138 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Skyler Chapter 17 part 2

4th April 2010:
when will u update this story

Author's Response: Updated about five minutes ago. Sorry for the delay.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Fahima Chapter 17 part 2

6th March 2010:
Hey you,
it has been a long time. I just read all of the stories you have written...again, because I am waiting for you to upload more chapters! Its amazing. I read it about a million times now. I know you're busy n all, but please don't forget your readers :D
take care, and remember, We are never burdened with more than we can bear, and that ease comes with hardship. whenever I face ultimate "crazyness" in my life, as I've had the last six months or so, I remember that no matter how bad it gets, it's always darkest before dawn :)
Just a friendly reminder! haha, for a selfish reason thou :)
I want to read ur story! finish it already!
it's brilliant of course :)

Author's Response: I'm working on more I promise. I'm getting a new router tomorrow. I posted last bit with a cell and will never do that again lol. Took 1 1/2 hours to post.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Kristy Part 1 of Chapter 17

14th January 2010:
I am kind of angry that you stopped working on this story.. I became addicted to this story and now I don't know how it finishes!

Author's Response: I'm sorry. I will finish it.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Nakor Part 1 of Chapter 17

27th December 2009:
Great story so far, a pity it seems to be discontinued ...

Author's Response: No, just the problems of real life going horribly wrong.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Fahima Part 1 of Chapter 17

11th November 2009:
Hey you, What happened? Is everything okay with you? You haven't updated in a while. I hope that this story does not stay WIP forever :(. Take your time though, but please reassure us that it won't be "abandoned." Thanks. and Take care of yourself! I hope you didn't get sick or anything!

Author's Response: A lot more than just sick. I'll explain after the next update.

 Report Review

Review #31, by xXxMissGinnyPotterxXx Part 1 of Chapter 17

1st November 2009:
hi i would love an update to this story its awsome :)
[=Miss Ginny Potter=]

Author's Response: I wish I had an update. I've missed writing so bad.

 Report Review

Review #32, by kattiekate Part 1 of Chapter 17

3rd October 2009:
hey its been over a year since the last chapter was put in and im not going to stop reviewing until there's a new one. I hope you feel okay since then
love ya
kattiekate

Author's Response: I'm doing okay, just had a lot of things happen at once. I'm trying to work out the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #33, by chizel Part 1 of Chapter 17

27th April 2009:
I just had to tell you that three days ago I began reading this trilogy. Since then I haven't been able to put down my computer. I haven't posted any of my own stories I have written, but being an elementary teacher I am most willing to help you with anything in regard to yours. Though I must say they are practically flawless. Congratulations on a brilliant story, and I do hope you start to feel better soon.

Author's Response: Thank you. Its been a long time, a lot of problems, and hell trying to do all I needed to. I'll take any help you offer. Thanks for that as well.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Fahima Part 1 of Chapter 17

14th April 2009:
Hey, good job! Although, It's hard to see Harry...so mortal. But I like it, because it's more realistic...Well, as realistic as it gets in Harry Potter. Good job! AND take care of yourself! Like always 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you very much. I often worry that Harry isn't mortal enough at times. He needs to get some mortality at times I feel.

 Report Review

Review #35, by saskia Remembering to Live

10th March 2009:
really good stories all three :) but hey, it's been mountes (sp?), where is the next chapter, i'm curious :P

good work!!

Author's Response: Its been a while. All I can say is I had a bad experience

 Report Review

Review #36, by .neemoo... Part 1 of Chapter 17

19th February 2009:
hey... erm. ur storys are xcelent loved the first one best. plz update soon. its been 2 long n i cnt wait anylonger

Author's Response: I'm very sorry

 Report Review

Review #37, by sarah Part 1 of Chapter 17

27th January 2009:
hi could you posabily thell me when then next chapter to this story is coming please i want to know what happens next

Author's Response: no idea sadly.

