Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for Watching the Rain
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Bobbi Watching the Rain

16th October 2005:
It was really good but I can't see them getting engaged at such a young age.

Author's Response: But they got married pretty young too. But thnx 4 the review :P

 Report Review

Review #27, by x0xhoney69 Watching the Rain

15th September 2005:
Aw, that was so good... I loved it... James is sooooo sweet! Aww! Nice work!

Author's Response: *sighs* yeah i know. LOL. Aww, glad you liked it, thanks for the review :D :D :D

 Report Review

Review #28, by musicsetsmefree Watching the Rain

5th September 2005:
So cute. I love any sort of romantic story in the rain... doesn't it just make everything so much more romantic?

Author's Response: Yeah i think it does :P. Thanks for the review, glad you likd it. :D

 Report Review

Review #29, by Beowulf Watching the Rain

4th September 2005:
Ironically I am reading this in an exciting summer storm, all the bells and whistles! Which added really well to the atmosphere of this story. I really enjoyed it and I am looking forward to reading your other work. Keep writing!

Author's Response: LOL. We just had a huge thunderstorm about 3 nites ago and I was reminded of this story too. Thanks for the revoew, I'm glad you liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lily Watching the Rain

2nd September 2005:
That was so cutee! I`m tingling. Lol. Your a really good writer and I loved that entire thing. Ahh! Yay! <3

Author's Response: Thanks oh and Im glad that you liked it. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #31, by PreTeenWriter Watching the Rain

30th August 2005:
I like it!!! :Daynna Sorry, I'm not signed in!!

Author's Response: Thats okay. Thanks for the review :P

 Report Review

Review #32, by Jenny Watching the Rain

30th August 2005:
it was great and sweet! =) it was actually really romantic... hehe... =) but yeah... it was all good! thx for sharing it! =) great job!

Author's Response: Thanks :P

 Report Review

Review #33, by The_Lily_Flowers Watching the Rain

30th August 2005:
i loved that!!!!! it was great!!!!!

Author's Response: Thank yah :P Glad you liked it.

 Report Review

Review #34, by Vampire_Penguin Watching the Rain

29th August 2005:
Aww!! I liked it!!! But er...who was that?

Author's Response: Who was who? LoL. Im confuzed too. D'you mean outside ... w/ James ... it woz Sirius. He was helping James plan the err. . proposal? Does that answer ur question? LoL Glad you liked it; thanx for the review. :P

 Report Review

Review #35, by Aumbriette Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
Aww, I love it. I love thunderstorms, and hate it when people tell me I can't go outsid because I'll get sick or electracuted, so I know how Lily feels. Very sweet and a lovely idea, to have him propose out there! What a memorable night...

Author's Response: I once ran outside in the rain my friend in our bathing suits and started playing w/ chalk ... under a tree (okay we were really dumb). And it was like all thunderstorming and lightning LOL. Thanks for reading and reviewing. I really appreciate it. :D

 Report Review

Review #36, by joanna Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
Hi! I liked your fic.

Author's Response: Thank yah :P

 Report Review

Review #37, by Ginnys_double Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
fab Fab FAB!

Author's Response: lol glad u liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #38, by Drunk Elves Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
Aw! that was the sweetest thing ever... best thing that it was edited too! WE loves ficccies like this! ~Drunkies~

Author's Response: lolz glad yah liked it :P

 Report Review

Review #39, by BlackPirates Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
great job! it was really sweet! anyways, i loved it! please write a jame/lily fic if u haven't already, u are really good at it...Chelsea

Author's Response: I was acctualy thinking of writing a Lily/James fic set in the Marauders 7th year of Hogwarts :P But, I dont have a plotline for it yet :P Thanks for reviewing ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sakura Watching the Rain

28th August 2005:
I loved it

Author's Response: Thanks :P

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>