:
you should write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #37, by hermionestwin Dazed and Confused

17th April 2006:
i like chocolate cake too!!!! good job

 Report Review

Review #38, by hermionestwin Draco

17th April 2006:
i love it! my names morgan ,also.

 Report Review

Review #39, by HermioneG149 School Starts

28th March 2006:
This story is soo funny! Please update soon! I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Beth Weasley Shopping

16th March 2006:
No offence, but your chapters are way too short. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Beth Weasley A New Hermione.

16th March 2006:
It's good, but confusing/hard to read. You need to use " and start a new line when a new person starts talking. Good story line thought!

 Report Review

Review #42, by mistressmarauder7 School Starts

16th March 2006:
Please add more!

 Report Review

Review #43, by SAF School Starts

22nd February 2006:
UPDATE!!!! I LIKE THIS STORY!!! CANT WAIT TIL NEXT CHAP IS OUT!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by maplesgirl77 School Starts

8th February 2006:
RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!

 Report Review

Review #45, by DarkPrincessMaia School Starts

31st December 2005:
OHHH MAN I WANT U TO POST MORE! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Draco Is da Best School Starts

25th December 2005:
heyhey, this is really interesting so far..a bit short but meh who cares...upadte

 Report Review

Review #47, by blackrobe Not Worthy

17th December 2005:
YAY!!!! QUOTATIONS!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by blackrobe A New Hermione.

17th December 2005:
well...it would be nice if you put quotations around what ppl are saying so you know that somebodies talking without reading the entire sentece first!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by anonomous School Starts

18th November 2005:
when does the next chappy come out????????????????????????????????

 Report Review

Review #50, by anonomous The Horrible Task

18th November 2005:
i love the story it is totally radakle can't wait 2 finish it

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>