Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for A - Matured
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #26, by White Rose 7th Year-And So It Begins..

24th December 2005:
Good start, looking forward to reading the rest- paragraphs were wonderful!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jamie Harry Plotter

20th December 2005:
I'm liking it. You're not jumping from one person or subject to another. Very nice and ver impatient to see what happens.

 Report Review

Review #28, by BaTtYtAb Harry Plotter

19th December 2005:
wheres the next chapter, im dying to know what happens next

 Report Review

Review #29, by Dracoschica69 Harry Plotter

15th December 2005:
Well, it certanly was better than the last! hey, u can critque me 2 cuz i have a story 2. It has 3 Chappies so far... It is called My Enemy, My Hero, i hope u get the chance 2 R&R it! Still love your story!

 Report Review

Review #30, by Dracoschica69 The Beginning of the End

15th December 2005:
Hey, writer's block happens 2 everyone, it wasn't that bad though.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Dracoschica69 7th Year-And So It Begins..

15th December 2005:
I appreciate it! I appreciate it! *draws back in fear* lol i think ur story is great so far!

 Report Review

Review #32, by concrnd citizn The Beginning of the End

10th December 2005:
the flow of the story is soooooooooo slooooooooooow.................

 Report Review

Review #33, by EB Harry Plotter

3rd December 2005:
Love the story so far. Could you e-mail me a notice when you add more? My e-mail address is age13seventhgrader@yahoo.com

 Report Review

Review #34, by sarah Harry Plotter

2nd December 2005:
love the 3erd chapter

 Report Review

Review #35, by Leah Harry Plotter

2nd December 2005:
I think this story is very interesting so far.I find it interesting that Harry went into Hermione and Malfoys dom.So PLEASE keep writng the next chapters.Everyine will be happy.Including me of course!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Leah 7th Year-And So It Begins..

1st December 2005:
I think this story is good so far.It seems very interesting that Hermione is more like an adult now.

 Report Review

Review #37, by Alishia Harry Plotter

25th November 2005:
this story needs more excitement.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Dracoschica69 Harry Plotter

13th November 2005:
It was muy bien!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Anonymous Harry Plotter

12th November 2005:
I agree with Becky or w/e her name is, SEX!! lol

 Report Review

Review #40, by Anonymous Harry Plotter

12th November 2005:
Pretty good, but there's room for improvement.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Tina Harry Plotter

12th November 2005:
Need to have more action, more going on between Harry, Ron, Draco and Hermione. All the boys maybe SNOGGING hERMIONE OR SOMETHING.

 Report Review

Review #42, by stephanie mckenzie 7th Year-And So It Begins..

31st October 2005:
hiyah for it being your 1st story its really gd keep it up. steph

 Report Review

Review #43, by Harry Potter22 Harry Plotter

25th October 2005:
i know this is a draco/hermione but this would be really good if it was harry/hermione update soon

 Report Review

Review #44, by Mark Harry Plotter

23rd October 2005:
Nice start! Keep writing. *want to know what happens to Malfoy and Granger*

 Report Review

Review #45, by DarknessWithin Harry Plotter

22nd October 2005:
the title to this chapter really suits it! Please update asap!

 Report Review

Review #46, by DarknessWithin The Beginning of the End

22nd October 2005:
love it! Though Harry sounded like a real pervert...LOL!

 Report Review

Review #47, by becky Harry Plotter

22nd October 2005:
its so interesting make them do sex plzzzzz

 Report Review

Review #48, by Becca Harry Plotter

19th October 2005:
Hey, this was pretty good, i do love Draco/Hermione fics! The only things i can say though are that you need to make the chapters a bit longer and more detailed. Your have a nice plot line, you just need to elongate it with more details to keep us on the edge of our seats! But other than that, it was really good and i look forward to reading the next chapter! =D

 Report Review

Review #49, by Maria Rainer 7th Year-And So It Begins..

18th October 2005:
good first chapter, i wanna know what happens next!:D

 Report Review

Review #50, by DarknessWithin 7th Year-And So It Begins..

15th October 2005:
I'm adding this story to my faves

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>