Reading Reviews for The Old and The New
  
251 Reviews Found

Review #26, by emenem10 The Next Stage

27th August 2005:
I can't even iomagine how hard it would be to lose that many people... It's all YOUR fault! Well, not Lily and James, that's JKRs... but, yeah. You should feel so special, because I can't remember any unused words to desribe the story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #27, by emenem10 Head Auror for Minister

27th August 2005:
*bites finger* Much Better... Wowing chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #28, by emenem10 My Job to Protect you

27th August 2005:
Oooooooooooooo... *rounds eyes and mouth* Drama! LMAO! I've had WAY too much sugar... Phenomenal for sure! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #29, by emenem10 Train Ride

27th August 2005:
*scream before swearing* That is the second time I've done that with your story! You're Really Telented! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #30, by emenem10 Like he's god......well he is

27th August 2005:
LMAO! Absolutly magnificent!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #31, by emenem10 Emergency DA

26th August 2005:
*pretends to twirl hair around finger and looks dopey* She always seemed a bit like a ditzy blonde to me... :p This is first-class and First-rate! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #32, by emenem10 A True Gryffindor

26th August 2005:
Pick me! Alive, PLEASE!!!!!! Fun! Please! This is remarkable for sure! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #33, by emenem10 Chrismas Dinner

26th August 2005:
Ooooooooookay... Are you Sure that you Don't enjoy death? Jenny and her Beau, April's Parents, And now Katie's? Oi vey... But all in all, this is stupefying! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #34, by emenem10 A House Elf's Knowledge

26th August 2005:
Because... she did! (Leah answer... Must get back to school before Summer kills me!) Fantasticly marvelous! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #35, by emenem10 Refurbished Order

26th August 2005:
She needs to deal with it and go out with Ron! Jeez, we teenage girls are really moody, aren't we? :p This is astounding! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #36, by emenem10 the train

26th August 2005:
Lee! I'll say it once more, it's Alastor not Alistor.... It was remarkable once more! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #37, by emenem10 It'll be you next

26th August 2005:
*moans* Oh April... *hums Somebody's Somebody by Sherrie' Austin* Terrific Song, almost as good as your story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #38, by emenem10 Emergency Order meeting

26th August 2005:
What? Intresting chapter... I enjoyed how you snuck Cho in there, and Jenny (Chang) too. Extraordinary Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #39, by emenem10 A Vision of the Enemy

26th August 2005:
You definatly saw the reoccuring theme... Percy's dead? YES! I don't CARE, I don't like him! This was hunky-dory, peachy keen, and the cat's PJ's! hahahaha! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #40, by emenem10 Attack on April

26th August 2005:
HA! And imagine, that was my very first guess... Absolutly exquisite once more! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #41, by emenem10 Heart to heart

26th August 2005:
I love it on how often you refer to cho as his ex. Superly tremendous! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #42, by emenem10 Playing it their way

26th August 2005:
I don't care if it wasn't your move! That was a FANTASTIC chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #43, by emenem10 Girl troubles

26th August 2005:
HA! I WIN! lmao! *dances around room before crashing into bed* ow... Brilliant Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #44, by emenem10 The return of the weasley pranks

26th August 2005:
Stupendous once again! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #45, by emenem10 It's not just you

26th August 2005:
Woah! And the floodgate crumbles! I still think, know rather, that Sirius is her dad... *nods solemly* Yes... Excellent Chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #46, by emenem10 Replacements?

26th August 2005:
He didn't clear his mind! Very Good! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #47, by emenem10 Revalations all round

26th August 2005:
*breathes*Oh lord... She's Sirius's daughter! When April lost it that night her parents died! *SCREAM* SO HAPPY!!!!!!! I'm right, and you know it! lol. Wonderful Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #48, by emenem10 Battle of the Exs

26th August 2005:
The chapter title made me love this chapter even more! lmao! Awesome Chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #49, by emenem10 Occlumency and Quidditch

26th August 2005:
April's STILL not over it? I could understand if she wasn't over sirius, but she Really needs to let go of Lily, Jenny, and James... This is Radiant! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #50, by emenem10 Defence Against the Dark Arts

26th August 2005:
What? That Harry likes Jenny, and Hermione likes Harry... And Cho's not over Harry? Eh, maybe. Superb Chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>