Reading Reviews for Muggle WHAT!?
  
132 Reviews Found

Review #26, by dracos_lover365 Dazed and Confused

16th August 2006:
i liked the story i hope there is seqeuel

 Report Review

Review #27, by trillian42 School Starts

29th July 2006:
totally awesome story!! def 1 of my favs so far! update!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ShadysideQueen School Starts

26th July 2006:
Great job! Keep up the work for other stories as well.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Dark Princess 06 School Starts

6th July 2006:
you have to finish the story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by nmn Dazed and Confused

29th June 2006:
love the cake eatin it now (yum) chocolate is good


 Report Review

Review #31, by hermyohnee The Apartment

12th May 2006:
paragraphs are a writer's best friend!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by hermyohnee Dazed and Confused

27th April 2006:
my oh my! not another 8yo writing a fanfic!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by hermyohnee Draco

23rd April 2006:
oh my poor head! please, paragraphs are your best friend. get to know her please!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Rose Angela School Starts

23rd April 2006:
is this story finished?

 Report Review

Review #35, by star_moon_night School Starts

21st April 2006:
I have a question! WHY DID YOU STOP WRITING!?! Your stiry could go really far! I mean come on Draco in the muggle word! That has to be fun to write about!

 Report Review

Review #36, by witchgirl School Starts

20th April 2006:
I like your story but I don't sense any love between them. I still like it anyways. =)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Pigwidgeon27 School Starts

18th April 2006:
Im lovin this story so far, but can you get rid of the nose ring, god that must hav been so painful! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by hermionestwin School Starts

17th April 2006:
you should write a sequel

 Report Review

Review #39, by hermionestwin Dazed and Confused

17th April 2006:
i like chocolate cake too!!!! good job

 Report Review

Review #40, by hermionestwin Draco

17th April 2006:
i love it! my names morgan ,also.

 Report Review

Review #41, by HermioneG149 School Starts

28th March 2006:
This story is soo funny! Please update soon! I want to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Beth Weasley Shopping

16th March 2006:
No offence, but your chapters are way too short. Sorry!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Beth Weasley A New Hermione.

16th March 2006:
It's good, but confusing/hard to read. You need to use " and start a new line when a new person starts talking. Good story line thought!

 Report Review

Review #44, by mistressmarauder7 School Starts

16th March 2006:
Please add more!

 Report Review

Review #45, by SAF School Starts

22nd February 2006:
UPDATE!!!! I LIKE THIS STORY!!! CANT WAIT TIL NEXT CHAP IS OUT!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by maplesgirl77 School Starts

8th February 2006:
RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED! RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!RETARDED!

 Report Review

Review #47, by DarkPrincessMaia School Starts

31st December 2005:
OHHH MAN I WANT U TO POST MORE! I LOVE IT!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Draco Is da Best School Starts

25th December 2005:
heyhey, this is really interesting so far..a bit short but meh who cares...upadte

 Report Review

Review #49, by blackrobe Not Worthy

17th December 2005:
YAY!!!! QUOTATIONS!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by blackrobe A New Hermione.

17th December 2005:
well...it would be nice if you put quotations around what ppl are saying so you know that somebodies talking without reading the entire sentece first!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>