Reading Reviews for The Art of Seduction
  
747 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Liana Prefects

1st February 2014:
Glad to see Blaise step in to comfort Hermione. He's being quite the intriguing gentleman.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Liana Sudden

1st February 2014:
Great move having Draco catch Blaise and Hermione. Is Hermione going to fall for Blaise?

 Report Review

Review #28, by Liana Virgin

29th January 2014:
Hmm, I wonder if Hermione will take Zabini up on his offer. I think he's right. She has to get used to guys like him hanging around.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Liana Unveiling

29th January 2014:
That was great. I wasn't convinced at first but you won me over. I'm glad Hermione was able to pull off her new siren look and make even the Slytherins take notice.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Liana Siren

29th January 2014:
I suspect that Hermione will be well prepared when she finishes studying her book. We haven't been told who sent her the book yet. I wonder who her "victims" will be. Doesn't she have to find nine guys to seduce?

 Report Review

Review #31, by Liana Splendor

27th January 2014:
Interesting. I wonder if Hermione will practice on Draco. I wonder how the Head Girl and Boy will work things out. They both seem lost in thought at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Liana Changes

27th January 2014:
I saw your reference to anorexia as something to compare later with Hermione's very womanly curves. I got the feeling that Hermione and Draco will eventually hook up.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Liana Inevitable

27th January 2014:
The story premise certainly makes sense. If I keep reading I might learn something.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Liana Impracticality

27th January 2014:
I'm curious who sent the book to Hermione. And, who was the dark person out in the rain? I' m with Hermione's mother. I think she should've checked the package carefully before opening it.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Liana The Beginning

27th January 2014:
I guess we needed some background but I hope it gets a little more interesting.

 Report Review

Review #36, by tswimmie99 Vanilla

25th January 2014:
this fanfic is incredible! more pleaasse urg ily byee now!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Treyson Romantic

24th January 2014:
I'm actually rereading the whole story you have so far, and I know that I initially started reading this because of a draco/hermione romance BUT now I'm rooting for Blaise! You can slowly see that he's becoming more attached to Hermione and right when he brought her Duchess I was done for. Love the story!

 Report Review

Review #38, by maniforever Vanilla

14th January 2014:
So good, I love it! Please update soon

 Report Review

Review #39, by anonymous<3 Vanilla

12th January 2014:
is the story over? please nooo

 Report Review

Review #40, by princess_alice_cullen Vanilla

9th January 2014:
hey there! i'm sorry i didn't review the last chapter, in my defense i haven't entered HPFF since like november??? maybe earlier?? but yeah, i read the last two chapters and i'm so happy blaise and draco are back (I KNOW I MISSED THEM!!) and i'm ever so joyful that i FINALLY got to read what happened in paris!! i knew he KISSED her! and i loved he was romantic

 Report Review

Review #41, by ArtyGirl Vanilla

8th January 2014:
Ahem. I've read all of this in like 4 hours. Give me more, I tell you. Give me more! I just want to know everything!

 Report Review

Review #42, by rickmanfanatic Vanilla

7th January 2014:
AHHH this fanfic is so good, can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #43, by faiza Flames

26th December 2013:
That's pretty sad for Draco. So forbidden. :(

 Report Review

Review #44, by Friega Kahlo Flames

24th December 2013:
Hello, i've really liked your story so far. How often do you update it and how long until the next chapter? Merry Christmas!

 Report Review

Review #45, by Padfoot3 Flames

18th December 2013:
please please please update, please?

 Report Review

Review #46, by Padfoot3 Impracticality

18th December 2013:
This is great! The chapters are short though, i need more haha. This is a very good idea, I wonder who ;)

 Report Review

Review #47, by Lostmyheart Flames

9th December 2013:
No! Such a short chapter!
Can't wait to read more, you've made it very exciting to read despite the short length of it.
I like how you describe the situations between the people, it feels fluent to read the different scenes - like when they entered the three broomsticks and when they left, we got to see the boys point of view-ish :) nice touch.

 Report Review

Review #48, by princess_alice_cullen Flames

8th December 2013:
OMG you updated! i enjoyed this chapter, i feel sorry for blaise and draco i know they must have a hard time having the dark mark on their arms, i know i wouldn't want that! draco is ever so jealous of hermione, i get why though, it's not easy seeing someone you love with someone else†¨¨ poor tyler, i know what is like to see that person not loving you back and i feel sorry for him as well because he didn't get to give hermione her gift :S i hope this all solves soon, draco is having a hard time and hermione should be the one to pull him out of his darkness! take care and i'll be waiting for the next chapter anxiously! see ya C:
princess_alice_cullen

 Report Review

Review #49, by Snowflakes Flames

6th December 2013:
I am in looove with this story!!! The plot is amazing...and the character development is just ughhh beautifull. I read all 34 chapters in one go and honestly, even though i had other stuff to do i couldnt stop reading!!! Please continue asap!!! I cant wait to keep reading :) update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by wolfgirl17 Changes

6th December 2013:
So I'm trying not to be one of those annoying readers who comments on every chapter, But after reading your author note I had to.
I've noticed that on this site in particular little silly things get blown massively out of proportion and it makes me wonder if the readers of this site are overly sensitive or just particularly naive.
As far as I'm concerned there is nothing wrong with a comment that she looks lithe and toned, to the point of almost being unhealthy, and there is even less wrong with describing a character as such a thing, no matter everyone's opinion. I write fics on here too and i know how much it irks me when ppl make silly reviews about inconsequenital nonsense that really has no bearing on the masterpiece being created.
So in a particularly long-winded way, I'm telling you to forget all about what everyone else throws their little hissy fits over and just write the best way you know to descricbe something because your story is wonderful and if people are so incredibly sensitive that they can't see that over word choice then they are all morons.
You are a great writer and i look forward to reading the rest of your fic (I promise to try and keep from being one of those annyoing ppl who reviews every chapter over nothing)
Keep up the great work.
xx-Wolfgirl.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>