Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A Vampire's Lament
  
137 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Mrs_J_Potter Illusions

5th December 2009:
OMG yay! he's not dead.. very happy :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by emma Tears for the Dead

22nd November 2009:
I love the story so far but where did you go? I can't wait to read the rest!

 Report Review

Review #28, by 0sweety10 Emerging with Grace

12th November 2009:
ah thats so cool,
gosh this story gets better with every chapter...lol

 Report Review

Review #29, by 0sweety10 Wild Goose Hunt

11th November 2009:
yay! long chapter! so happy lol
this was so freakiiing AWSOME!
on everything the plot and dramione,
sure lets have some "playful" scenes, why not? ;)
i loved it! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by 0sweety10 Learning to Breathe

11th November 2009:
umm..idk what to say just like..
wow..lol awsome chapter!(:
and the tattoo, really cool!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Amais Tears for the Dead

11th November 2009:
please tell me draco comes back in some form or another, but then again im always a fan of a good tragedy! keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #32, by 0sweety10 Willow Manor Hotel

9th November 2009:
hello am back just like i told you.haha
anyways omg this is very interesting and i will of course keep reading!
great job,i love it.(:

 Report Review

Review #33, by enchantedrose Tears for the Dead

22nd October 2009:
whoa. wait, I thought she couldn't cry? and You are bringing him back, right? Hurry up and write!!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Don't Trust The Silver Eyes Tears for the Dead

18th October 2009:
OMEG!
HOW COULD YOU! YOU MADE ME CRY!!
UPDATE SOON !

 Report Review

Review #35, by quadgirl2288 Tears for the Dead

14th October 2009:
. . . . update soon (it was a good chapter though)

 Report Review

Review #36, by Mrs_J_Potter Tears for the Dead

13th October 2009:
HOW COULD YOU KILL DRACO?!

Because I love you so much for making this story, I'll have a little faith. But it had better be good.. :(

 Report Review

Review #37, by Mrs_J_Potter She's a Human Traffic Accident

13th October 2009:
HAHA Grey's Anatomy quote :)

i love you even more now.

 Report Review

Review #38, by jaceni Winston and Argenta

26th September 2009:
Great story. Can't wait till the next update.

 Report Review

Review #39, by enchantedrose Winston and Argenta

24th September 2009:
. we'll I like how I can kinda understand her background now...

 Report Review

Review #40, by quadgirl2288 Winston and Argenta

24th September 2009:
oh my, that was sad. please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #41, by sanluv2 Winston and Argenta

24th September 2009:
I have to agree that was a great chapter! Cant' wait for the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by quadgirl2288 Revelations

20th August 2009:
wow...just wow...please update soon

 Report Review

Review #43, by _Pixie_ Revelations

17th August 2009:
I am so happy you've updated. I missed this story so much.
Good update! I like the fact that the rogue was lurking in the background of all those pictures and I wonder why Iris is being so quiet.
I wonder if Hermione will become 'pure' again to defeat him or something haha.
Hope you update soon!
Pixie

 Report Review

Review #44, by rikuxroxas Revelations

15th August 2009:
took forever but thanks for the update

 Report Review

Review #45, by mojopepelapu (jane Valentino) Revelations

14th August 2009:
OMFG!!! you have to ginish!!! they kill the Rouge and then Hermione and Draco live happily ever after with a little mini Draco Jr. or whatever you wanna name the girl... OMG!! its totaly awesome!!
But really you need to add some more Dramione scenes... :D
keep it up,
JV

Author's Response: there are only like 5 or 6 chapters left for this story so it should be finished shortly since I want to get this and Ascension done to clear way for a new story. BUT the final chapters are intense! haha I can promise that

 Report Review

Review #46, by ChassidySmiles Revelations

13th August 2009:
Brilliant! Your story just gets better and better, though I have to ask, did you get the idea of 'the first' from buffy the vampire slayer?

Author's Response: hahah funny story I actually got the idea from a professor of mine that was talking about the Black Plague with way too much enthusiasm. I even dubbed the Rogue with his name (which you'll find out soon) :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Mandi Emerging with Grace

21st July 2009:
I love this story its awesome hope the next chapter comes soon

 Report Review

Review #48, by Maggie Wild Goose Hunt

28th June 2009:
lol please have more playful scenes w/ them! o and it's just a lil weird bout the age differences thing... but if draco evr gets turned into a vampire he shuld b hermiones age ;)

 Report Review

Review #49, by lililove Emerging with Grace

22nd May 2009:
I have read Secret Lusts and was fascinated by your work, now I'm dumbfounded. This story is amazing!! OH! Please keep the romance in the story it keeps it from getting monotonous. I Love this story keep it coming!!! =)

Author's Response: thank you so much! I'm glad you're enjoying it so far :D

 Report Review

Review #50, by enchantedrose Learning to Breathe

21st May 2009:
I like it. and I think the tattoo is wickedly awesome. but what does it look like?!?!

Author's Response: the tattoo looks like the one that is on the banner. it's actually david beckam's real tattoo. i thought it looked wicked!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>