97 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Derek Ancient Magic

12th July 2006:
Great story a couple grammer mistakes but I'm the same way so I can't pick on you too much. For anchient magic why not have Harry a Vampire with all the strenths but non of the weaknesses. To fix this to your story Vampire traits start after the Seventeenth birthday. Thank about it in your story Harry is extremely power like a vampire why not add that twist that noone will be expecting. Just a thought.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ruka Raging war...Bloody End

21st June 2006:
I would like to say that this story is amazing. You do an excellent job at evoking emotion through your words. I'm sorry I haven't written a review for every chapter. I haven't taken the time because I feel the need to urgently read the next chapter. :) I have to say that for a while, I hated you most severely for the Ron/Hermione stuff in your previous story. I just started reading your stories yesterday, so I didn't have a chance to hate your for long. :p I am glad that Harry/Hermione are back together once more. Seeing as I'm a strong HP/HG, it is the only way that it should be. :D I'm also glad that you strayed away from the "evilish" Ginny path, though I can understand her being upset that she couldn't have Harry. Although I would have liked to see Harry or Hermione rip Lucius's heart from his chest, it seems quite fitting for Draco to kill him. What a cliff this story has been left on. I will be anxiously awaiting future chapters, and will probably re-read the entire story; and I will make a concious effort to review each chapter as I go along. Hope to see a new post soon.

 Report Review

Review #28, by glenn Raging war...Bloody End

28th May 2006:
wow what a chap.. wonderfull cant wait to see the end.. you are a wonderfull writer keep up the great work.. the only two problem you have a need to work on are your grammer and spelling.. and they are not big problems just a miner one... keep on going...

 Report Review

Review #29, by stuntingalone The eye of the hurricane

26th May 2006:
continue!!! u must!!! great job btw as usual lol

 Report Review

Review #30, by stuntingalone Underage no more

23rd May 2006:
time for harry to kick some ass! let the action start lol great chapter as always its kinda funny i can see how much of a better writer u have become compaired to the first chapter of the apprentice. great job!!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by stuntingalone Summer Woes

23rd May 2006:
great, as ussual, keep up the great work

 Report Review

Review #32, by Fire_Ice The eye of the hurricane

19th May 2006:
OMG!!! absolutly wonderfully awesome. i loved it. perfect chapter, i cant wait i wodner if maybe harry would be able to put the wards back up. hurry on the next chapter this is going so good, i love it. next chapter ASAP!!!!please!!

 Report Review

Review #33, by glenn The eye of the hurricane

11th May 2006:
wonderfull story thanks so much. i am glad that you have finely finished cant wait to see what happens...


 Report Review

Review #34, by TdotBr1 The Woe of the Weasley's

16th April 2006:
The sequel is going well, can't wait to see what happens next.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Alikat The Woe of the Weasley's

12th April 2006:
This is an amazing story. I have really enjoyed reading it. Please update soon!!! Can you send me an e-mail when you update please? Alikat262002@yahoo.com. Thanks love!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sarah The Woe of the Weasley's

20th March 2006:
omgggg its been ages! please update sooooooon!!!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sarah True Seer

20th March 2006:
wow! she remembers! lol

 Report Review

Review #38, by Potter's Army The Woe of the Weasley's

20th March 2006:
Great chapter!! really like your writing style. Thank you very much for this chapter and Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Concused_Duck No Rest for Harry Potter

12th March 2006:
yayayyayaayyyyyy

 Report Review

Review #40, by Concused_Duck Summer Woes

12th March 2006:
yaayayayayyayayaayyyyyyy there is a sequel!!! YAY! wow its lilke 1am and ive been reading since like 8pm :P but not just tthis chapter (im not that slow a reader!) but i was reading your 6th year one! anyway onto the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Elemental Queen The Woe of the Weasley's

10th March 2006:
jo this is like the <<tag not allowed="red">tag not allowed="red">censored update soon PEACE

 Report Review

Review #42, by No1 The Woe of the Weasley's

8th March 2006:
WOW! this is one cool storie dude.

 Report Review

Review #43, by sstephanjx The Woe of the Weasley's

27th February 2006:
Do you think that three months is a little bit much of a break from writing? Where's the update?

 Report Review

Review #44, by Elemental Queen Summer Woes

25th February 2006:
Please up date soon I love really love thus story

 Report Review

Review #45, by maeghan Summer Woes

11th February 2006:
please keep updating i love this story

 Report Review

Review #46, by Elemental Queen The Last Train to Hogwarts

8th January 2006:
total fabulous

 Report Review

Review #47, by rodrigo The Woe of the Weasley's

2nd January 2006:
really good story keep on the good work ill wait for the end

 Report Review

Review #48, by Miss Darling The Woe of the Weasley's

12th December 2005:
Oh, poor Hermione. She is in so much pain. I think Harry has the right idea, he should really kill him. He is a vile piece of filth that needs to be taken care of especially after what he did, he is just sick and needs to pay. please, continue please I want to know what Harry will do to Malfoy, thanks.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Rage The Woe of the Weasley's

6th December 2005:
Keep it coming!?!? Don't leave us hanging after such a great chaphter.

 Report Review

Review #50, by Rage Summer Woes

25th November 2005:
Woooa, what a cliff hanger dude! So far it's pretty freakin' good. I like the way you have stuck to Harry's character. Awesome job!
Only criticism I have is the spelling. I noticed that there are a couple of errors.
Other then that, this story is great!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>