Reading Reviews for Death is the way
  
134 Reviews Found

Review #26, by emenem10 Pensieve

25th August 2005:
*whones* Noooooooo... Fix it! NOW!!!! *Sighs* Pleeeeeeeeeeease? Lots of Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #27, by emenem10 A seeker in teh family

25th August 2005:
A cutie family moment. Love em You still haven't fixed it!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #28, by emenem10 Jessica Lowe

25th August 2005:
NO! *bangs desk before glaring* Fix it, NOW! Before April finds out! NOW! *pretends to cry* Ya know a little boy actually thought I was crying and I was trying so hard not to laugh... Long story. This is BRILLIANt, but had better fix it! ~Emily

 Report Review

Review #29, by emenem10 attack!

25th August 2005:
*sigh of relief* I was Rudely pulled away to play a never ending game of monopoly... :p Fantastic chapter! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #30, by emenem10 As the seventh month dies

25th August 2005:
*jumps and screams* Oh... I'm not there... Props for that. I literally screamed when I finished. Love this! Can't wait to see what happens next! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #31, by emenem10 I don't have a sister

25th August 2005:
This is amazing and so life like. I Love it, it's smashing! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #32, by emenem10 Christmas!!!!

25th August 2005:
Ick, so James didn't take it the best way... This is absolutly remarkable! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #33, by emenem10 Forgiveness

25th August 2005:
Lily can have butterbeer... (Sorry, didn't mention this earlier) She just can't have firewhiskey... lol. I'll be sure to read it! Fabulous story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #34, by emenem10 The Imperius curse

25th August 2005:
You are too! That's mean!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #35, by emenem10 I'm Pregnant

25th August 2005:
*mutters incohernt things about Peter...* Your story is spectacular for sure! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #36, by emenem10 Order meeting

25th August 2005:
That's cuase Dumbledore knows EVERYTHING... lol. This is Stunning! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #37, by emenem10 sickness

25th August 2005:
(if my opinion matters... lmao!) You can't give him a job at the ministry because of him being what he is. So yeah... First-rate Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #38, by emenem10 Mrs. Prime minister

25th August 2005:
*toasts with large glass of ginger ale* Funny, I was sick last night... *makes a face* By the way, his name is Alastor... Moody. Conragts to Lily. Fantastic Story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #39, by emenem10 Work....again

25th August 2005:
Sounds like a blast... Nope! this is Fine! lol. Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #40, by emenem10 NEWT results

25th August 2005:
*laughs* 'could mould him like clay,' Brillaint! Love this story! Much Love, Emily

 Report Review

Review #41, by emily43212 He's coming!

25th August 2005:
Cool story!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Ginny Weasly Work....again

12th July 2005:
That was pretty good. However, when you said that Manny had grown up in England but was American, why did you add in that he was cocky? Were you saying that he was cocky because he was American or because he grew up in England? I was just wondering. Great start!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ginny Weasly NEWT results

8th July 2005:
That was nice. I am really interested in seeing what hapens net!

 Report Review

Review #44, by bandnerd09 He's coming!

14th June 2005:
Ahh, this story was great! I read "All About Change" all last night, and I woke up early this morning just to read all of this. And nooow Im going to read "the old and the new". Loved it!

 Report Review

Review #45, by EMILY Sirius' troubles

6th June 2005:
SO CRYING RIGHT NOW!

 Report Review

Review #46, by reka He's coming!

29th May 2005:
WHAT?! how could you end it like that!? it just ended! this story needs a sequal it needs a better ending but other than that i love it except for the fact that EVERY FREAKING PERSON IS DEAD! I DON'T UNDERSTAND ROWLING IS SHE TRYING TO MAKE OUR LIVES MISERABLE?! AND THEN I JUST KNOW SHE'S GOING TO KILL HARRY ARRGGGG!!!!! SHE WILL PAY!

 Report Review

Review #47, by reka the new secret keeper

29th May 2005:
noooo!!!!!!!! how could you?! couldn't you have just made a happy ending? the world would have been so much better! no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no nono no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no no!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by reka The Imperius curse

29th May 2005:
no!!!!! oh james oh Lily! how come your stories always make me cry? they're sad and lovely!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Reka Mrs. Prime minister

29th May 2005:
outstanding

 Report Review

Review #50, by reka NEWT results

29th May 2005:
this story is as good as the last one if not better!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>