Reading Reviews for The Staircase
  
50 Reviews Found

Review #26, by PsychoPanda922 I've Become So Numb

17th March 2007:
T-T i loved this too! youre a great writer!!

* Michi *

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Michi!

 Report Review

Review #27, by venus_101 I've Become So Numb

16th March 2007:
Oh God... i forgot to tell you that your story rocks.. sorry.. uhm.. perhaps you could send me some tips on how to change the font face and size through email? my email add is jamiealexandriasantos@yahoo.com.. i really hope you could help me.. and oh! i love your banner.
alex

Author's Response: If you go to my website you can ask any questions you want ^_^ I have a FAQ and Tutorial section ^_^ Thanks for reading

 Report Review

Review #28, by venus_101 I've Become So Numb

16th March 2007:
hi.. i was wondering of you know how to change the font when you're posting the chapters.. i need some help.. please

Author's Response: Questions like this should be e-mailed darling. That way you don't get in troble for spamming.

 Report Review

Review #29, by magicalwitch I've Become So Numb

15th March 2007:
Aw...that was sooo sad yet sweet...I was crying a little!! I LOVED IT!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!!!!

 Report Review

Review #30, by aharrypotterobcession I've Become So Numb

14th March 2007:
good. good good god. a little confusing but i really liked it.

Author's Response: Thank you so much hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #31, by nemchy I've Become So Numb

14th March 2007:
wow. heh. what an awsome one shot...I never read one of yours before, so I was surprised to see this one and read it and it was a good one. It has a point, meaning...and it has a happy ending =) that's the most important thing for me =).

10/10...hope you are going to update Arabesque soon. =)
bye, 'nemchy xx

Author's Response: Aw hey love! I'm really glad you liked this one and yes, I am working on the update for Arabesque ^_^ I hope to have it finished this weekend ^_^

 Report Review

Review #32, by liandhate I've Become So Numb

13th March 2007:
wow! good job! very excellent story! u should make a sequel. i put it on my favourites!
cheers
li
10/10

Author's Response: lol Thank you Li!

 Report Review

Review #33, by GryffindorGirl153 I've Become So Numb

13th March 2007:
this was great. i loved it. draco is right thought. 10/10!

Author's Response: ^_- Thank you Gryf. . . you're the first to think so lol ^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by VeniceLily I've Become So Numb

12th March 2007:
oh. very good. very suspenseful. nice work.

Author's Response: Thanks Lily ^_^ I hope that banner is working out for you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #35, by dragonlovesh2o4eva I've Become So Numb

12th March 2007:
OMG! WOW!

i thought this was a beautiful story even though it was so sad! it almost made me cry! that last line at the end "it's not feeling these things that make you weak; it's not feeling them at all" beautiful. and so true. 10/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much for al these reviews love! I am glad you enjoyed this one!

 Report Review

Review #36, by Griffindor_girl102891 I've Become So Numb

11th March 2007:
Hee Hee

Author's Response: That's what I'm saying ^_-

 Report Review

Review #37, by Vera I've Become So Numb

11th March 2007:
I loved it... I especially thought this line was well writen, "The truth be told, she was already dying and his hands were permanently stained with her blood, and nothing, not her tears, and not even his, could ever remove the mark." You right wonderfully and this story felt complet even though it was short. It is a sign of a great story teller.

Author's Response: Wow what a fantastic review. Thank you so much vera

 Report Review

Review #38, by Maddy13 I've Become So Numb

10th March 2007:
this was wonderful

Author's Response: Thank you Maddy ^_^

 Report Review

Review #39, by Abhorsen I've Become So Numb

10th March 2007:
Whew! That's a real hum-dinger of a one-shot, let me tell you! You've managed to make it believable that Draco has emotions and Hermione can love him in 2709 words. That's a huge achievement. I, quite frankly, applaud your skills. Reasonably though, without the exposition of how this came to be, the reader still understands it. Great job.

Much love,
Cassandra

PS: 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks so much Cass ^_- I'm really pleased you enjoyed this one

 Report Review

Review #40, by Unicorn Girl I've Become So Numb

10th March 2007:
amazing work, as usual. Loved it!

10/10

Author's Response: Heh heh thanks love

 Report Review

Review #41, by xXsilent_tearsXx I've Become So Numb

10th March 2007:
Celtic, that was one of the most amazing oneshots ever! I absolutely adore how you ended the last bit with the dialogue. I loved this, and it was a very very original idea at that! Keep up the brilliant work. I want to read more by you soon! ^_^ 10/10!

