Reading Reviews for The Gate of Fear
  
196 Reviews Found

Review #26, by ginevra_black Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

11th May 2007:
definitely yay!!! loved it, as always. a funny chapter i see, well funny for me i'm sure it wasn't for pandi! multiples yays for milady!!
kisses and a hug
GB

 Report Review

Review #27, by Jessy_ann_Black Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

10th May 2007:
I loved this story!! I've read all of your fics and I love all of them, though I do like the origional trilogy the best. Especially Marauder magic! Aren't the Marauders just adorable when they were teens :)
Anyways I'm Rambling, great chappie!

Author's Response: Haha, yes...to date, Marauder Magic is my favorite story as well. Every couple of months I go back and re-read it. Sometimes I surprise myself with twists, then remember, "Oh wait...I wrote this!" It's kind of funny that way.

Glad you enjoyed it!

~LadyDarkheart~


 Report Review

Review #28, by deadgirl11 Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

4th May 2007:
i absolutely love this chapter and i think that Luna is awsome too!!! u should say a lot more of this new couple in my opinion. also what about Adam is he going to be getting a girlfriend soon??? i hope so, i think he deserves somebody...anyway great chapter and hope u come up with some more real soon!!!

Author's Response: Adam is too busy snogging Des whenever he feels like it to get a real girlfriend...lol. But I promise...he'll get one before his birthday, which is, coincidentally, Valentine's Day.

 Report Review

Review #29, by fredthefrog252 Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

4th May 2007:
i have been doing community service fr school all week which for me was ten hours a day with screaming four year-olds -- sleep is very good.

hehe moving on from my randomness, awesome chapter. i was kind of shaky about this story at the start but it has grown on me (kinda like luna) hehe keep it going.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Haunted_Lyra22 Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

3rd May 2007:
yeah i wuz just rereading letting go...i got hooked again!
yeah sleep is good...i havent got much of it the last few monthes, its wearing me down.
awesome chapter like usual luna and phelan were the last people i expected to get together!! i laughed, hard, very hard it was all just too much...sad pandi got hurt but they still won the game...fight was brilliant though!^_^
rOcK oN!!


 Report Review

Review #31, by ant122992 Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

2nd May 2007:
WOW. I've been away from this fic and re-reading others for too long. Maybe I forgot which one I was reading or something, but when I saw "Pandi made me promise" or whatever from Remus I was like why? And then I went DUH he's only her FATHER *smacks forehead* Ugh. Deprivation, mostly my fault, but if you post sooner this time it'll save me from going crazy again :D Ahahaha Gryffindor team has a Gryffindor, two Weasleys, and two Lupins. AW, Luna and Phelan! -so is NOT jealous coughcoughcough- Anyway, it's cute. :)

 Report Review

Review #32, by miss_mooney Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

2nd May 2007:
I most certainly did not see that coming. You're always full of suprises LadyD! For that i bow down before you. *Bow*

Another excellent chapter. I cant wait until the next.

Miss_M

 Report Review

Review #33, by Cassidy Evans Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

2nd May 2007:
that is so totally kewl. I really like the idea of phelan and luna going out. Both of the twins have someone, kewl! and neither of them care that their werewolves!

~Cassidy~

 Report Review

Review #34, by Caty Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

2nd May 2007:
LUNA AND PHELAN

 Report Review

Review #35, by sydneybristow Chapter Seventeen: All Because of Wrackspurt

2nd May 2007:
nicely done lady...i'm just wondering what we will be finding out tomorrow with the rest of the students...it doesn't sound good if james won't even mention it...worth the wait i think, loony and phelan really are great together, and he deserves that good for him...if pandi is visiting emberlynn does that mean she's gonna start showing up more? that could be very interesting, especially if shes still a brat...i think its time for a marauder style prank on slytherin house, they deserve it...excellent chapter, worth the wait, looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #36, by opalrachel55 Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

24th April 2007:
what abt ginny and harry ?

ur simply amazing!

 Report Review

Review #37, by **red** Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

7th April 2007:
awesum!well,all ur stories are!pls do do poet fast!cant wait!

 Report Review

Review #38, by Caty Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

3rd April 2007:
I LOVE IT! I hope they are going to kick some Slytherins!!:D

 Report Review

Review #39, by Dee Dee Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

2nd April 2007:
accually...i just tricked around the site and managed to find out what going on..and let me tell you..lol..
but i still dont get the pink... -gag- ...yuuck...-barf-

Author's Response: Yeah...that was driving me NUTS!!! I came over to read some of my stories yesterday, and to make a few edits on one chapter... but it said "You have to pay to use this feature" anytime I tried to manage the story! I went nuts! I said, "What?! I cant have my own stories back?!" And then I read somewhere that they were allowing people to buy stories on here? Weeird... And with all the pink, it was giving me a headache! Seriously! I got that it was an April Fools joke, but DAMN!!!

