Reading Reviews for "Mrs Lupin"
  
41 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Luna501 Mrs Lupin

20th September 2006:
I love it! Will you make a sequel? Will you make a sequel for a cookie? Not that I'll give you one, but will you? Please? Because you are an amazing writer and all that jazz and... and....PLEASE MAKE A SEQUEL!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Bye!

Author's Response: I'm flattered, but I won't make a sequel. :) But it's possible that I'll write another Remus/Tonks fic. Maybe even chaptered! :O

 Report Review

Review #27, by Paloma Patil Mrs Lupin

20th September 2006:
Oh, bless his heart, trying to spare her feelings. This is a different take, with Remus completely oblivious to her feelings until the very last minute (oblivious to his own feelings as well, in a sense!) Very nicely done. Paloma

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #28, by holly bergman Mrs Lupin

20th September 2006:
That was so incredibly sweet! I loved it! 10/10!

Author's Response: Thanks for the 10 and thanks for your sweet words!

 Report Review

Review #29, by cant remembr Mrs Lupin

20th September 2006:
good reely good ,please rite anothr chptr! need a bit more romance!!!!!!!!! :)

Author's Response: I doubt I'll write another chapter. I'm glad you liked it, though!

 Report Review

Review #30, by juls Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
Sweet. Will there be more?

Author's Response: Nope, don't think so.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Radcliffe_PotterFan319 Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
Aw, that's sad. It was good though! Great!!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lilyflower22 Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
.............................................................................................
That was my amazed silence. That was awesome. I don't even know what to say. I love Lupin. That was Beautiful.
There is, however one mistake.
"Remus knew it probably her"
That should be changed to "Remus knew it was probably her"
You need a verb to describe what Tonks is doing. Or something like that.

But besides that, this story is amazing!

Author's Response: I could swear I wrote "Remus knew it was probably her"! Well, I think the sentence used to be a little different and then I changed it, but... I really thought 'was' was in there!

I'm reeeally happy that you liked it that much! And I'm always glad when I see your reviews! :)


 Report Review

Review #33, by mrs_heather_grint Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
I love Remus/Tonks. I just wrote one, but yours has more reviews than mine, hahaha. It was so cute. I love how she just let that slip out...it's adorable :]:]. They're meant to be! Great job. There ewere some grammar and spelling problems, but nothing too horrible. :]:].

Author's Response: I know I've got some problems with grammar, but spelling? Really? I'd think Microsoft Word would discover that, but... yeah, nothing too horrible, so I'll stop talking about it.

Remus and Tonks really are adorable together and they're meant to be! I do have a thing for Remus/Lily, though... I just like my Moony.


 Report Review

Review #34, by chocolatefrog Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
AWWWWWW!!!!!!!

i loved it

Author's Response: And I'm glad you did!

 Report Review

Review #35, by nickelei Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
Oh my gosh, so sweet!

Author's Response: Thanks! :0)

 Report Review

Review #36, by meggie Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
interesting...

Author's Response: I hope that's a good interesting. :)

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sirius_babe Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
Awww.... so sweet... can you make a sequel were they get together? *hopefull face* I do like it... =) and definitely the part where Tonks said `Mrs.Lupin´... =P soo cute... I'd like to be Mrs Lupin too... =) (wouldn't we all? =P)
So; great story =0)
Ciao!!

Author's Response: I don't think a sequel would be right here, but it's very possible that I'll write another Remus/Tonks one-shot some day.

I'd definitely want to be Mrs Lupin! Remus is like... one of the most perfect men ever! Well, it would be 'fru Lupus' in Norwegian. Mrs Lupin sounds better, doesn't it?


 Report Review

Review #38, by pscspagfophbp Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
A cute little story.I liked it a lot.Its just like Tonks to say aloud whats going on in her mind.10/10.

Author's Response: I thought it would be like Tonks to say that. I'm pretty sure she's that kind of person.

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kaley Black Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
aww.. that was sooo sweet! and funny! and sad.. gosh! mixed feelings over here.. Really good! 1000000000/10 =P

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the 1000000000/10, Kaley Black!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Heavensshortie Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
OY! i love it but men are so fricking dumb when it comes to this stuff. seriously! much kudos!
~heavensshortie

Author's Response: *grins* But it's fun to write dumb men!

 Report Review

Review #41, by smile2006 Mrs Lupin

19th September 2006:
That was fantastic! You captured remus and tonks perfectly. Excellent one shot fab!!!
10/10!

Author's Response: Wow, thanks so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>