Reading Reviews for A Revolutionized Life
  
128 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Curiosity is not a sin The Letters

28th August 2007:
huh? The ending is quite a twist! That was too short a chapter though *Sob*. Update soon! 9/10

Author's Response: the next one will be longer i promise!

 Report Review

Review #27, by annoymous The Letters

28th August 2007:
ohh no wayy ! cliff hangerr? *stare* contiinue.

Author's Response: yes stupid cliff hangers

 Report Review

Review #28, by mlui The Letters

28th August 2007:
Ron - crying?? Please update soon! =) 10/10

Author's Response: I will!

 Report Review

Review #29, by artgirl The Letters

27th August 2007:
Aww. Such a great chapter..
Post a new chapter soon, please^.^

Author's Response: Thank You! ^^

 Report Review

Review #30, by hermione165 The Letters

27th August 2007:
loved it!!!

Author's Response: thanks :D

 Report Review

Review #31, by Missiheartdraco2 The Letters

27th August 2007:
ok, that was so stort!! but thats ok!! im guess either a family member died or he knows something he some not!!

Author's Response: i know it was but the next chapter wont be!
thanks!


 Report Review

Review #32, by Bellatrix the Strange The Letters

27th August 2007:
Great story! I love this new twist on Draco. 10/10, and update soon.

Author's Response: :D thanks!

 Report Review

Review #33, by hanoverpretz01 The Letters

27th August 2007:
update.
so far so good

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fanfair The Letters

27th August 2007:
wow still the story is getting better please do continue

Author's Response: thanks!

 Report Review

Review #35, by brooklynsam3_ The Letters

27th August 2007:
AWW! I hope that she can meet Draco on time. I love this fic. ANyways keep up the great work andd update ASAP. Thankz.

PS 10/10

Author's Response: i will, next one should be up soon!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Dracosmybabisdaddi Kiss Me

20th August 2007:
aww.yay! hes alive...buh o o ..watz goin 2 happen btween hermione n ron..update asap..cuz i realli want 2 kno watz goin 2 happen next.. :-)

Author's Response: youll see ^^

 Report Review

Review #37, by Fwakes47 Kiss Me

20th August 2007:
Yay Draco survives and is handsome again! Has Ron been cheating??? Please update soon, your cliffhangers are far too well written ;)

Author's Response: lol thanks!

 Report Review

Review #38, by hermione165 Kiss Me

19th August 2007:
wow!! cool i think its a goos story

Author's Response: :) thanks!


 Report Review

Review #39, by hanoverpretz01 Kiss Me

19th August 2007:
i really like it!
keep writing.
could we maybe see a little of harry/ron though?

Author's Response: thanks! and we'll see

 Report Review

Review #40, by mlui Kiss Me

18th August 2007:
A very interesting story! Careful with the grammar but otherwise it was a lovely story... didn't she not send the letter to Ron? So I wonder what Ron has to say? =)

Author's Response: i try....and thanks

 Report Review

Review #41, by pumahmistress Kiss Me

17th August 2007:
I can't wait for the next chapter :D It's really well written

Author's Response: Thank You!

 Report Review

Review #42, by Utopia Poisoned

17th August 2007:
Your first chapter was a bit too much of an itinery than plot, make that a little more exciting instead of a running commontary of everyday tasks - it isn't everyday that you wake up in a new life, give Hermione a little more excitement and curiosity.

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice ill rewrite that chapter!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Utopia Time to say goodbye

17th August 2007:
The plot is good, but the errors spoil it terribly; your beta needs a firm talking to if they let such simple-to-fix errors pass through them!

Author's Response: i guess she does, im trying to find a new one...sorry

 Report Review

Review #44, by Utopia The Truth Revealed

17th August 2007:
Why is it do u think that your such a FANTASTIC witch exchange the 'u' for proper Enlgish please, put the y and the o infront of it.

Author's Response: eek, i didnt catch that...sorry :(

 Report Review

Review #45, by Beci Kiss Me

17th August 2007:
OMG!!! That whole story was great. You have to update soon.

Author's Response: lol i will!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Missiheartdraco2 Kiss Me

17th August 2007:
OH...MY...GOD!!! Thats brilliant!!! Mad awesome!! plz update!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks!

 Report Review

Review #47, by TwlightDreamz13 Kiss Me

17th August 2007:
Such a good story! When's the next chapter going to come out? Can't wait!!! 10/10

Author's Response: Thank You! and i put it up today just waiting for validation!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Curiosity is not a sin Kiss Me

17th August 2007:
A cliffhanger??? How could you? I wanted to continue reading! Good story! Please have Ron and Hermione break up! 8/10.

Author's Response: im sorry :( lol...and maybe they will, and maybe they wont!

 Report Review

Review #49, by chereub Poor Draco

17th August 2007:
it was good

Author's Response: Gracias

 Report Review

Review #50, by Emmeline Prince Kiss Me

1st August 2007:
omg...you should write loads more cause this is a REALLY good Story

Author's Response: Been busy with all the HP going on lol, and i will! THANKS!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>