Oh, and a happy late birthday to Phoenix and Cserri...as well as Fred and George Weasley. ^_^ Wootish.


 Report Review

Review #40, by Dee Dee Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

2nd April 2007:
hey...aw...thats so adorable...finnally!!! harry and pandora!!
pooor mina and what a great conforntation between harry and adam..just one question...is my computer freezing or am i readin larry and shames...and seeing pink (yuuuck) all over??? im kinda confused. i dont its because i havent slept in a while

 Report Review

Review #41, by sydneybristow Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

21st March 2007:
woo hoo!! it took harry long enough, but he finally went for it...poor mina, her parents and adam's dad, thats just one messed up family isn't it? quidditch next?? and foreign students?? will we be seeing emmy, or is she already here, i cant remember, im jet lagged and its been a while...hmmm oh well, wonderful chapter, its a great distraction from studying, as usual...cant wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #42, by sydneybristow Chapter Fifteen: Falling

21st March 2007:
Hey!! sorry this took so long, i was stranded without a computer, but amazing chapter, as usual! looks like pandi and phelan both have their mother's talent on a broom, not that i expected anything different from the children of phoenix darkheart...anyway theres another one up and i cant wait to read it so more later!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Ginny Skywalker Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

21st March 2007:

How can you overcook WATER??? Oh well, anythings possible! Harry and Pandora got together YAY! Congradulations on a quick update, keep it up!.

 Report Review

Review #44, by Haunted_Lyra22 Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

20th March 2007:
hey this is Demon_Darkheart.i got tired of my name so i got a new one.
i am SO happy that Pandi and Harry finally got together!^_^ they make such a cute couple!
i luv adam so much he's got to be my fav. charater and i like his brotherly bond with Harry.
Phelan is also a fav...god i have alot of favs, but ANYWAY he's defintly changed quite a bit...i like him better now!
rOcK oN!!


 Report Review

Review #45, by Sibylla_luv Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

19th March 2007:
Im happy that this chapter came out sooner rather than later and Harry and Pandi finally hooked up! Loved the chapter Love the story hope to read the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Dark Princess Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

18th March 2007:
Yay! Another chapter so soon! This was definitely a shock when I saw a new one was posted.

I really enjoyed this chapter, what with all the Adam story in it. He's grown to be a favourite character of mine in these stories, and I can't wait to see more of him.

I'd write more if I had a longer time to sit here and type, but hopefully, the next chapter's review will give me that.

~Megan

 Report Review

Review #47, by Cassidy Evans Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

18th March 2007:
Darkheart overcooked water? You burnt water? I knew it was possible, but I didn't think anyone would actually do it. Anyway, good chapter for being braindead when you wrote it.

~Cassidy~


 Report Review

Review #48, by ant122992 Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

18th March 2007:
HAHAHAHAHA. Pandora is so nervous and cute. Hahahaha "Baby Brother"...drunk Phelan is hilarious. Over-cooked water, eh? You're special.

 Report Review

Review #49, by Cserri Chaper Sixteen: Kissing and Crying

18th March 2007:
Adam chapters are always among my favorites, so of course I loved this one. It was cute.

And I too have overcooked water. Was making iced tea one day and was boiling a huge pot of water. I went to another room, forgot about the water and came back to a big pot o' nothin'! Lol.

Back to the story.keep up the updating.

Aren't Cserri and Emmy at the school already? Or will they be coming with Beauxbatons? (haha, Emmy and Fleur...not a good pair.)

Is it just me or does the idea of Adam and Phelan playing strip poker together a little awkward, regardless of liquor intake? Wouldn't they, you know...want to play with some other people O.o since really the point of strip poker is to get someone naked. Lol. (Fitting that you wrote that on St. Patty's day, lmao).

Glad for Harry and Adam.

Sad for Dax...but that's not related to the story itself of course.

Author's Response: Well, Adam probably didn't plan on it being a game of strip poker...

 Report Review

Review #50, by ant122992 Chapter Fifteen: Falling

13th March 2007:
"If you don't ask her out soon, I'm going to kick your ass."
HAHAHAHAHA...And no, the ending doesn't remind of something, although I'm guessing it should...hm...Anyways, DRAMAAA! Can't wait until the next postie...!

Author's Response: James spells it out in the next chapter, but there was a scene in Marauder Magic where James saves Phoenix and takes a bludger to the head, then falls...acting really loopy afterwards. Haha! Like father, like son!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>