Reading Reviews for Muggle Jammies
  
35 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ronxdraco Shopping

29th September 2005:
YAY!!!

Author's Response: haha!!! :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by jack23 Shopping

29th September 2005:
I loved it. Muggle jammies-how cute!!!!! How incredibly cute! But Petunia and Lily playing together? Strange, but possible, I guess. Please write a sequel and/or more stories like this. It's good to know that there's still some good authors in the world today. James also predicted Harry would be Seeker and catch the Snitch every time-or almost every time. Good bit there. "Brave in baby blue," I love it. And a lion with "brave" on it in a Muggle shop? What a coincidence! I absolutely LOVED it!!! WRITE MORE PLEASE!!!

Author's Response: Well, I am absolutely touched, thank you so much for that wonderful review!! I think what I am going to do, since Muggle Jammies had such a great response, is make it a series of one shots based on Lily's pregnancy. So, don't worry, there's more to follow!

 Report Review

Review #28, by ronxdraco Shopping

27th September 2005:
awwww. ok. what ev.

Author's Response: Don't fret though, because after I answered your last review, I had an idea that I might make into another chapter!! yay!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by flames_of_fawkes Shopping

26th September 2005:
Ahh...very nice! I love Lily's enthusiam!

Author's Response: Thank you for the review! I thought having her enthusiasm was very important, because it seems that Lily's character is very bright and uplifting in the books, so I wanted to make her the same way in this story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by ronxdraco Shopping

24th September 2005:
is it done cuz i don't want it to be done!

Author's Response: Well, If I have any more ideas that pertain to it I would be happy to add more, but right now it's going to stay a one shot!! thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Meaghan Shopping

18th September 2005:
A little to predicatble...all truth...exept for captin in third yaer

Author's Response: yes, well, what I was trying to go for there was James' enthusiasm for quidditch. And I did put Chaser in there too, not just seeker. I was also trying to evoke some bittersweet sadness, because James said something like "we'll be there the whole time." So, that was also part of it. Either way, James was just kinda talking, he wasn't like, seeing into the future or anything. But thanks for the review!

Author's Response: Also, now that i think about it, to James, being on the team as a first year would be awesome, because it hasn't been done before, and he's thinking his kid is going to be like, awesome, so of course his child would be on the team the first year. Did I make it clear? I don't know...

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jude Harrison Shopping

17th September 2005:
cute....... loved it! good job!

Author's Response: Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by mmm_bacon Shopping

17th September 2005:
awwww that was sweet-Jen

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Dobby101 Shopping

16th September 2005:
That was sweet and funny! Good job! I really enjoyed reading it! Happy writing~~~Dobby

Author's Response: Thanks so much for the kind review!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sheshe Shopping

16th September 2005:
That's the first LilyJames story I've ever liked and I never read them, oh this is good!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I don't like Lily James stories either because, frankly, they are all the same! But I figured this one would be a little different than all the rest.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>