Reading Reviews for It Didnt Occur To Me
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jolene Prologue

4th June 2003:
Oh man its so good I wish you\'d write more!!!!!!! you are going to aren\'t you?!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Anon Prologue

1st March 2003:
The story is good i can relate to what the characters are feeling my friend did kill herself earler this year and for two weeks all i thought was \"oh god oh god this isn\'t real it\'s not real it is a dream this didn\'t happen oh god she\'s not dead this can\'t be happening\" over and over again. I acually screamed. When i went to school I started crieing and couldn\'t stop. I talkes to the councler for nearly half the day. The Ironic thin was a year earlyer I was in a bad place very deprest and I conciterd killing myself or running away. Without knowing it just being there and having some common intrests with me I could show a side of myself that i couldn\'t show to my best friends. She had a huge impact on my life. With her dead there is an emptiness in me. It is as if a part of me died with her. My biggest regret in life is not going to her funeral. I didn\'t believe it so if I went it seemed to me as if she would really be dead.It\'s been a few months and I haven\'t gone a day without feeling some emptyness inside and thinking about her. This story made me very emotional and please write more.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Anon Prologue

1st March 2003:
don\'t make it a slash pleas slases are sick

 Report Review

Review #29, by LithingGrint Prologue

23rd February 2003:
He felt very al...??? Anyway, I love this story, please continue soon. Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jaz Prologue

21st February 2003:
Really really good. I liked that sooo much. I think you got the characters really which is actually quite hard to do. So <3 <-----thats for your fanfic

 Report Review

Review #31, by Kyle Prologue

5th February 2003:
This is a really good fanfic...but whats with all the gayness? Plus Draco is my fav character so i was depressed when i read he tried to kill himself...write another chapter..please, please make draco better. x

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kyle Prologue

7th January 2003:
That was good but perhaps I should tell you that Blaise Zabini is a girl, but still I suppose you've got to change it a little. Anywho it was good are you writing more? Does Draco die?

 Report Review

Review #33, by slytherinchick Prologue

17th November 2002:
hey i really like the story it's different and i want to know y he did it so keep on writing ok.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sadistra Prologue

17th November 2002:
This is good. I've thought about what would happen if Severus Snape attemped suicide when he was a student, but never Draco.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sadistra Prologue

17th November 2002:
This is good. I've thought about what would happen if Severs Snape attemped suicide when he was a student, but never Draco.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kayla Prologue

15th November 2002:
This is a great story so far. (And kind of depressing but thats good) I hope you make another chapter soon you've gotta be on a roll!

 Report Review

Review #37, by azha Prologue

14th November 2002:
This is a great story. I'm eager to read more.

 Report Review

Review #38, by RomanticDevil Prologue

14th October 2002:
That was VERY good. Please post the next chapter soon. Are you going to make it a D/H slash? Cuz I love my D/H. If your not, could you please consider it? Pretty pretty please? Oh no I've resorted to begging. This is pathetic...

 Report Review

Review #39, by Fanfic Fan Prologue

30th September 2002:
Hmmmm. Definately well written, but I can`t see where it`s going..Is that a good thing??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>