Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for How not to be a Woodley
  
521 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Giu9_RedandGold Of Knights in Filthy Armour

19th September 2017:
Hi! I'm so glad you're back! I hope things get better for you ;)

I loved the new chapter. Very intense. What James did was very brave and selfless and it cost him so much. I think Seth did realize that, and that's why she is so upset.

I'll have to go back and read this story again, as soon as I have the time. I have sh** memory and I barely remember anything 😩 sorry!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by blackzero Of Knights in Filthy Armour

19th September 2017:
Thanks for the update. The story has became awesome to the superlative degree possible. Long delay arises fear story being abandoned. Peace and health to you and your boyfriend. Again thank you very much for continue to write this amazing and wonderful piece of work

 Report Review

Review #28, by BBHP Of Knights in Filthy Armour

17th September 2017:
It was the best surprise getting online tonight and seeing an update of this story. I might have actually done a little happy dance, complete with excited fan-girl squeal. And it definitely didn't disappoint. I hadn't realised how much I had missed Seth and Katie and James and everyone. (Also, have I mentioned how much I love that she's called "Seth"? I love that you used a unique and pretty nickname for "Elizabeth", instead of the usuals. It's perfect for her.)

Everything just seemed to get so much crazier in this chapter. I'm dying to know what exactly went down with that potion! I have a few theories, ranging from someone in Seth's family plotting something, to a fellow classmate trying to get Seth kicked out of school. Something so simple has turned into something much more intense. Why would Sam and whats-her-name need the potion if she wasn't even going to use it? Like, why even risk having that in your possession unless it's somehow going to be worth it in some way.

Anyway, I'm so excited to read more of this story. And I'm glad things seem to be calming down a bit for you after such a busy time. Congrats on the new job and apartment! I hope it's a good change. And I hope your boyfriend is recovering well. Those things can be really scary.

 Report Review

Review #29, by HPFantasticks Of Knights in Filthy Armour

17th September 2017:
hello,
sooo glad that you are back with your story, and with such a great chapter to boot! You are doing an amazing job with both Seth and James and all the others.
I hope that you are settling well with your job, apartment and that your boyfriend is recovering. Best of luck and keep on writing!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Cam doowtleef Of Knights in Filthy Armour

17th September 2017:
Just tear my heart a little more will you. I feel so heartbroken right now don't know where to begin

 Report Review

Review #31, by mxxx Of Knights in Filthy Armour

17th September 2017:
Loved it. Please update soon!! Really really wanna see what happens with Seth and James.

 Report Review

Review #32, by gemmygem19 Of Knights in Filthy Armour

17th September 2017:
awww!!! leaving us hanging. thanks for the chapter

 Report Review

Review #33, by CharmAurorG Of Knights in Filthy Armour

17th September 2017:
Oh my God! You just made my day. :) I thought you gave up on the story and then you resurface again and give us this! A*M*A*Z*I*N*G! Thank you for not giving up. Oh, James... I love your James; he is just the way I always imagined him. Oh boy, the drama is just perfect in this chapter! I kinda have idea what is going on and who is doing this to Seth, but I might just be completely off, so I am not gonna say anything yet. :D On the other note, congratulations on the new job! I hope you love it. I am really sorry about your boyfriend. :( Is he doing better now? I hope he is fine.
So glad to have you back! Keep up great story.

~M~

 Report Review

Review #34, by Gem Of Rebels and Romantics

15th September 2017:
Love wins! This story is the bees knees

 Report Review

Review #35, by Shera Of Rebels and Romantics

13th September 2017:
Is this the ending? We didn't get to find out who's framing Seth! :(

 Report Review

Review #36, by Shera A Pocket full of Secrets

10th September 2017:
Can you just write "I'll" or "I will" instead of just "I"? It's really irritating

 Report Review

Review #37, by HarryGinnyLove88 Of Rebels and Romantics

7th September 2017:
I hope you write soon wanna know how its
end☺

 Report Review

Review #38, by Katie Of Rebels and Romantics

27th August 2017:
Hello! This is my first review on this site. Your story is (or was) the only one I've been reading because, honestly, every other plotline was boring compared to Seth's.
I really like this story - it is well-conceived and also well-written.
The only thing that kind of worries me is that there has been no update for quite a while now. Don't get me wrong: I absolutely understand that real life is far more important than a fanfiction about Harry Potter. I was just wondering if you could maybe(in some way)anticipate (?) whether there could be an update of the story in future or if this is just the ending of it (which would be really sad...).
James and Seth are finally closing up on each other. Wouldn't it be sad to end their (kind of) "blooming" relationship that suddenly?

