Reading Reviews for Letters to Lindsay
  
369 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SnowyBella Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

17th September 2007:
I almost forgot about this story, the updates are so scarce. :-( Come on - this is an awesome story! I love Lindsey - I wish I knew her! (Ha, that sounds lame) She seems so fun. I hope you're not thinking of abandoning this story, though. Beeecause you haven't updated many of your stories recently. *sigh* Don't leave us in suspence! Come on noe! Lol. Great story, as I hope you know, we all love it and you! Update if you can and if you want to, love.

Author's Response: sh.... i know i know, no need to remind me!!! i know i havent updated recently... i have been working on something but it isnt ready for reading yet!!!
and thankyou for giving me the option! i will update becasue i do want to but it just may take a minute... i have to put my homework first for a while!!!
cheers, loving you too thanks for reviwing!!!


 Report Review

Review #27, by life_and_laughter Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

16th September 2007:
Your back! I am so happy, this is ne of my most favorite stories! Amazing chapter by the way!

Author's Response: thanking you!

 Report Review

Review #28, by nazozink Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

15th September 2007:
AW! I love this chapter update soon!

Author's Response: will try!

 Report Review

Review #29, by update wanted Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

15th September 2007:
yes you've updated. i was beginning to feel like you gave up on us. good to know you didn't! but now for a hard task you ready...write a next great chapter and don't take so long to update...you know so we don't worry!!

Author's Response: never, i never give up! (it just takes me a while.) i will try with the next update but omg, the list of homework i have... i swear if i stacked every assignment i have at the moment it would be taller than lindsay... but an update we shall have. you dont have to worry, i am just probably hiding in the library away from any computers to resist writing because my essay will not research itself!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Kiara_Black Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

15th September 2007:
awww.

Author's Response: right back at ya!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by SaveGinny Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

14th September 2007:
AHHH!!!

I'm sqealing so hard on the inside that my vision is blurred. Good job!

Update soon please!

Author's Response: that is the funniest thing i have ever heard!!!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by FlufferNutter Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

14th September 2007:
Ah, Loved it! So, great! YAAAY!!! (can you tell I'm excited about this cahpter?)

Author's Response: lol, i was too - just coz it has been sooo long!

 Report Review

Review #33, by ihearttink23 Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

13th September 2007:
Haha, I love Sirius and James, how sweet was that?!

Author's Response: i read a book the other week (not too uncommon to hear that) and it had the weetest ending! she had a friend who she met on china beach and she always said she wanted to cremated and have her ashes spread there ( i swear it does get sweet) and then she killed herself and her friend was like totally lost and her mother wouldnt have her cremated and so her friends burried her with the sand bought back from the beach. it made me cry!!! i am so mushy!!! (how was that for a pointless story????)

 Report Review

Review #34, by ihearttink23 Nowhere to Run

13th September 2007:
haha, still love that joke btw...hot potato...hehe...fantabulous chapter!

Author's Response: should i keep going with it???

 Report Review

Review #35, by ihearttink23 Life Without Sarcasm

13th September 2007:
Poor, Poor Lindsay, life is so cruel. Love this chapter, as usual! Thank goddness Lindsay finally let Lily know what was going on, I was getting really worried!

Author's Response: unusual?? good or bad unusual??? oh no wait i read it again! USUAL!!! (you ask why not delete it and pretend nothing happened??? i say why????)

 Report Review

Review #36, by ihearttink23 Bump in the night

13th September 2007:
AH! I loved the stories...heard all of them...and my fav variation about the hook creep is the one where he scrates on the girls window with the tip of her hook...ooo...makes me shudder every time!!! 'Specially when previously mentioned Lindsay-like friend renacts it...great chapter.still lovin the fic!

Author's Response: that my friend is a true story!!! carrie now scares the bajebus outta me!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by ihearttink23 Answer me now

13th September 2007:
I hate chemistry, that was the worst year of my life...seriously, course the studying did pay off in the end...A! but it was still terrible...bleck. Great chapter! Love how Sirius is so nice and funny...cause I love humor!

