Reading Reviews for Secret Lusts
  
498 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Rosmerta Draco's Torture

7th December 2009:
Loved this chapter! Now I better get back to working on my finals for a little while. I'll be back later to read more :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by Rosmerta Giving In

7th December 2009:
I am so excited I found this piece! Looking forward to reading it!

 Report Review

Review #28, by 0sweety10 The Hardest Things In Life

9th November 2009:
aww this has been an amazing story.
very unique.
and of course am moving onto the sequel now.lol(:
loved the ending,it wasn't a happily ever after but thats what makes you wanna read on! 10/10(:

 Report Review

Review #29, by 0sweety10 Seriously Relaxing

9th November 2009:
omg that was like so so so so SWEET & ROMANTIC!(:
i loved it!
so far one of my fave. chapters! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by 0sweety10 Unwanted Imaginings

5th November 2009:
okay good chapter(:
going to number 3 now lol.

 Report Review

Review #31, by 0sweety10 Giving In

5th November 2009:
well this sounds interesting(:
am going to chapter 2 now.

 Report Review

Review #32, by taintedgreenlove Unwanted Imaginings

23rd August 2009:
VEry goood chapter.
Malfoy does seem realistic. so. good.
Jess

 Report Review

Review #33, by taintedgreenlove Giving In

23rd August 2009:
I liked this idea for a story. It was kind of short but its still good. So I believe that i am going to continue to read this.
Jess

 Report Review

Review #34, by the_elder_wand Morning Surprise

16th August 2009:
hormonal mudblood vampire now
thats soo funny:)
i mean its mean and uncoll but i couldn't help find it funny:)
very good:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by the_elder_wand The Secrets Out

16th August 2009:
bahahahhahaha thats it Malfoy is head over hill's in love with her:)
lol
loved it

 Report Review

Review #36, by the_elder_wand "Don't Anger Me"

16th August 2009:
omg but hermione didnt want to tell malfoy!! argg!!
lol
love it

 Report Review

Review #37, by the_elder_wand One Secret Spilled

16th August 2009:
sweeet loved it heaps:)

 Report Review

Review #38, by the_elder_wand Unwanted Imaginings

16th August 2009:
oh god poor hermione:)
love it

 Report Review

Review #39, by the_elder_wand Giving In

16th August 2009:
very good:)
i am interested:)

 Report Review

Review #40, by enchantedrose The Hardest Things In Life

10th April 2009:
Can I just say that I think that you should have Draco turned into a vampire so he can find hermione and they can live happily ever after? But I'll just shut up and go see if you've started the sequel yet...

Author's Response: it seems as though everyone wants Draco to go vamp..haha

 Report Review

Review #41, by enchantedrose Goodnight and Not Goodbye

9th April 2009:
ok I don't have much time so ... quick review. I love your song choices!

Author's Response: haha thank you!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Gryffindors_Girl The Hardest Things In Life

8th March 2009:
This story was brilliant, i actually loved it! It was so good the whole way through. This end chapter made me cry, i hope you do make a sequel. I'll be looking out for it..

xo

Author's Response: thank you!! I'm very proud that my first story is loved so much!

 Report Review

Review #43, by enchantedrose Draco's Torture

19th February 2009:
I personally loved that last part with Ginny's reaction and Draco's comments and all... Kudos!

Author's Response: it was a fun chapter to write haha thank you!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by sehntuheekuhweehn Plans and Premonitions

23rd December 2008:
i really want to finish this.

but my eyes are like O.O

seriously.

lemme take a break. ;]

Author's Response: haha no problem, I know the feeling all too well!

 Report Review

Review #45, by sehntuheekuhweehn Still Hers

23rd December 2008:
this is so freaking long! -_-

but because it's very good, i'll keep reading.

-sighs-



Author's Response: I seemed to just go on in this story, but lots of words is good as long as the reader enjoys it (thanks for enjoying!)

 Report Review

Review #46, by mad_4_hp_123 The Libra in the Lake

22nd December 2008:
Is the Lady A Libra?

Author's Response: you'll see ;)

 Report Review

Review #47, by EchoLynn The Secrets Out

7th December 2008:
Its okay... You moved the plot between them a bit fast in this chapter.

("No, not until you except the fact that I am truly and completely sorry I got so mad.)

The except needs to be 'accept'... *HUGS*

Author's Response: :/ first story, and I'm not too proud of it because of the characters being so OOC, also, my writing wasn't great so long ago. but thanks for reading anyway!

 Report Review

Review #48, by EchoLynn "Don't Anger Me"

7th December 2008:
Well that's just mean... lol...

Author's Response: just a little haha

 Report Review

Review #49, by EchoLynn One Secret Spilled

7th December 2008:
Interesting... It was kind of weird how DD seemed so... not worried... about it.

Author's Response: Dumbledore always seems so.. relaxed about odd situations though. He's a cooky old man haha

 Report Review

Review #50, by EchoLynn Unwanted Imaginings

7th December 2008:
Loved it! I'm thinking that this is going to be a Dramione... lol *HUGS*

Author's Response: Definitely!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>