Reading Reviews for Hogwarts Sanitarium
  
3,424 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bluepear Connections

7th July 2013:
This is really good! I've read all of them in about one hour and I think that if you want to be an author you can so get it. I'll buy your books! CAn you put loads of Luna in the next book? She's my fave charactor! Are you scottish? You say aye all the time and one of the chapters you said you went 'up north'.
Byeee anyways

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lilz A Patient's Woes

6th May 2013:
Wow. Just wow. It's well written, interesting and cleverly joined to the actual harry potter series. The hps will never seem the same again!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Shymain Connections

30th April 2013:
Wow... This is the first HP fanfic I've ever read and it absolutely stunned me. I think you are my new favourite author.

 Report Review

Review #29, by MagykNargle Connections

20th March 2013:
Great story! I really love the idea, though I'm not crazy about this first ending... I dunno, I guess I figure that if you're going to break my heart in half with the sadly sensical idea that magic and Hogwarts aren't real, you should do it completely, without this whole 'other dimensions' thing. I'm also really disappointed that you haven't updated in nearly two years. Just when I got attached to the story, you seem to have disappeared. :(
Anyways, thank you for occupying me for a few hours! It's been fun. I'll check in every couple of weeks to see if you've returned. Until then, cheerio!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Katara Where am I?

18th February 2013:
Loved it.

The-one-who-is-plotting
K-H

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lucas Austin Connections

5th February 2013:
WHENS THE NEXT ONE!!! :D I love this story so much! I got all the way to Chapter 25 and had to stop, I was so sad!!! :(

 Report Review

Review #32, by Mystery Phoenix Connections

22nd January 2013:
i'm actually dissapointed. it says that your last published chapter was 2007.12.29 and you last updated on: 2011.05.31. at the beginning of this chapter you said that you would be updating faster.

other than that, i love the story, its awesomely written, its really good so far, its original i love the characters and the plot. but you first posted it back in 2005. that is now eight years ago. this is an amazing story. i know you have a few abandoned stories on you profile. please don't let this become another one of them

 Report Review

Review #33, by slytherinchica08 Where am I?

13th January 2013:
Oh this is a very interesting story concept. There is no such thing as hogwarts except as a sanitarium, ron is a doctor, not a sixteen year old or harrys best friend, and who knows what/who hermione really is. And rita is actually harrys mom, harrys real mom is a nurse, and his aunt actually loves him and wants him. Youve turned everything upside down and its really rather amazing! I can see how this is on the best of list and in multiple categories for it. This is such a wonderful and original story. I look forward to reading more. Great job.

~Slytherinchica08~

 Report Review

Review #34, by iz Connections

18th November 2012:
this is so goood! please update soon! this is the best fanfiction i have ever read, i ned more!

 Report Review

Review #35, by tymelia Connections

21st October 2012:
Okay no kidding, this Has to be one of the best stories on this site ! For real it is the most
original fic I've even read ! You are very very talented !

I don't know why you stopped updating this story ! But I wish you'd keep it going :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by JannyV Connections

15th September 2012:
D: What am i going to do now?? What's happening to the (Crazy?) other Hermione?

 Report Review

Review #37, by Rettopyrrah Visits with Reality

10th September 2012:
i can't even. i don't even know what to say. this is fascinating and intriguing. if i don't review the next few chapters it's because it's five in the morning and i'm taking this in

 Report Review

Review #38, by Rettopyrrah Death Eaters, a Princess, and an Evil Sorcerer

10th September 2012:
i'm literally just in shock. my mouth's on the floor

 Report Review

Review #39, by Rettopyrrah Where am I?

10th September 2012:
oh my god. this was not what i expected. so good. MOAR

 Report Review

Review #40, by LittleMissPrincess Connections

8th September 2012:
james potter?
i thought he was james faust?

anyway, WHY HAVE YOU STOPPED UPDATING THIS CHAPTER?! :( PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Cassia Connections

7th September 2012:
Please don't give up!

 Report Review

Review #42, by diversrock Connections

7th August 2012:
Please finish this. It's such a good story, and deserves to be completed.

 Report Review

Review #43, by TenthWeasley Connections

28th July 2012:
This was such a great story! I'm normally a pretty quick reader -- well, decently quick -- but even I was surprised at just how fast I read this story. Make of that what you will: The plot, the characters, the premise, the short chapter lengths. I don't know what it was, but something about this story just grabbed me. I love stories about mental instability, and I love stories about Harry, and truly this one was just the full package!

I'm not sure if you'll ever read this review; I'm not sure if you're even still checking up on this story. But if you are, I'd love for you to just know that there are so many people here who love this story, and so many people (myself included!) would love to see it finished someday. So I'll keep hoping for it to happen, and in the meantime, I'll just thank you for an awesome story. Here's hoping we hear from you soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by missxbasalisk Connections

27th July 2012:
I forgot how great of an author you were. Seriously though if you get published don't forgetbabout us. Best AU ever

 Report Review

Review #45, by Xray Connections

17th July 2012:
Hooly. I have not visited this site for over a year now. I thought that by some miracle, this story would have been updated but as I can clearly see, you have no intention of finsihing what was clearly the best story on this site. I pray nothing has happened to you, but can see no other reason as to why you have abandoned all these faithfuol readers. All my best, your friend.Xray

 Report Review

Review #46, by Phoenix_feather123 Siriusly Surprised

14th July 2012:
IS THE RASPY VOICE SIRIUS?

 Report Review

Review #47, by Phoenix_feather123 The Gentle Grim

14th July 2012:
why cant she take him? (not that i want her to) is there somthing wrong with harry?

 Report Review

Review #48, by Phoenix_feather123 Interrogations

14th July 2012:
uh... me dont like rita

 Report Review

Review #49, by Phoenix_feather123 Traumatic Trials

14th July 2012:
Why is Percy's last name wheatherby and not weasley?
is harry going to be ok at the court?

 Report Review

Review #50, by Phoenix_feather123 Literally Out of My Wits

14th July 2012:
still wierd. I have a question: Is Hogwarts really NOT real?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>