89 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lindsey 

14th October 2007:
ahh! the suspense is killing me! update soon please =] i check back every day!

Author's Response: Aw I will update as soon as possible

 Report Review

Review #27, by Vera 

11th October 2007:
Oh snap. :)
I love it, please update soon.
I really like how you have developed the characters and there relationships.
I don't know how to say this...but it's almost like they just ARE.
So really they can't be categorized.

Author's Response: Wow thank you for such a great compliment Vera!

 Report Review

Review #28, by CrazyForYou 

10th October 2007:
ohhh!!! Keep updating!!!

Author's Response: I shall!

 Report Review

Review #29, by wizrdgrl 

9th October 2007:
lol this was like really good some people build up the ball chapter (becuz theres always a ball chapter in Hr/D) and then they just completely let the reader down. But it was perfect. I was expected the cliche thing where Hermione was gonna randomly be very good at dancing (make me like mike but when it didnt happen i could just picture the whole thing. I love how you described Ron and how it was so realistic i mean yes he would be where Draco is if Draco wasn't there and I like how you showed Ron's side and how unfair it is to him. You kept all three people in character never once making Hermione a slut or Draco a softie. you even kept pansy dumb. =0
It was a long anticipated chapter and you didn't let us down at all.

Author's Response: Of course there is always a ball in Hr/D its a necessity for the cliche ^_- I am so glad to hear all of that, thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by HOLEY like a SAINT 

8th October 2007:
Eeeek! Oh no, now she's gonna be all infected with that strange virus thing...
Well, I think it was good. Keep going please, but don't let either of them die, ok?

Author's Response: I shall do my best ^_-

 Report Review

Review #31, by hphphp 

7th October 2007:
i am addicted to this story. iread the first chap and was hooked. my internet was down for months and i talked a friend of mine to email the story to my emial so i could print it up at school. please keep up the good work i love how you capture the emotions

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much for your dedication ^_-

 Report Review

Review #32, by MonKey PrinCess 

7th October 2007:
like OH My Gosh! so well written. its like i was there. it was fantastic! thank you for taking the time to write this, so i could read it here and just... woah

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much sweetie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by Ron_and_Hermione4eva 

6th October 2007:
AHHH!! Have gone back to uni and have no internet access, and no time to get on coz of Lectures and work, so have had to wait nearly 3 weeks to get on and read your update!
And I must say tis an awsome chappie and was worth the wait!!
Hopefully wont be too long til your next update or til I can get online again!! ^_^
Keep up the wonderful writing!
x x x x

Author's Response: I hope when you come back again there are more updates waiting for you!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Who Knows 

5th October 2007:
UPDATE! SOON OR ELSE ^_^

Author's Response: heh heh I will ^_-

 Report Review

Review #35, by draco malfoy lover719 

5th October 2007:
wow that was amazing please write soon!!

Author's Response: Thank you my dear ^_^


 Report Review

Review #36, by soybean 

4th October 2007:
yay amazing chappie :) update please love it!

Author's Response: Thank you hun ^_^

 Report Review

Review #37, by dracoismyhottie55 

4th October 2007:
Omg! Im totally addicted 2 this story! Update soon!!

Author's Response: Thanks and I shall ^_-

 Report Review

Review #38, by bellanator 

4th October 2007:
I don't think I've posted a review for your story, on any chapters. Ah, how rude of me! I'm sorry, forgive me?

I'm enjoying this so much. I've always wanted to dance, and I think that passion that comes with dancing is shown in your story. Your characterisation of Hermione is perfect, Draco is well done also. The story itself is getting so good! I've loved every single chapter, and I've loved the entire plot. *claps* I really can't wait until the next chapter, where I am GOING to review!

I love the way you write! It is very enjoyable to read, and I really feel emotions when I read it, which is brilliant! Keep writing ...

I adored Draco's "I'll show you my fangs" line. It was perfect! Wo! The ballroom scene was fantastic, but I think Ron was a bit out of character in his reactions. If Ron got really angry, as I'm sure he would have been, I think he would've resorted to physical violence (sorry ..)

Can't wait for the next chapter!

bella xx

Author's Response: Well its good to finally hear from you then! I am glad to hear that you enjoyed it so very much ^_^ Thank you for the enthusiasm!

 Report Review

Review #39, by OneDamselsKiss 

3rd October 2007:
cute! Hope you update soon!

