Reading Reviews for V-DaY = OvErRaTeD
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Frankie Under the Full Moon

9th January 2005:
DAMNIT! why doesnt she give into her inner desire and LOVE SIRIUS! He is sooo cute! *girlish grin* n e ways... GOOD CHAPTER :D *thumbs up*<*>Frankie<*>

 Report Review

Review #27, by Frankie Friday the Thirteenth

9th January 2005:
AWWWW.... He dont wanna pretend anymore! That's soo cute! Good chapter! do you think that you could describe Kelsey a lil bit more because all I know about her is that she has brown hair! Is she pretty? So many questions... so lil time! lol jk... Good job wit this chapter! <*>Frankie<*>

 Report Review

Review #28, by Frankie Nothing Going Right

9th January 2005:
I noticed that you seem to progressing Sirius's and Kelsey's relationship! He almost made her smile! That's soo cute! :D lol... Good Chapter <*>Frankie<*>

 Report Review

Review #29, by Frankie (Imma Girl) A Deal with Sirius Black?

9th January 2005:
Very Interesting! I like the plot alot! (that sooo rhymed) LOL... n e ways.. You are a very good writer and I think I will like this story.. Good Job and I hope you have a good New Year<*>Frankie<*>

 Report Review

Review #30, by Jen Valentine's Day

26th September 2004:
YAY ITS SO ENTIRELY WONDERFUL!

 Report Review

Review #31, by SamanthaTwist Valentine's Day

1st September 2004:
AWWWWWW!!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jolie Friday the Thirteenth

3rd August 2004:
Sirius nodded, unable to speak. It had suddenly struck him that he really didn’t want to pretend anymore. Oo! I luv iT! :)

 Report Review

Review #33, by tomfeltonsgurl Valentine's Day

4th July 2004:
hey thats such a cute story! love it!

 Report Review

Review #34, by ceres143 Valentine's Day

2nd July 2004:
That was soooooooooo swwwwweeeeeeeeeettttttttt! I'm a sucker for sweet stories myself. I haven't red the sequel but i bet its as good as this one. PERFECT 10!

 Report Review

Review #35, by cheesie A Deal with Sirius Black?

3rd June 2004:
I'm loving this!!!!!!! It was difficult for me to start reading something that I have never tried before! It's interesting!

 Report Review

Review #36, by mollys cousin Valentine's Day

12th April 2004:
Oh Definatly sequel- great story!

Author's Response: The sequel is up and currently being written-- The In-Between Years. Please check it out!

 Report Review

Review #37, by mollys cousin Under the Full Moon

12th April 2004:
Great mix of Canon and your own original story! Cant wait to read the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #38, by mollys cousin Friday the Thirteenth

12th April 2004:
"It had suddenly struck him that he really didn’t want to pretend anymore."- What a great ending to the chapter! Going on to read more- This is really good:)

 Report Review

Review #39, by mollys cousin Nothing Going Right

12th April 2004:
Another great chapter! I loved the bit where she wanted him to stay 2 feet away from her- Priceless! Going on to read more:)

 Report Review

Review #40, by mollys cousin A Deal with Sirius Black?

12th April 2004:
I loved it! What a great chapter! All the argueing and great tension between The two of them! Great- It was really funny, too! Going on to read more:)

 Report Review

Review #41, by Hallie Dove Valentine's Day

2nd March 2004:
It's obvious who won here! I loved the way you set up the story. Very passionate and creative, a bit of danger occuring but all the while helping out the romance part.

 Report Review

Review #42, by girlwiththehpobsession Under the Full Moon

24th February 2004:
oh my god! Sirius and re.. whell, i can't spell anyway.

 Report Review

Review #43, by girlwiththehpobsession Under the Full Moon

24th February 2004:
oh my god! Sirius and re.. whell, i can't spell anyway.

 Report Review

Review #44, by girlwiththehpobsession Friday the Thirteenth

24th February 2004:
aaww! That's so cute! Sirius like Kelsey!

 Report Review

Review #45, by girlwiththehpobsession Nothing Going Right

24th February 2004:
oh, lordy. Crazyness.

 Report Review

Review #46, by girlwiththehpobsession A Deal with Sirius Black?

24th February 2004:
your crazy. if i know better...

 Report Review

Review #47, by me Valentine's Day

23rd February 2004:
awwwhhhhhhh!!!!!:)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Cassie:-) Valentine's Day

20th February 2004:
hey its me again! This is fanfic. They don't have to split. LOL Write sequel!! *Cassie*

 Report Review

Review #49, by Cassie:-) Valentine's Day

20th February 2004:
hey, this was totally awesome!! If you make a sequel you shouldn't make them break up! ~you know me~ *giggle* ttyl *Cassie*

 Report Review

Review #50, by Cassie :-) Nothing Going Right

20th February 2004:
Your fic is totally cool! I think it would be diff. if Sirius~don't know if tht's spelled right~and Kelsey really did get together LOL! R u gonna do that? (write back)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>