Reading Reviews for Cravings
  
116 Reviews Found

Review #26, by nobodyinparticular Fate Change!

1st September 2007:
It really doesn't make sense for them to leave the bedroom to go to the couch and then come back to the bedroom. They should just stay there. If you want him to carry her into the bedroom, write it differently, this way just doesn't make much sense...

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lullabywitch Children Are Here So Is A Question

22nd August 2007:
ITS kewl take your time i thought it was really good but i might not read the sequel

Author's Response: that is fine, i don't like the sequel much. I'm so glad you liked the story!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Dracandra Children Are Here So Is A Question

18th August 2007:
Where is this sequel?
10/10

Author's Response: sequel is posted and running

 Report Review

Review #29, by Draco_is_my_Boi Fate Change!

15th August 2007:
wow

Author's Response: yeah another one of those types of chapters in this story

 Report Review

Review #30, by AnotherGinnyWeasley Children Are Here So Is A Question

12th August 2007:
OMG How Can Hermione Just Let Ron Waltz Right Into Her And Her Babies Life After What He Did. But Your Way Of Wrighting Is Fantastic, And The Plot Is Quite Original. Loved It. xx 10/10 xx

Author's Response: well it was difficult but it was mainly because she knew his family would hate her, and she loved his family, and she didn't want them hating George

 Report Review

Review #31, by AnotherGinnyWeasley He Knows, Doesn't He...

12th August 2007:
So What Excactly Did Ron Do To Her?

Author's Response: well he violated her if you know what I mean, im not sure if I'm allowed to say exactly in a review

 Report Review

Review #32, by AnotherGinnyWeasley New Years Kiss

11th August 2007:
Oo Naught Naught Hermione haha x

Author's Response: I know, Hermione has to have some fun some time right...

 Report Review

Review #33, by EllieMalfoy74 Children Are Here So Is A Question

24th July 2007:
no
hermione has to wake up!!
but this is a great story and ron is just dumb haha

Author's Response: aww, I hope you don't hate me for the sequel. It wasn't my best. I'm so glad you liked this story it was one of my favorites

 Report Review

Review #34, by juliazerbe Fate Change!

7th July 2007:
ok, well despite the warning, i went ahead and read it. and wow, i'm only fourteen and i really have no idea about any of that, but i must say that's terrific writing. haha i can't believe i'm saying that

Author's Response: Well I'm glad you read it, I just hope you don't come back to kill me later on! Thanks for the reveiw!

 Report Review

Review #35, by magicalwitch Children Are Here So Is A Question

2nd July 2007:
OMG...how could you? I need more, please make them be George's kids and not Ron's!!! George is way better! and better looking, lol!! I can't wait for more!!!


Author's Response: well they are don't worry! And he so is!

 Report Review

Review #36, by marnie Children Are Here So Is A Question

30th June 2007:
ughh. man.
sequel pleasseee soon!

Author's Response: sequel is up, but no great promises i wrote it in a hurry

 Report Review

Review #37, by liandhate Children Are Here So Is A Question

29th June 2007:
HOLY MOTHER OF ME! YOU HURRY UP WITH THAT SEQUEL!
10/10
OH MY GOD!

Author's Response: it's up and running

 Report Review

Review #38, by ronnieluver Children Are Here So Is A Question

29th June 2007:
You are so evil to harm Hermione in any way.

Author's Response: she gets all better

 Report Review

Review #39, by liandhate Say No

29th June 2007:
WHAT!??!?!?!?!?!??!?!?! ARE YOU KIDDING ME!

Author's Response: just keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #40, by DracosHeadGirl Children Are Here So Is A Question

28th June 2007:
What a tough ending can't wait to read the one-shots to find out what happens!

Author's Response: it justs turns out to be a one shot!

 Report Review

Review #41, by DracosHeadGirl He Knows, Doesn't He...

28th June 2007:
Wonderful! I loved this chapter, however you've made me hate ron more.

Author's Response: i know. i didn't like ron much when i wrote that chapter

 Report Review

Review #42, by hprbdfan(not logged in) Children Are Here So Is A Question

28th June 2007:
It ended perfectly fine! such a mysterious george should tell ron about the kids being his anywayz its really good fantastic job for a story i will be following the sequel of course as ur loyal reader jaja great job again for a story well written n very romantic!
-iliana

Author's Response: thankyou so much. i have lots of people on the edge with this ending, i could take it so many ways...

 Report Review

Review #43, by superbunnie414 He Knows, Doesn't He...

27th June 2007:
something is wrong and there is an error, the story is missing and i cant read it, just the chapter, but i really really really want to know what happens in this chapter it seems important considering what happens next

Author's Response: i think i fixed it finally...

 Report Review

Review #44, by Christy86 Children Are Here So Is A Question

26th June 2007:
good story can't wait for sequeal

Author's Response: the sequel isn't all that grand, it doesn't do the story justice but I'm feeling rushed. Thank you for reading

 Report Review

Review #45, by DracosHeadGirl He Knows, Doesn't He...

25th June 2007:
I keep getting this weird error, could you e-mail me the chapter, Thankies!


Author's Response: I tried to fix this chapter so many times!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Gabby_Nini Children Are Here So Is A Question

25th June 2007:
OMG OH NO! Im going to go read the sequel!.tomorrow

Author's Response: thats good because it's up

 Report Review

Review #47, by Gabby_Nini Mine? What A Terrible Question To Ask A Pregnate Woman.

25th June 2007:
(didnt get to read chapter 12 yet -_-) OMG ! Ginny ya shoulda kept ya trap shut!

Author's Response: i know, i hope you get to read 12

 Report Review

Review #48, by Gabby_Nini He Knows, Doesn't He...

25th June 2007:
Hey could you email this chapter to me? It wont work it says "Error locating story text please contanct administrator (chapterid=254584)

Author's Response: i think it should be working now, some people have read it

 Report Review

Review #49, by Gabby_Nini A Triangle, Of Love

25th June 2007:
I love this, George and Hermione are so right for eachother.

Author's Response: that is what i think

 Report Review

Review #50, by Gabby_Nini Conversations, Complications

25th June 2007:
Oh no... Ron just dump her! This is such a good story I love it


Author's Response: haha no ones mentioned that part to me yet

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>