Reading Reviews for I broke his mug... again!
  
719 Reviews Found

Review #51, by lynny stephens He's probably a very disturbed person

7th June 2007:
I love it but YOU NEED TO UPDATE FASTER IT'S TOO GOOD TO KEEP ME WAITING!

 Report Review

Review #52, by brokenx4xever Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

3rd June 2007:
is this abandoned? just curious...its a good story

 Report Review

Review #53, by Linebelle Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

27th May 2007:
Damn it! I didn't realize that there were no other chapter after this one!!! And I saw in your author's note that English was not your native language, so I understand better the fact that there spelling and grammar mistakes :) I understand, Enlgish is not my native language either :) Anyway, brilliant story, and I can't wait to read the rest :) Your characters are not exactly canon, but well, it's still very nice! I hope you update your story soon!

 Report Review

Review #54, by Linebelle By Merlinís beards, someone is going to die!

27th May 2007:
I really like this story :) The only thing that annoys me a little is the grammar mistakes you make... Like did/didn't saw, and there were a few others... Maybe you should reread it? I'm only saying because the rest is pretty good, and it's very easy to read and all, but the grammar/spelling mistakes are quite annoying :)
Hope you don't mind me telling you :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by Linebelle Mangled soldier, wounded in battleÖ

27th May 2007:
ahahah! shame I don't have time to read chapter 4 right now, I'll have to wait a bit! Anyway, brilliant, but you (or rather Lupin) said in chapter 2 thatTonks' father was a great wizard... Someone else probably mentioned it in reviews, but well, ted tonks was a muggle :)
Anyways, got to go, but I'll read the rest as soon as I am back... Nice piece of fluff :D

 Report Review

Review #56, by Linebelle He's probably a very disturbed person

27th May 2007:
Very funny! This isn't how I pictured Tonks, or Lupin, for that matter, but I do like light stories as much as the next girl :)
Sorry if this is such a short review, but I need to read the second chapter!

 Report Review

Review #57, by Allie Wood that's just a small detail

14th May 2007:
uhhh...what other rime system is there...but i still love it!!!

 Report Review

Review #58, by Allie Wood He's probably a very disturbed person

14th May 2007:
haha i love how tonks come to a decision...10/10

 Report Review

Review #59, by lynny stephens Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

10th May 2007:
wow really great! you better update soon! That cliffhanger ending is going to make me check my computer each hour to chack if chapter 9 is up!

 Report Review

Review #60, by SaveGinny Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

25th April 2007:
We've been waiting for like 76859430 years!!! Well, almost!

Is there a chapter coming?

(Yes, yes, I copied and pasted this review for all of my fav stories- but until you all update, no new ones for you!)

 Report Review

Review #61, by PiecesXchick Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

26th March 2007:
update PLEASE update

 Report Review

Review #62, by PiecesXchick Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

26th March 2007:
love it love it love it

 Report Review

Review #63, by Blacksluvr The puzzle of all puzzles

15th March 2007:
it was.sweet not ur funiest but it was sweet

dont worry im still ur stalkerina and i still

 Report Review

Review #64, by Blacksluvr Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

15th March 2007:
OMG OMG OMG I

 Report Review

Review #65, by Blacksluvr By Merlinís beards, someone is going to die!

15th March 2007:
aww DUDE HOW DO U DO IT IM LIKE IN LOVE WIT U THIS IS AWESOME



 Report Review

Review #66, by Blacksluvr Mangled soldier, wounded in battleÖ

15th March 2007:
OMG IM LAUGHING MY ASS OFF SERIOUSLY THATS JUST TOO GOOD FOR IT OWN GOOD ITS LIKE 3AM AND IF I WAKE MY MOM UP FOR LAUGHING REDICULOISLY ITS ON UR SHOULDERS *HMPH ;D



 Report Review

Review #67, by Blacksluvr that's just a small detail

15th March 2007:
OMG I SERIOUSLY LOVE U THIS IS SO HALARIOUS I CAN JUST HEAR THE LITTLE VOICE IN MY HEAD SAYING THIS (ITS LIKE SOMETHING I WOULD TTLY SAY) LOVE YOU SERIOUSLY GREAT FIC FUNI AS HELL

 Report Review

Review #68, by Blacksluvr He's probably a very disturbed person

15th March 2007:
omg thats soo cute i loved her personality the SECOND i read the summary (AWESOME SUMMARY BTW) but i put it off cause im not a t/r fan and i dont usually read unfinished fics (i know i know thats bad and mean and... and .well you get it but i have a good reason honest its that nomatter how often seem to update you never know when theyll drop the story im just scared of really likeing a story and having no ending.GETING SIDETRACKED i have a tendency to do that im trying to fix it but its really hard SEE THERE I GO AGAIN ANYHOW) but all day ive been thinking about that and i couldnt resist it sounds so cute i LOVE HER SERIOUSLY (in a ttl friend way not the gay way not that theres anything wrong w/ that but SIDETRACKED AGAIN) she is so cute

 Report Review

Review #69, by eboni_black Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

12th March 2007:
please...please...PLEASE...I am dying over here I need it I need it it's like an addiction.. Really though Capital job usually I don't like stories told in the first person but this was really amazing... WRITE MORE PLEASE AND SOON... I am already going crazy... ALREADY

 Report Review

Review #70, by eboni_black Blimey, i think I have a new Boggart

12th March 2007:
I am so in love with your story right now... Oh my god... Seriously I laugh hysterically... Cough when are you going to update because it should be tomorrow... And I am just throwing it out there Snog her senseless but I don't know the and... Sirius makes me laugh... but Tonks... it's amazing bloody amazing... i am officially in love with you... In love and not just a little bit

 Report Review

Review #71, by Brown eyed beauty Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

17th February 2007:
your fic had me tears of laugter it was bloody briliant most funnest fic i have ever read and considering that english is not you natural language.well hats off to you !

 Report Review

Review #72, by mrsmolly He's probably a very disturbed person

26th January 2007:
please update!

 Report Review

Review #73, by GangsterBob Iím going to say Hi. Then Iím going to kiss him again.

21st December 2006:
Awww, thats so sweet. Is that the end of the story? I loved it, it was so funny and cute. Very well done! =D

 Report Review

Review #74, by GangsterBob By Merlinís beards, someone is going to die!

21st December 2006:
I knew it was Sirius!! Hahaha LOL

 Report Review

Review #75, by GangsterBob Mangled soldier, wounded in battleÖ

21st December 2006:
hahaha so funny. Poor Tonks. I hope Operation: TLSW Plan C (?) goes well lol

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>