Reading Reviews for Guiding Light
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by benpowerman Home?

26th October 2010:
i what to read more please start adding more 10/10

 Report Review

Review #2, by samkirk10 Home?

30th July 2010:
i love it
it is a really good story

 Report Review

Review #3, by elly264 Home?

25th April 2009:
i really like it you should continue

 Report Review

Review #4, by annadid413 Home?

8th April 2007:
I dont really care if the house isnt british-looking. I still got the point that it was big and pretty. Anyway back to the story i love it, there isnt all that much left to say.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Matt Down And so it begins...

21st August 2005:
Very Good, You're writing is as good as J.K's

 Report Review

Review #6, by crystal allan And so it begins...

9th August 2005:
This is a rather unique story, deviating from the usual fan fiction events... I like it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by ScienceGeek Harry Explanations

21st July 2005:
GAHHH me loving it! harry though seems really really mature, bu i love how you wrote the others ya give J.K a good kick heheh me want more.

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScienceGeek Dursley Confrontations

21st July 2005:
cooooolllllllllllllll... just one thing id like to point out...Figg is a squib, she cant do magic...with a wand. ya need to write more you are great at these!

 Report Review

Review #9, by shayla Home?

10th December 2003:
that was great! please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by SilverWolf10 Home?

28th October 2003:
you should add more cause this is a really good story

 Report Review

Review #11, by FroBoy Home?

2nd October 2003:
Great story!!!! Plz update soon!!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by SilverWolf10 Home?

21st September 2003:
This is a good story You should add more

 Report Review

Review #13, by andrea And so it begins...

22nd July 2003:
niiiiice!!! keep it coming!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Switch And so it begins...

8th July 2003:
hmm...interesting angle on a story. It\'s great cos I don\'t think I\'ve read any like this before, and obviously using Remus has made me a devoted follower of your work. x-)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry Potter And so it begins...

24th June 2003:
good> write on>but did u no some1s stealing ur story?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Lily And so it begins...

6th May 2003:
ANNA, WONDERFUL story! PLEASE UPDATE IT! PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #17, by moonlighteclipse And so it begins...

9th March 2003:
WRITE MORE I LOVE YOUR STORY AND UNDERSTAND YOUR DILEMMA UNFORTUNATELY I CAN NOT HELP BEACAUSE I DO NOT KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT IT.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Anon And so it begins...

17th February 2003:
oh yeah I don\'t Harry was too soft at all, for one hes only 7,for two I always thought of him probably as a shy and timid kid when he was little cause at the Durslys he got yelled at pratcally no matter what he said.........

 Report Review

Review #19, by Crystal And so it begins...

16th February 2003:
awww Harrys sooo cute! Anyway I love the story!!! You did a good job sicking to the characters too. I always loved reading storys with a little Harry in it but this one is really good please write some more! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Jamila And so it begins...

15th February 2003:
Awsome story!

 Report Review

Review #21, by syders And so it begins...

9th February 2003:
That was great! Definately (don\'t kill me if I didn\'t spell that right!) keep going!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Jessie And so it begins...

5th January 2003:
I absolutely love this story!!!! Keep going!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Amanda And so it begins...

3rd January 2003:
I LOVE IT CANT WAIT FOR YOU TOO WRITE MORE!

 Report Review

Review #24, by vixen And so it begins...

29th December 2002:
I NEED MORE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WRITE MORE PLZ, WOW IM HYPER TOO. LOL XP

 Report Review

Review #25, by vixen And so it begins...

29th December 2002:
I AHEV BUT ONE WORD..... GREAT.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>