Author's Response: I shall ^_-

 Report Review

Review #40, by pleaseread 

2nd October 2007:
wow. is there any other word? im not sure. this story is too good, literally. like i dunno what to say. im just so excited for the next chapters. i cant wait. as always, can you plllease update asap? i love this story with an almost unnatural enthusiasm :) keep it up! p.s he punched who now? when was this? im confused btw haha

Author's Response: He punched Ron when they were out by the lake ^_- I'm pleased to hear you enjyoed it so much ^_^

 Report Review

Review #41, by love never fails 

2nd October 2007:
Fantastic as always! Keep up the great work, and update soon, s'il vous plait!!
~love never fails, aka Ellie

Author's Response: Thank you so much Ellie ^_^

 Report Review

Review #42, by joojoo 

2nd October 2007:
I've been meant to read this for some time now, and can i say
HOT DANG.
What an update. But I get so frustrated that Hermione can't dance still. I guess it's going to end with her final, perfect finish at the end of the year or something... but we'll see.
Thanks for being so fabulous and sharing this amazing story.
~joojoo
x

Author's Response: Heh heh why thank you very much joo. I am overwhelmed by the enthusiasm! I thank you for loving it so much!

 Report Review

Review #43, by sunshinedreamr 

2nd October 2007:
Ahh! This story just gets better and better! I love it so much, and I don't know what else to say other than this chapter was brilliant and amazing and every other good word there is, lol. Update soon, please!

Author's Response: ^_- That I most certainly shall, my dear. ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by nemchy 

2nd October 2007:
Hey, you.

This was one amazing chapter. Man, I'm falling for Draco, and he's not even real...Damn, sometimes I wish men were like this perfect characters in books. So handsome, sincere, friendly, and most importantly, that they would talk more about themselves and their thinking and feelings they have. So yeah, great ending.

About the dance: I didn't get it...this was the opening dance of a ball, then when are they dancing their tango? And did she really perform their dance so badly...isn't she great in dancing? I don't know how it is to dance in front of a big group of people, but is it really that scary?

About 'Mione and her brotherly loved Ron : Will Hermione and Ron have hard times now, being friends?

About virus: Will Hermione get infected by virus, because Draco kissed her and they slept together, did they sleep together? And the last one, does Draco know, that he is infected and he is evil and doesn't truly loves Hermione? (Not that I think of him in that way, but it is posible...)

I'm also happy that this story has a new banner, I'm still collecting banners of this story :D. And I think this one is the seventh. But I have a question about this story, wasn't the title of it different before it changed to Arabesque? =?

And I am glad that you got few Dobby Awards ^_^! This must be a really huge thing for you. :D

10/10 for the 18th chapter. (can't wait to give the same rating for the next chapter :P)

Hope you had a nice time reading this review and I hope you update soon!

Bye, nemchy (kisses and hugs : xxx & ooo ^_-)

Author's Response: Thank you for that lovely review, my dear devoted nemchy ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by Frivolity n Felines 

30th September 2007:
THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Thank you ^_-

 Report Review

Review #46, by MajiKat 

30th September 2007:
“I swear to Merlin and all that you hold dear, if you ever touch her again without her permission I will do far worse then cause a temporary link between your face and my fist. I swear to you, you would be a fool to pursue her past this point.”

-sigh- my fav line!! Draco to the rescue! you write him so well hun - i am in love *swoons*

ahem. anyways, not good, not good at all. i am assuming that, well, bodily contact and all that lovely unmentionable action...the virus is going to kick into gear...not good at all. although, you have to hand it to lucius - he is slick *huggles Lucius* evil, but smooth.

i loved this chapter. the interaction between hermione and draco was perfect. totally perfect, angst, frustration, emotion...all there and all superbly written.

okay, i'm going now. you know i love you and you know i love this fic and congratulations on the Dobby hunny! you totally deserve it!

Maji xx


Author's Response: My personal favorite is when he tells Ron he will "show you my fangs".

 Report Review

Review #47, by Jemione 

30th September 2007:
Oh this is so beautiful. I wish you'd told more about that last scene, but I guess you're just going to leave it there and let my imagination take care of the rest :D Please hurry up with the next chapter!

Author's Response: Aw, you shall have to see about that ^_- I shall do my best to go as speedily as possible

 Report Review

Review #48, by StepUpx_Gryffindor 

30th September 2007:
AHHh!! I Knew that was coming! i knew tthat "to purge the impure" was gonna be about draco and then he's gonna kill her by accident.. wel i dont mean to say that in a chipper tone or anything lol. its just wat i thought from the beginning, but i do hope im wrong! thanks for updating. i love it wen you do :]

Author's Response: That did sound rather chipper, didn't it? Heh heh. I will update again soon. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #49, by ayanastar 

29th September 2007:
MUAHAHAHAH!! I liked this chappie! I still dont have much to say... Sorry. But update soon! i have now caught up and I want you to keep writing!! MUST READ MORE! MUAHAH! Thank you for the treat!
Ayana Black

Author's Response: You have caught up! Fantastic! I shall update as soon as my new one shot, "Slave" is published ^_^

 Report Review

Review #50, by darksecret 

29th September 2007:
well that was a really good chapter, i love where this story is going, its very intriguing. Theres so many twit and turns and i cant wait to see where this one night takes them! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you darksecret!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login
Add a Review
<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>