Reading Reviews for Abandoned
  
47 Reviews Found

Review #26, by harmonyforever99 The Wedding

13th October 2006:
This is really good . . . . . .
Plz update soon !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

 Report Review

Review #27, by revolpathon The Wedding

16th September 2006:
that was a great wedding even an emotionless person as i almost broke a tear i do hope that you continue this story cus i am hooked on it

 Report Review

Review #28, by godric_the wise The Wedding

16th September 2006:
Well... my dear another wonderful chapter, I... Loved it as always the wedding was a real tear jerkier. Cannot wait for the next installment.

I bid you a fond farewell until the next chapter

Godric

 Report Review

Review #29, by Godric_the wise Defense Against the Dark Arts

9th July 2006:
welcome back my dear, I though that this story be another one of those stories that would stay in limbo. But i am glad to see that you have decided to finish this story, great come back bye the way, I loved the part were poor old harry had to sit there and nod his head to hermione about the wedding plans(laughs to self} all in all wonderful chapter can't wait for the next installment.

see you around
godric_the wise

Author's Response: Why, thank you for the compliment about the story. I really was in a writer's block, but yes, I am back. And I WILL finish this story. Again, I am glad that you liked and I hope to have another update before the end of the week. Thanks for the review. Somepeople really don't know how a few seconds can make a lot of difference to the author.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Ginny19994 Defense Against the Dark Arts

7th July 2006:
Yay!! You updated!!!! *does happy dance* What was Professor Rehtom talking to Lilly and James about??? Is Remus really going to kill Romulus??? *pouts* That would be really sad... But because someone is telling this story to Romulus that has to mean that he doesn't die... Right? Oh well enough ranting! Great chapter and please, please update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Yes, I updated! *Joins in happy dance* You will find out soon enough why the professor was talking to Lily and James. As for Remus killing Romulus, well, you will just have to hold tight for that to come up, which will be soon I promise! I am glad that you liked it, and thanks for reviewing....I depend on these reviews!

 Report Review

Review #31, by katy Defense Against the Dark Arts

6th July 2006:
i was starting to lose hope that you would ever continue this story.

Author's Response: Me too. I have been going through a writer's block. That and I have been going through a time when I just could write even when I wanted to. Kind of like a depression, but I think I am on track again and I will be taking more time to finish this story. As of yet I have no idea how long this one is going to be, but then again, it is barely getting started. Thanks for reviewing and I hope you liked this chapter.

 Report Review

Review #32, by Evyanna Here Comes the Owls

9th June 2006:
Yay, for Harry and hermione... FInally! ;-)

 Report Review

Review #33, by katy Here Comes the Owls

20th May 2006:
re-read the chapter. as good as always. no picture of the ring


 Report Review

Review #34, by Fan4life05 Here Comes the Owls

27th April 2006:
Well done so far! I really like it. Keep it up! =)

 Report Review

Review #35, by Sandy Clause Here Comes the Owls

24th April 2006:
A Full Potter hug!!! Yeppe!!! LoLz...And I wanted to point something out...Romulus and Remus...you probably got Romulus from Remus but Regulus is almost like Remus...LoLz...

Author's Response: Nah, it's Romulus....that is if you know your greek legends....it will tell you the story from just the myth.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Sandy Clause Last Year at Hogwarts

24th April 2006:
I Loved It!!! I feel bad though I mean don't Harry and Hermione get privilages cause their Married???

 Report Review

Review #37, by Sandy Clause The Miracles Of Birth

24th April 2006:
oki was Harry Telling the story??

 Report Review

Review #38, by Ginny19994 Here Comes the Owls

17th April 2006:
Awwwww! How sweet! It made me want to cry. *sniffle* I can't wait to see what happens next! Keep up the great work and update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #39, by katy Here Comes the Owls

14th April 2006:
no picture of the ring wish there was! :) again aswome story plz continue!

Author's Response: Sorry about the pic, I am working with it. I am glad that you like the story, I am working on getting another chapter up, but with the new system, it is taking a while to upload chapters. Seeing as they are only allowing 50 people to post at a time

 Report Review

Review #40, by Evyanna Last Year at Hogwarts

27th March 2006:
oh i love that song, and this chapter..

Author's Response: Thanks, I am glad that you liked it. Be sure to keep a look out for an update soon.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Ginny19994 Last Year at Hogwarts

25th March 2006:
Great chapter!! I <3 this story so far!! Keep up the great work and update soon! ~Ginny19994

Author's Response: Thanks, I will try to update as soon as they fix the site.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Hagrid51 The Miracles Of Birth

23rd March 2006:
Seems like we missed a bit o' time between stories, but I think we get the idea of what happened. Another good opening chapter. Good ter see yeh still putting quill ter parchment. I'm sure yer gonna let Remus explain why he doesn't like the name Romulus, as if there's any question.

Author's Response: First off, I know there was a major time skip from the end of Unleashed to Abandoned. Lets just say that Abandoned is like a story about the past. It will make more sense as the story continues. As for the part about Remus and Romulus, well that is going to play a HUGE role in the story. If you guys out there know your Greek mythology, then you will know the main plot of this story. That is all I can give at this moment. Anyway, I am glad that you are into this story as well. I had updated, I am just waiting for the chapter to actually post. I hope you like it and I hope you plan on giving a lot more reviews.

 Report Review

Review #43, by dc_babygirl95 The Miracles Of Birth

19th February 2006:
i like that story!

 Report Review

Review #44, by katy The Miracles Of Birth

18th February 2006:
nice story...

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ginny19994 The Miracles Of Birth

18th February 2006:
Yes!! The next one!!! I <3 it!! It is totally awesome!! Now you have me wondering who is dead and who is going to die... Ok I is confused. But you have me playing into your hands with this. I must find out what happens next! Keep up the great work and update soon! ~Ginny19994

 Report Review

Review #46, by bishop555 The Miracles Of Birth

18th February 2006:
that is gr8 i can not wait for more

 Report Review

Review #47, by Evyanna The Miracles Of Birth

18th February 2006:
Love it Love it LOve it....Can't wait for more! I love the point of view in the story... different...but excieting..update soon

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>