172 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Tara16 Dementors

23rd October 2004:
YAY! THEY FINALLY GOT TOGETHER! YAY!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Tara16 Sneaky

23rd October 2004:
OH MY GOD I'M ALMOST DONE THIS STORY! I'M ALMOST CAUGHT UP! just 1.5 stories left to go! lol

 Report Review

Review #28, by Tara16 Piper and Colette

23rd October 2004:
lol, Curry gives Kevin gas, lmao

 Report Review

Review #29, by Tara16 Payback

23rd October 2004:
i check for updates on all my favourites anyway, so it wouldn't do me any good, should i even answer that, because i know this is old? meh

 Report Review

Review #30, by Tara16 The Daughter of the Weasleys

23rd October 2004:
wow, that was a big chapter

 Report Review

Review #31, by Tara16 Ramblings of a Madwoman

23rd October 2004:
that last prophecy made no sense

 Report Review

Review #32, by Tara16 The New Couple

23rd October 2004:
OH MY GOODNESS!! you're playing with my emotions, they're going from happy to sad, to depressing, to HOLY CRAP! lol

 Report Review

Review #33, by Tara16 The Plan

23rd October 2004:
nooo! aww Harper!!! noo!!! BAD HARPER! why won't dylan just ask Sophie out? NOOO!!!! ARRRGGGHH!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Tara16 Depressing Christmas

23rd October 2004:
i stillsay harry would make an awesome dad!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Tara16 Adventure at Christmas

23rd October 2004:
i so agree, i don't get the OC. YAY THEY FOUND PIPER!YAY YAY!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Tara16 Loved Loss

23rd October 2004:
aww poor dylan! thought arguements are awesome, "just friends." lol

 Report Review

Review #37, by Tara16 Sophie Strikes Back

23rd October 2004:
lmao, i love Charmed!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Tara16 Piper's Death

23rd October 2004:
aww i really hope that was a dud prophecy!

Author's Response: heya. THere's a page on my website i made with all the character's appearnce on. It will contain one or two spoilers for the future stories though but i hope it won't be too many. it's www.demongurl.bravehost.com/TNGcharacter_profs.htm

 Report Review

Review #39, by Tara16 Lowes Warning

23rd October 2004:
i think this story would be better if Dylan was Harry's son, not Ron's becasue then the dream thing would make a little more sense, but its still really really good! WHAT DOES SOPHIE LOOK LIKE AGAIN?

 Report Review

Review #40, by Tara16 Number 12 Grimmauld Place

23rd October 2004:
oh no! DYLAN HAS A BRAIN FREEZE!!!!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Tara16 DA and Order Reunited

23rd October 2004:
THANKS FOR REMINDING ME ON ALL THE APPEARENCES, NOW I'LL GET IT RIGHT! and thanks so much for telling me who Fraser belonged to, because i forgot.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Dan Piper's Death

17th October 2004:
Why did you kill Piper!!!!!!!!!???

 Report Review

Review #43, by kit Sneaky

30th August 2004:
Yeah you put it up! Thanks XXXXXX

 Report Review

Review #44, by melissa Dementors

29th August 2004:
another great story! luved it!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by melissa The New Couple

23rd August 2004:
another great chapter! before i go on with the other chapters, i just wanted to post this: i did a review for 'the first year' and in it i asked if i could be in the second. you responded that i could be one of Harriet Malfoys cronies in the third and to email you to discuss details. well i'm really lame and dont have an email address or anything so i'm going to write my response here instead. first, sorry for not responding sooner. and second, i would be delighted to be Harriets 'partner in crime'. and if you need to know: my last name is jerram, i have layered brown hair and brown eyes and i'm like 5'4. i'm not that pretty...but you could say i'm gorgeous.lol :~)

 Report Review

Review #46, by 00SausageMan Dementors

17th July 2004:
this story is great!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by 00SausageMan Piper and Colette

17th July 2004:
i would NOT want to have that conversation at my dinner table

 Report Review

Review #48, by Courtney Anne Dementors

16th July 2004:
I love everyone of your stories so much!!!!!!!!!! I can't wait till the next one!

 Report Review

Review #49, by 00SausageMan2 Adventure at Christmas

16th July 2004:
man i can't wait until i can star reading again but i have to wait till tommorow

 Report Review

Review #50, by 00SausageMan2 Number 12 Grimmauld Place

16th July 2004:
weird but cool

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>