Reading Reviews for Steal My Kisses
  
64 Reviews Found

Review #26, by coffeeismyluv Midnight Kisses

14th April 2006:
luv the fic it rox plz update it asap

 Report Review

Review #27, by flower Midnight Kisses

11th April 2006:
PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Harrysprincess Midnight Kisses

10th April 2006:
OH MY GOD! OH MY GOD! WOW... wow... If you dont finish this... wow.

(Outrageus Applause)

 Report Review

Review #29, by lilly Midnight Kisses

10th April 2006:
wow, you SO have to update this quickly ! fantastic !

 Report Review

Review #30, by summerlove x3 Midnight Kisses

10th April 2006:
i can't help but think, "poor grant" :( .. maybe he should do something totally awful so it'll be easier to hate him, haha jk. good conflict.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lupus Midnight Kisses

10th April 2006:
I love how the story is developing and the plot. The orignial character makes it better I think and can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #32, by CourtneyFaith Midnight Kisses

9th April 2006:
~WOW. WOW. WOW. Just so wonderful.~

 Report Review

Review #33, by CourtneyFaith Technicalities

9th April 2006:
~Wow. Really Really Great. I love it.~

 Report Review

Review #34, by CourtneyFaith Prologue

9th April 2006:
~Wow. I read your story while the site was down and i just had to come back at tell how great i think it is.~

 Report Review

Review #35, by PrincessPotter Midnight Kisses

9th April 2006:
“Do you give up a relationship for two?” - - Heck yes you do! lol... i loved that line a lot. Another good chapter here, but I do have a small critique. Up until this chapter you have had Lily telling the story. This chapter you introduced James's thoughts, letting him tell parts of it too, which I liked. But the scene in the astronomy tower was a little awkward for me... not the dialogue or action, but the way you went back to Lily's pov, letting her explain what James was doing, even though she didn't know he was there. It just seemed a little strange, as though you got your povs mixed up or something. I don't know, maybe it is just me but it might be something you want to take a look at. Overall though, a good chapter -- I feel terrible for all of them at the moment, such confusion! :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by PrincessPotter Technicalities

9th April 2006:
Another really good chapter, I loved your description of how their relationship had changed...lol...poor James, just trying to ask her out and give her presents and she just shuts him down...ah the problems that arise from that adolescent inability to communicate. I hope he starts trying to win her over soon... and I take it from your authors note that Grant will do the same... that should be fun to watch! :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by PrincessPotter Prologue

9th April 2006:
I really love your beginning. Lily comes across as very real and your writing style really draws the reader right in. Not to mention that this is a much more interesting way to start a L/J story. Most of the ones i have read start on the train... so props on that too. Very good start! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by sarah Midnight Kisses

9th April 2006:
this is great, please update soon!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by HiddenstarsfromU Midnight Kisses

29th March 2006:
I love Lily/James and I loooove where this one is going (duh, its a bloody brilliant lead up to a kiss) hope to see more chapters soon!

 Report Review

Review #40, by meg Midnight Kisses

28th March 2006:
I don't know why no one has reviewed this story yet. It's a great story with a fantastic story line

 Report Review

Review #41, by Demon Dementor Midnight Kisses

27th March 2006:
Tis story rocks my socks! I lurve it! please write more! its going on my favs! so i can chek it every day! YOur banner rocks too i know the person who made it! she is my best friend! well please up date soon! _mony_

 Report Review

Review #42, by Starry Nights Never Die Midnight Kisses

27th March 2006:
I'm completely IN LOVE with this story!!! You're an AMAZING writer! Please update soon!!!!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Rosemerta Midnight Kisses

27th March 2006:
i absoloutly loved it. i am sooo disappointed that you only have 3 chapters done, i wanted to read more really bad but... so hurry up with the next chapter (which is sure to be great!!!)

 Report Review

Review #44, by Rhys Midnight Kisses

27th March 2006:
this is fantastic and i love the line "do you give up a relationship for two?" its almost desperate but romantic at the same time it almost shows how much he actually wants her. great writing style keep it up and update soon.

 Report Review

Review #45, by DAC Midnight Kisses

27th March 2006:
Keep it going! This is wonderful stuff!

 Report Review

Review #46, by heartachin4harry Midnight Kisses

27th March 2006:
Wow! I love this! So different, I can't wait to hear what happens after this kiss!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lily_Evans_Forever Midnight Kisses

26th March 2006:
wow i love it please write more soon

 Report Review

Review #48, by lotrqueen451 Midnight Kisses

26th March 2006:
YES! GO JAMES GO! I love this story!

 Report Review

Review #49, by rachel Midnight Kisses

26th March 2006:
that was great update soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by zoe Midnight Kisses

26th March 2006:
fantastic please update real soon!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>