Reading Reviews for Like Day And Night
  
77 Reviews Found

Review #26, by _kasunomiyo_ Choices

13th June 2008:
ok I officially need to find a box of tissues

 Report Review

Review #27, by harryfanZOG Choices

13th June 2008:
AWESOME chapter! I love this story.

 Report Review

Review #28, by mell Choices

13th June 2008:
Omg i am officially hooked on your story!
Its amazing!
Can't wait for more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad. I'll be writing the next chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #29, by Curiosity is not a sin Choices

13th June 2008:
Another super chapter! So sweet of Draco :) 10/10 and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thanks=].

 Report Review

Review #30, by Darya Choices

13th June 2008:
oh.. :) how cute.. i loved loved loved this chapter!!!
gud job.. ur great.. love the story.. tnx for making them kiss.. loved dat part.. cant wait to see wat happens next.. w8 tihs is not the end right?

Author's Response: I'm not sure how much longer it's going to be but this isn't the end. I'm glad you liked the kissing. lol.

 Report Review

Review #31, by Darya Truth

12th June 2008:
still love it.. :)
gud job.. i cant wait to see wat happens next ..
plzzz make them kiss.. its soo awesome to read abt them kissing.. XD!!!
post more soon...

Author's Response: Lol. The next chapter is almost written and I'm going to get it up tonight.

 Report Review

Review #32, by violetriddle Truth

12th June 2008:
you reallly need to make these longers! XD I love this story and its getting better nad better! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm glad you like it. I'll make the next one longer for you=].

 Report Review

Review #33, by Tiina Wedding

10th June 2008:
write more, it´s great story, i love it ! :)

Author's Response: THanks. I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by alylovezu2 Truth

9th June 2008:
whoa this is totally crazy :]] awesome story :]]

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #35, by pretty lil slytherian Truth

8th June 2008:
I Love, Love,Love this story!!! It has all of the elements of a wonderful story.Please pretty,pretty please update really SOON!!! Don't make me beg! LOL!

Author's Response: Lol. I'll have the next one up soon for you=].

 Report Review

Review #36, by Curiosity is not a sin Truth

8th June 2008:
Great work...you're right...kind of sad but still fantastic :) Keep it up! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks=].

 Report Review

Review #37, by Grania Truth

7th June 2008:
Aww this chapter was sad, but I liked it, though.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #38, by harryfanZOG Wedding

7th June 2008:
I LOVE THIS STORY! I can't wait to find out what happens next! By the way which story banner do you want me to copy? what is its name? AGAIN ROCK ON!

Author's Response: It's under the C at the bottom=].
And i'm glad you like my story=].


 Report Review

Review #39, by violetriddle Wedding

7th June 2008:
I CANT BELEIVE YOU DO THIS AGAIN! everyone is toturing me. always when it gets good.they stop it. haha but i still love it!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm sorry! It seemed like a good place to end it... lol. I'll have the next one up soon for you! I promise!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Darya Wedding

6th June 2008:
wow.. dat was wonderful.. U r seriously good at this..plz continue.. and i hope u feel better soon. :]

Author's Response: Thanks. I'm still not feeling 100 percent but I will have the next chapter up today for you all.

 Report Review

Review #41, by Curiosity is not a sin Wedding

6th June 2008:
Awesome chapter! Loved the ending and cannot wait to read more :) 10/10

Author's Response: I hope to get it up soon. =].

 Report Review

Review #42, by Bailin Wedding

6th June 2008:
Best cliffhanger I've read yet!

Author's Response: I'm glad=].

 Report Review

Review #43, by alylovezu2 Wedding

6th June 2008:
OH MY GOD that was awesome i cant wait to see what happens!! the story is going so great its very good keep it up :]]

Author's Response: Thanks. I hope it keeps going good. lol.

 Report Review

Review #44, by ODE2JOY Escape

5th June 2008:
I like this story. But, I think it could you just a teensey weensey bit more detail, It would also help if you put an A/n: in front of some of your notes because sometimes I get kinda confussed. Great story though. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Sorry about that. I'll work on it.

 Report Review

Review #45, by violetriddle Escape

4th June 2008:
UGH BLAST YOU!!! stopping at the good parts. *hufph*

hehe.. great chapter cant wait til next one!

Author's Response: Lol. I'm hoping it will be up by tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #46, by violetriddle Ministry

4th June 2008:
wtf no no no! how could you do that!! hermione got found.but yet. I like it. haha. good story and chapter.

Author's Response: Thanks. I know it happened so fast. I'm glad you liked it though.

 Report Review

Review #47, by Curiosity is not a sin Escape

4th June 2008:
Great chapter again! She's obviously addicted to Malfoy now...can't get enough of him and I can't get enough of this story! Please update soon! 10/10

Author's Response: I will. I'm glad you like my story=].

 Report Review

Review #48, by Bleeding_Red_Roses Escape

3rd June 2008:
for being sick this chapter was alright :) keep at it.

Author's Response: Thanks. I will.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Queen of the Universe Busted

3rd June 2008:
I like this story so much! Remember though in your future stories to keep them in one tense (like past or present) to keep it less confusing.

Author's Response: Okay. I will. Thanks for telling me=].

 Report Review

Review #50, by Darya Ministry

2nd June 2008:
I know this might sound crazy.. but u havent updated in 2 days!! plz do not abandon the story( small chance u will :) i think the next chapter is going to be long and awesome.. and dat is y u r taking so long.. :) cant w8.. post soon

Author's Response: Don't worry. I will not abandon this story. I already know how I am going to end it. I just have to type it.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>