Reading Reviews for Watching the Rain
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Bobbi Watching the Rain

16th October 2005:
It was really good but I can't see them getting engaged at such a young age.

Author's Response: But they got married pretty young too. But thnx 4 the review :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by x0xhoney69 Watching the Rain

15th September 2005:
Aw, that was so good... I loved it... James is sooooo sweet! Aww! Nice work!

Author's Response: *sighs* yeah i know. LOL. Aww, glad you liked it, thanks for the review :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by musicsetsmefree Watching the Rain

5th September 2005:
So cute. I love any sort of romantic story in the rain... doesn't it just make everything so much more romantic?

Author's Response: Yeah i think it does :P. Thanks for the review, glad you likd it. :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Beowulf Watching the Rain

4th September 2005:
Ironically I am reading this in an exciting summer storm, all the bells and whistles! Which added really well to the atmosphere of this story. I really enjoyed it and I am looking forward to reading your other work. Keep writing!

Author's Response: LOL. We just had a huge thunderstorm about 3 nites ago and I was reminded of this story too. Thanks for the revoew, I'm glad you liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lily Watching the Rain

2nd September 2005:
That was so cutee! I`m tingling. Lol. Your a really good writer and I loved that entire thing. Ahh! Yay! <3

Author's Response: Thanks oh and Im glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #31, by PreTeenWriter Watching the Rain

30th August 2005:
I like it!!! :Daynna Sorry, I'm not signed in!!

Author's Response: Thats okay. Thanks for the review :P

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jenny Watching the Rain

30th August 2005:
it was great and sweet! =) it was actually really romantic... hehe... =) but yeah... it was all good! thx for sharing it! =) great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by The_Lily_Flowers Watching the Rain

30th August 2005:
i loved that!!!!! it was great!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank yah :P Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Vampire_Penguin Watching the Rain

29th August 2005:
Aww!! I liked it!!! But er...who was that?

Author's Response: Who was who? LoL. Im confuzed too. D'you mean outside ... w/ James ... it woz Sirius. He was helping James plan the err. . proposal? Does that answer ur question? LoL Glad you liked it; thanx for the review. :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by Aumbriette Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
Aww, I love it. I love thunderstorms, and hate it when people tell me I can't go outsid because I'll get sick or electracuted, so I know how Lily feels. Very sweet and a lovely idea, to have him propose out there! What a memorable night...

Author's Response: I once ran outside in the rain my friend in our bathing suits and started playing w/ chalk ... under a tree (okay we were really dumb). And it was like all thunderstorming and lightning LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it. :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by joanna Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
Hi! I liked your fic.

Author's Response: Thank yah :P

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ginnys_double Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
fab Fab FAB!

Author's Response: lol glad u liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #38, by Drunk Elves Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
Aw! that was the sweetest thing ever... best thing that it was edited too! WE loves ficccies like this! ~Drunkies~

Author's Response: lolz glad yah liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by BlackPirates Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
great job! it was really sweet! anyways, i loved it! please write a jame/lily fic if u haven't already, u are really good at it...Chelsea

Author's Response: I was acctualy thinking of writing a Lily/James fic set in the Marauders 7th year of Hogwarts :P But, I dont have a plotline for it yet :P Thanks for reviewing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sakura Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>