Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for It Didnt Occur To Me
  
39 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Jolene Prologue

4th June 2003:
Oh man its so good I wish you\'d write more!!!!!!! you are going to aren\'t you?!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Anon Prologue

1st March 2003:
The story is good i can relate to what the characters are feeling my friend did kill herself earler this year and for two weeks all i thought was \"oh god oh god this isn\'t real it\'s not real it is a dream this didn\'t happen oh god she\'s not dead this can\'t be happening\" over and over again. I acually screamed. When i went to school I started crieing and couldn\'t stop. I talkes to the councler for nearly half the day. The Ironic thin was a year earlyer I was in a bad place very deprest and I conciterd killing myself or running away. Without knowing it just being there and having some common intrests with me I could show a side of myself that i couldn\'t show to my best friends. She had a huge impact on my life. With her dead there is an emptiness in me. It is as if a part of me died with her. My biggest regret in life is not going to her funeral. I didn\'t believe it so if I went it seemed to me as if she would really be dead.It\'s been a few months and I haven\'t gone a day without feeling some emptyness inside and thinking about her. This story made me very emotional and please write more.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Anon Prologue

1st March 2003:
don\'t make it a slash pleas slases are sick

 Report Review

Review #29, by LithingGrint Prologue

23rd February 2003:
He felt very al...??? Anyway, I love this story, please continue soon. Lithing Grint

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jaz Prologue

21st February 2003:
Really really good. I liked that sooo much. I think you got the characters really which is actually quite hard to do. So <3 <-----thats for your fanfic

 Report Review

Review #31, by Kyle Prologue

5th February 2003:
This is a really good fanfic...but whats with all the gayness? Plus Draco is my fav character so i was depressed when i read he tried to kill himself...write another chapter..please, please make draco better. x

 Report Review

Review #32, by Kyle Prologue

7th January 2003:
That was good but perhaps I should tell you that Blaise Zabini is a girl, but still I suppose you've got to change it a little. Anywho it was good are you writing more? Does Draco die?

 Report Review

Review #33, by slytherinchick Prologue

17th November 2002:
hey i really like the story it's different and i want to know y he did it so keep on writing ok.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Sadistra Prologue

17th November 2002:
This is good. I've thought about what would happen if Severus Snape attemped suicide when he was a student, but never Draco.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sadistra Prologue

17th November 2002:
This is good. I've thought about what would happen if Severs Snape attemped suicide when he was a student, but never Draco.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Kayla Prologue

15th November 2002:
This is a great story so far. (And kind of depressing but thats good) I hope you make another chapter soon you've gotta be on a roll!

 Report Review

Review #37, by azha Prologue

14th November 2002:
This is a great story. I'm eager to read more.

 Report Review

Review #38, by RomanticDevil Prologue

14th October 2002:
That was VERY good. Please post the next chapter soon. Are you going to make it a D/H slash? Cuz I love my D/H. If your not, could you please consider it? Pretty pretty please? Oh no I've resorted to begging. This is pathetic...

 Report Review

Review #39, by Fanfic Fan Prologue

30th September 2002:
Hmmmm. Definately well written, but I can`t see where it`s going..Is that a good thing??

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>