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kimi Of Rebels and Romantics

24th August 2017:
I wish this story was longer!

It was brilliant, well thought out, great concepts, and extremely well written.

The only flaw is that it ended!

Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #40, by G Of Rebels and Romantics

24th August 2017:
Please completing this story, i've been waiting for months and this story really captivated...

 Report Review

Review #41, by Hanninator Of Rebels and Romantics

21st August 2017:
Fantastically perfect! Keep going! Your stories have such life and excitement to them. You're a wonderful writer.

 Report Review

Review #42, by StarryKnights Of Rebels and Romantics

20th August 2017:
Love it! When will the next chapter be up?

 Report Review

Review #43, by Gryffinwi Of Rebels and Romantics

14th August 2017:
Hi there! I really liked this story! Waiting for the next chapter. I really hope you haven't given up writing this story!!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Evelyn Of Rebels and Romantics

14th August 2017:
I love this story so much and the thought of it not being updated crushes me:( please update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #45, by CatT Of Rebels and Romantics

13th August 2017:
Oh my goodness!!! Please please please update! I need to know what happens next! Thank you for all of your hard work too

 Report Review

Review #46, by CatT Into the Lion's Den

12th August 2017:
Oh my gosh! It's been ages since I've read something off HPFF and then I found this treasure and I've been BINGE reading and I'm so happy. Thank you thank you thank you for this work of art. Keep doing what you're doing! But also, how could James do this?! Seths only just woken up! AH

 Report Review

Review #47, by Hannah Of Rebels and Romantics

11th August 2017:
Hi! I am a huge fan of this fic. I have never reviewed before but honestly this is my favorite fanfiction. I've been checking the site every day since February waiting for the new chapter! I know life has been hectic and I'm ok with whenever it gets uploaded I just hope you haven't abandoned it! This whole story has kept me on my toes and I need to know what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #48, by morganthegreat Of Rebels and Romantics

8th August 2017:
ah this was a great chapter (and story)! i apologize for not reviewing earlier, but i literally whizzed through your story. i found it on the dobbys and i think it really lives up to its titles! i think i started this less han a week ago and have finally finished it to where it stands now!

i really love all your characters, especially the main trio, as they are really fun and have such different personalities despite being best friends.

i love how you have overarching plots throughout your story. like you write one thing and then don't bring it up until way later and remind us about it - very nice job! you just have a great way of tying everything together, even though a bunch of events occur.

freddie seems like a really fun charcter to write, all funny and carefree. i also love vala and how she has a big heart for seth underneath her cold exterior.

you've done such a good job with writing about all the boarding school shenans and gossip. i really do think this is what would happen at a magic boarding school - everyone talking about everyone, small stories end up being rumors of huge tales. love it!

and seth, i really like her as a main character, she's super original! how did you come up with her - as well as other characters???

i want more seth/james action!!! love him - he's definitely what one would think harry potter's kid would be like. i want to know more what's in his head all the time though, ugh he's kind of brooding at times - like malfoy or ron, stubborn.

please update fast as now i gotta do the waiting game!!! i was so used to going from one chapter to the next haha, this is an awesome adventure, thank you for sharing it with us and taking us along!!!

:):):):)
-morgan

 Report Review

Review #49, by NW2017 Of Rebels and Romantics

5th August 2017:
Nooo... You can't finish here! I really hope there's more to come!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Chrissy Of Rebels and Romantics

5th August 2017:
Oh goodness! I don't know how I stumbled onto this story but I started reading it and finished it within a day. I had to take a couple excited and heart racing breaks, but I got through them and here we are!!! So I guess my question is WHY! Why is this happening? Is James somehow connected to this? WHO! What's with the Gryffindor Head boy? What's with Albus, the third friend of James/Freddie, Sam and Hector, Vala (God what's her deal?) HOW? The Cloak, the potions.

The mystery is intriguing and I'm dying for more!! Xo

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>