64 Reviews Found

Review #26, by hpOracle Goodbye, Mudblood

29th July 2006:
Awww... stupid, bitter, repulsive snape... but then again that leave space for good old prongsie to step in! hehehe... I love this story! keep up the brilliant work!... and does your ending a/n mean there is only one more chapter? *cries* tell me! -- Carley

Author's Response: Yep, just one more! ;) I'm still writing it, though, so you'll probably have to wait a little. Love you and your reviews!

 Report Review

Review #27, by lions_heart Goodbye, Mudblood

29th July 2006:
Hmmmm....

Well i guess its ok.

I don't like the Lily/Snape part, but the rest was ok.

Much luv, lions_heart

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing, anyway.

 Report Review

Review #28, by theresa Goodbye, Mudblood

28th July 2006:
hmm. really different, but keep up the good work! it's excellent so far!

Author's Response: I like to be different.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sarcastic hp Lover Goodbye, Mudblood

28th July 2006:
Oh My. Well I knew it was Snape but I didn't think they were freinds. Really like this fic and can't wait for the next chapter.

Author's Response: You'll have to wait a little. :( Sorry.

 Report Review

Review #30, by justsomerandomgrl A Talk in the Bathroom

28th July 2006:
hehe ggoo updateee. yaya!! ugly cliffy!! clifffy go jump of a cli...noo....cliffy go jump off a ledge! or a mountain!! or something realli high so i can read more!! lol luvvverly. mooreee

Author's Response: lol! Cliffies are good! (I mean when you're a writer - it gives you a feeling of being powerful.)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Lilyflower22 A Talk in the Bathroom

26th July 2006:
Great. James, you idiot.
He really has a way of getting himself into more trouble, doesn't he?
Ah, well.

This is amazing so far. I can't wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: He is, after all, a Marauder... the fifth chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Lilyflower22 Ruining the Almost-Friendship

26th July 2006:
I knew it was Severus!
Cruel little man he is, but I love him anyways.
This is really good.

Author's Response: Severus is so cool! I don't care if he's cruel; he rules!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lilyflower22 The... Poem

26th July 2006:
Ooooh.
People up to their horrible pranks, I see.

Author's Response: Oh yeah, they are (well, one person is).

 Report Review

Review #34, by Lilyflower22 A Secret Admirer?

26th July 2006:
I think I'd love most of those birthdays.
They'd be hilarious. Well... Except the maggots.

Author's Response: Love them? *shudders* I know I wouldn't!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Stag_Dog_Werewolf A Talk in the Bathroom

24th July 2006:
Keep going!!!!! I love it!!!!! Why must u leave cliffies? J/k!!!! Update soon

Stag_Dog_Werewolf

Author's Response: Cliffies rule. Simple as that.

 Report Review

Review #36, by I love fred and George A Talk in the Bathroom

24th July 2006:
it's really good....update soon

Author's Response: I have updated, darling.

 Report Review

Review #37, by kandykane A Talk in the Bathroom

24th July 2006:
i need more ..... HURRRYYYY

Author's Response: Desperate, are we?

 Report Review

Review #38, by lilyflower_18 A Talk in the Bathroom

24th July 2006:
*chuckles appreciatively* very nice timing with the james versus snivellus thing....*chuckles again*

Author's Response: ;) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #39, by hpOracle A Talk in the Bathroom

24th July 2006:
hehehe... I just love James full stop. He tries to hard lol, and it's so sad lol... I love this story though... Snape getting revenge on Lily and James at the same time? Genius... Take your time updating, cause I'll be here no matter what! I have no life lol

Author's Response: I wrote the next chapter, and it's actually over 1000 words. *gasps* I don't know if it came out all right or not, but I have a feeling that it's a little too dramatic. Well, enough said. I'll edit a little, then submit later this day if I can. I actually have a life, but it's not exciting and it seems that half of my life is spent here, so... wow, what a life! lol

 Report Review

Review #40, by cayxcay A Talk in the Bathroom

24th July 2006:
its so good.. i am rlly happy because u update rlly fast.... i rlly like it so keep on writing!!

Author's Response: Well, I think I'll update later this day. That's fast enough, don't you think? ;)

 Report Review

Review #41, by holly bergman Ruining the Almost-Friendship

23rd July 2006:
good story. update soon.

Author's Response: Fourth chapter is up!

 Report Review

Review #42, by lilwimmert Ruining the Almost-Friendship

20th July 2006:
finish the next chapter i want to know what happens next

Author's Response: I've submitted the fourth chappie. :)

 Report Review

Review #43, by cayxcay Ruining the Almost-Friendship

17th July 2006:
its so good!! i feel rlly bad for james but thats okay.. update soon

Author's Response: Poor Jamesie... at the moment.

 Report Review

Review #44, by glacialangel Ruining the Almost-Friendship

17th July 2006:
awwwwww...sosad! plez update soon!

Author's Response: Sad? That isn't the first word I would've used here, but I suppose it's a little sad for poor James. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by I love fred and George Ruining the Almost-Friendship

17th July 2006:
what are they goin to do to him is it snape or malfoy??? keep writin i love this story so far

Author's Response: Malfoy's too old. :) So it seems it would be Snape.

 Report Review

Review #46, by I love fred and George The... Poem

17th July 2006:
did snape do it??

Author's Response: Read on...

 Report Review

Review #47, by BrighterThanSunshine Ruining the Almost-Friendship

17th July 2006:
Pleaseeee update soon!!!  the story was cute!!!!!!

Author's Response: I've submitted chapter four

 Report Review

Review #48, by coat_rack Ruining the Almost-Friendship

17th July 2006:
amazing


Author's Response: Thanks

 Report Review

Review #49, by BillyBobWriter Ruining the Almost-Friendship

16th July 2006:
That was nice


Author's Response: Thanks.

 Report Review

Review #50, by JJ Ruining the Almost-Friendship

16th July 2006:
humm..its ohk. but i dont think that would happen

Author's Response: Then my fic is together with the hundreds of other L/J stories that wouldn't happen, either. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>