Author's Response: Aw thank you my love!! I was a bit worried about posting this one ^_- It's a bit fluffy for my usual work ^_^. I ho peyou do read more soon!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by LuthienCelebrindal I've Become So Numb

10th March 2007:
LOVE THIS! That's all I can think to say.

Oh and a quick question. Who is the model you have in this banner? I've seen him in other banners and I came across his site before but now I can't find it. By the way all of your banners are marvelous. I love them.

Author's Response: Heh he is my favorite model. Boyd Holbrook. Pretty hunky,eh? I think he makes a marvelous hot older Draco. Thanks hun

 Report Review

Review #43, by Hushabye_Mountain I've Become So Numb

10th March 2007:
You know how much I love this babe ;) the edited version was excellent, as was the other lol :D I loved this one a lot, so beautiful and haunting. Loved the angst and romance and drama drama drama! :D heeh

I loved the ending the most, however, its one of the most powerful ones I've read, so major kudos to you and a packet of fudge flies ;) 10/10 love ya! :D *hugs*

Author's Response: Fudge flies!? -bleh- I want cookies. -pouts-

 Report Review

Review #44, by mylove_draco484 I've Become So Numb

10th March 2007:
wow...that was so good...i never knew a fanfic could affect me like this one did... awesome job! i'd love to see what you could do with a short story or novella

Author's Response: Wow thanks hun ^_-

 Report Review

Review #45, by MajiKat I've Become So Numb

9th March 2007:
wow! That was really powerful. I cannot think of what to say. I loved the little peak into Draco's family, esp Lucuis' motives and, i guess, conditioning, and the fact he was trying to do the same thing to Draco his father had done to him.

Well done. Fantastic story.

MajiKat

Author's Response: Aw thank you MajiKat!!

 Report Review

Review #46, by skinnycook I've Become So Numb

9th March 2007:
I cried.

If those two words don't say it all then i don't know any other words in the English language that will. Your best one-shot so far.although i thought maybe Desty could have been a bit more scared of speaking out of turn...its was bloody brilliant!

10/10

love skinnycook

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much love!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by VampireKisses I've Become So Numb

9th March 2007:
This story rocks! And I'm happy you gave the wonderful credit on the story case! Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: lol thanks my love!!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Belle_Rose I've Become So Numb

9th March 2007:
Yeah! Finally a story without a horribly sad ending!

Okay, I know you have other stories that don't have hprribly sad endings, but I still love it when you write a new one with a happy ending.

So, is Lucius dead?

I'm really glad the Draco realized his mistake before it was too late!

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: Ha hah no I understand what you mean. My stories tend to be depressing, eh? Lucius is dead dead dead heh heh. Thanks Leah ^_^

 Report Review

Review #49, by scarletheartedlioness I've Become So Numb

9th March 2007:
This is by far one of the most beautiful stories you have written. There is so much truth in those final words that it's hard to comprehend. This story touched me in more ways than one, and as a result I am crying. It takes a lot for me to cry, as I have told you before, but the situation you painted is something that can happen in reality (even if it's just the suicide part). I was also waiting for someone to write a songfic with this song; it is by far the best song from Linkin Park. Yet again, Celtic, brilliant job. You honestly never cease to amaze me. 10/10, but if I could give you more, I would.

Author's Response: Man what a touching review! You're crying? My Mel? Crying? Wowie. I'm glad I was able to move you with this piece! I love this song. It fits Draco/Lucius so perfectly in my mind. Thank you so much my love!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Dracana I've Become So Numb

9th March 2007:
I love how you draw it all to a conclusion!! When you start it all off, it's really confusing, but you balance it throughout and justify everything and wow . . . you write so well!! :-)

Oh, you write this pairing so well . . . Queen of Dramione indeed!! *_* A very appropriate title. Well, very well done, and I think I'm your first reviewer!! Doubtless this will fill up to a hundred reviews sooner or later. Very good indeed.

(You know what you said about re-making that banner? I've put a link in the response to yourreview . . . I don't know if you still want to do it.)

Anyway, well done again!! Where on earth do you come up with these wonderful ideas?

Author's Response: I hope this one is right up there with your "Black and Blue". I really enjoyed that story. You need to answer my review on it!!! Ha ha Queen of Dramione... I like that title ^_-. You are my first reviewer!! That's spectacular!! Goodness I hope it gets lots of reviews ^_^ I am remaking that banner... yes I will try to use that pic for you ^_^ Where do these ideas come from? hah... wish I knew ^_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>