 Report Review

Review #38, by sarah Part 1 of Chapter 17

12th December 2008:
hi when r u going to do the other chapters coz i want to know what happens

Author's Response: Sorry, all will come asap

 Report Review

Review #39, by Andrew K Part 1 of Chapter 17

25th November 2008:
hi hope your doing okay any chance of an update?

Author's Response: I'm trying to start now.

 Report Review

Review #40, by designateddan Part 1 of Chapter 17

10th November 2008:
I love your stories. I can't wait for you to update again!

Author's Response: Yeah, its been way to long since I have updated.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Fahima Buried Inside

10th June 2008:
Wow. Thank you for another wonderful chapter. I totally understand and forgive you for not updating, I know that Life just Happens...Can't wait for the next one!
=) Take your time though, I know that time is of the essence.

Author's Response: I'm working on the next chapter but I want it to be as good as I keep seeing it happen in my mind, so it could take a while to get it right. I'll try not to take too long though.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Don't have one Remembering to Live

4th June 2008:
Great story can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: I'll try my best to not make you wait long.

 Report Review

Review #43, by sarah Remembering to Live

3rd June 2008:
wow love the chapter it is great

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Thanks for reading.

 Report Review

Review #44, by TheDarkOmen Buried Inside

20th May 2008:
brilliant chapter!
how many more were you planning on having?

rach x

Author's Response: glad you like the chapter. I've got three more after this.

 Report Review

Review #45, by sarah Buried Inside

19th May 2008:
wow nice story and a great chapter too could it be possible if you could tell me how many chapters there is to go

Author's Response: Glad you like the story. There will be... 3 chapters more to the story unless something happens to stretch it out longer. I don't see that happening though.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Andrew K Buried Inside

18th May 2008:
Nice to see you getting somewhere i can't wait for the next installment

if you need a beta give me a shout at akelly1604@hotmail.com

Author's Response: Sorry for taking so long to respond to this one. Thanks for the offer. I'll send you a message when I can. Glad you like the story.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Male Reader and Proud of it Buried Inside

17th May 2008:
Got a couple things to say

1. Amazing FanFics, I've read each story of yours atleast once.

2. I'm wondering how long until this fanfic is finished? 1 month? or a couple or longer.

3. Are you going to be starting another Harry vs. Voldemort (even though this one technically isn't one cause Voldenmort got killed in the Prequel) fanfic after this one is finished?

Author's Response: Cool. I'll answer in order and appreciate the list as it makes it easier to reply too.

1. I'm very glad you like them all.

2. I want to say one month maximum, but if work keeps me too busy I'll be unable to. I'll give you the best answer I can truly offer which is I'll finish it as soon as I possibly can.

3. ...I don't want to say what I'm working on next exactly as it has been taking over my mind and driving me insane not being able to work on it. However, Harry will return to fighting Voldemort again as after this story the storyline for this set is finished.

I hope that helps and doesn't completely infuriate you. Thank you for reading.


 Report Review

Review #48, by expectorubberducky Buried Inside

17th May 2008:
yes! the action is back!.. love the way you brought in the human side of harry, yeah he's bad to the bone but now he realizes he can be killed again. great chapter, looking forward to the next

Author's Response: Yeah, I had to do something. I realized as I was writing this series that Harry was all too eager to fight. I put this off mostly as him still being young and, as is common, having an immortality complex. Now he realizes he isn't indestructable. I'm glad you like it. The next one will come asap.

 Report Review

Review #49, by sarah Difficult Decisions Pt. 2

7th May 2008:
hi just wondering how many chapters still to come and i can't wait to read the 15th chapter to see what happens to harry and ginny and the others

Author's Response: I'm thinking 2 or 3 more at most after chapter 15, but I'm not 100% sure just yet. As for chapter 15 I sent it to the person who is now my beta an hour ago (being may 12th now) and as soon as I get it back I will post it. I just hope you are ready for it as it is... different.

 Report Review

Review #50, by sarah Difficult Decisions Pt. 2

2nd May 2008:
hi great story love it so far but can you please post chapter 15 soon.

Author's Response: I'm glad you like it. Chapter fifteen is almost done. I should post in the next day or two, unless something comes up.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>