Author's Response: me too! but for some reason i have been studying it for 4 years now!!! lifes funny isnt it? nah i dont really hate it... i just hate everything i have to remember and how many hours i have to put in when i could say be writing??? yeah? lets hope i get an a now!!!

 Report Review

Review #38, by ihearttink23 Time to Leave

13th September 2007:
Haha, that was funny...!!!I love Sirius and James so the more of them the better! Especially Siri!!! Great Job!

Author's Response: hear hear!!!

 Report Review

Review #39, by ihearttink23 Attack Of The Clones

13th September 2007:
HAHAHAHA! That was...really funny! You have a great sense of humor...no really you do! THat was really good I loved it, especially Lily's little stunt at the very end with the potatoes joke, you know how I love those potatoes! heehee

Author's Response: i hope so... i think it is all i have! thanks again!

 Report Review

Review #40, by ihearttink23 Three Reasons Why.

13th September 2007:
I absolutely LOVE!!! the letter, so hysterical! And Sirius is, as per usual, a comic genius, I laughed at the baked potato/hot joke anyway...hehe...Great CHAPTER!

Author's Response: thanking you!

 Report Review

Review #41, by ihearttink23 Operation L.A.G

13th September 2007:
haha, that was...so funny! I have a friend JUST like that...course she tells me that's how I am...but...don't believe her! Great job on the first chapter!

Author's Response: haha, thanks muchly!

 Report Review

Review #42, by summerlove x3 Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

13th September 2007:
haha this story update made me really happy! I loved the whole "hypothetical' thing, it made me smile and I thought it was really creative and funny. Great chapter! Can't wait to see what happens next

Author's Response: me neither... hehe. oh right. i know!

 Report Review

Review #43, by SiriuslylvnSirius25 Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

12th September 2007:
EEEKK!!! IT WAS UPDATED!!! YAY!! Ah.. James is soo sweet!! teehee

Author's Response: i love this excitement... reasons for updating less??? joke dont worry!

 Report Review

Review #44, by mochalatte Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

11th September 2007:
AH so glad your updated! I looove this story and lOOOVE lindsay! she and Sirius better get together son!!! 10/10

Author's Response: maybe....

 Report Review

Review #45, by Lalaine Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

11th September 2007:
FINALLY! you have no idea how happy i am that you updated!! ive been looking forward to this day.*sobs*.thank you oh devine being who updates!!! awesome chapter, awesome characters, awesome story!

Author's Response: awesome....... i like.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mini Marauder Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

10th September 2007:
cute! PLEASE update son!

m&m

Author's Response: sure!

 Report Review

Review #47, by chocolatefrog Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

10th September 2007:
AWW soo cute!!

Author's Response: i wish i could ass a blushing face right now...

 Report Review

Review #48, by xTimexTurnerx Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

10th September 2007:
I LOVE this story to pieces! SOOO cute. I added it to my favorites. Update soon, por favor!!

Author's Response: helllo new reader!!! i shall try! and i shall see what you have written (clicks link and hum/haas thoughtfully) :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by werewolf_lover69 Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

10th September 2007:
OMG!
I FREAKED when i saw this story was updated. like jumped up and down shreaking.thats how much i love your stories! haha. anyway i loved the whole LAG thing and lindsay i would have been crying my eyes out if i had finally seen my bestie after all that time. lol. please update soon.

Author's Response: little less disbelief please... lol. it has been a while hasnt it?

 Report Review

Review #50, by ronfanforever Good, Clean Hypothetical Fun

10th September 2007:
Awesome! James' is so cute and nice, I can't wait unitl Lily realizes she loves him. Lindsay is just an awesome character too, though I wish there time in Hogsmeade could hae been longer and more detailed, it was still great though, hope the next updates soon!

Author's Response: i was thinking that... i think i should go back and add some. would you read it if i did??? *grins hopefully*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>