Reading Reviews for Everybody's Fool
  
106 Reviews Found

Review #26, by sunshinedreamr Everybody's Fool

12th August 2007:
Oh oh! I think my jaw just about hit the ground when Ron summoned Voldemort. Another amazing one-shot. I love all your stuff so much.

Author's Response: I am so pleased to find so many reviews from you! Thank you very much for such dedication!

 Report Review

Review #27, by O.o Everybody's Fool

9th August 2007:
Way too over dramatic! :P

Author's Response: Ah, yes. Melodrama is a wonderful thing.

 Report Review

Review #28, by losermega Everybody's Fool

4th August 2007:
it is a good story i just dont understand the ending

Author's Response: Aw, I am sorry about that. I am glad you liked it though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #29, by Iloveron Everybody's Fool

15th July 2007:
Wow, that's a horribly depressing story. Don't get me wrong- it was good. Poor Ron, he keeps getting turned down by Hermione in so many stories... but anyway, I really like your writing! Its really good.

Author's Response: Thank you so much iloveron I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by Lady Serendipity Everybody's Fool

12th July 2007:
... Interesting. I dont know if I exactly liked it, a bit unbelievable. But I can see where you wouldve got the inspiration though. In canon I think Ron has gotten over the 2nd thing and knows that Harry and Hermione needs him, but I do see you wouldve got this from. Interesting but I didnt like it.

Gracias,
Lady Serendipity

Author's Response: First: I hate Ron. I don't know why, but I just do. It's very odd lol. Second: This is so old!! Not a fic I would reccomend reading if you haven't been reading my stuff because it makes me look bad -hides under desk-. Certainly not my favorite one shot, but when a plot bunny attacks you it is very painful if you dont write to make it go away. Heh heh. And the wonderful thing: who needs canon? I have found that my one shotsare either canon or the farthest you can get from canon. It amuses me. ^_-

 Report Review

Review #31, by InnocentBeginning Everybody's Fool

4th July 2007:
*tear drops*
That is so so sweet *huffs*
Good going love.

Author's Response: Aw *hands tissue* Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #32, by shades_of_violet Everybody's Fool

26th June 2007:
This is terribly sad.

So Ron joined Voldemort. Harry battled Voldemort, no? Ron died? Hermione survived? Harry's where now?

just wondering.

Author's Response: This is sad isnt it ^_- Ron did join Voldemort ^_^ The rest is left open for your interpretation I am afraid ^_^ Thanks for the review love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by Solar Everybody's Fool

26th June 2007:
Oh, wow.

Author's Response: Thanks love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #34, by jenny8 Everybody's Fool

20th May 2007:
O.M.G.

that was amazing! well written story, your fantastic at it

keep writing, it was a smart idea to write with lyrics ^^

xox

Author's Response: Thanks Jenny ^_^

 Report Review

Review #35, by Snitchsista Everybody's Fool

12th May 2007:
WOW.

Ok, so I've reviewed before, but that was 'Bloody Brilliant!' :) I've heard a lot of recommendations about you, CelticKisses, but never had I thought something as fantastically written as this, well, it was, I am, for the moment, deemed speechless. Ok, I have to make some words come out, lol, because then this review would be unjustly short. Ron's character was in perfect canon, in fact all four of them were. You have such a talent of making the characters come alive, and when I was reading, I really felt as though I could have flown into Hogwarts there and then. It does make you stop and wonder what could happen in book seven. Ron is always in 'Harry's shadow', so his jealousy could actually raise it's head in book seven. I mean it, fantastic work.

I've already said how the characters were in perfect canon, but the best example, I think is how you've got the talking between the trio (and Ginny) spot on. Ok, I was not going to admit this, but I'm going to now. I actually read the whole story out loud, and did all the voices. Why? Simple. I really want to become a voice over actress, and had so much fun reading it, as it was so gripping. There was only thing that I was annoyed about, concerning this fic, when I was scrolling down, my eyes wandered, and I saw the ending before I'd finished. The line "I am at your service, my Lord' really made me go, 'Uh oh.' Lol.

I absolutely LOVED the way you wrote sentences, that followed on from the others. For example, there was something that Ron was thinking, and . . . . no, wait. I'll find it.

Even to her. Second. There is only one thing left, I guess.

"What?" Harry asked him.

That was just so clever, the way you could incorporate the lines, and made me think, I have to do something like this, as it's so cool. Anyway, moving on, I'm really sorry about the length of this review, but honestly, my fingers won't stop tapping!! I think it's cause I enjoyed this so much that it's like they've been fuelled with lots of caffeine!! lol. I can imagine Ron being this weak as well. Hermione though, she should have explained why they couldn't be together. No wonder he went to the other side. lol. A simple, 'I can't. I love you too, but the Dark Lord would kill us.' I'm really not making a critiscism, I just thought, oh no, poor Ron. :)

The letter at the end was really effective, but I've got a horrible feeling that Ron died whilst serving Lord Voldemort, because there's no mention of him. I wonder who the second year is? lol. I know it's not relevant, but still, it made me interested.

I guess what I'm trying to say is . . . . I loved this fic, am adding it to my favourites, and just, wow.

PS- Also, your banners are absolutely amazing, and I would be so happy if you could make me one sometime. Don't worry if you can't but your writing talent matches your banner talent, and well, you're brilliant at both.

x :) x

Rachel






Author's Response: Wow Rachel, what a crazy amazing review. I love reviews like this. Love love love. You've heard alot of reccomendations for me? Wowza, I had no idea I was reccomended by people ^_^ You found so much good to pull out of this story and it's surprising to me because in my opinion this is the worst fic I've published. (Right along with Nobody Wants To Be Lonely...) So I hope you get a chance to read my actual good ones ^_-

Hmm... you're right about that last line being prominent. Perhaps I should go and fix that.

Never apologize for a long review. They make my day brighter ^_-

I would love to make you as many banners as you wish. As soon as I return from my short absence you can submit as many requests to me as your little heart desires. ^_-



 Report Review

Review #36, by piper15 Everybody's Fool

8th May 2007:
The dark lord? A death eater? Talk about betrayal? Perfect!!

Author's Response: Thanks piper!

 Report Review

Review #37, by Amortentia10 Everybody's Fool

6th May 2007:
*tear* omg that so sad... they couldn't get together cuz of hermiones stupid decision... omg... its really good though...


Author's Response: Thank you Amortentia... and I love your penname ^_-

 Report Review

Review #38, by Belle_Rose Everybody's Fool

11th April 2007:
*SOB* Ron becomes and Death Eater and Hermione what? What happens to Hermione and Ron? Do they both die?

Oh RON! Even if you are always living in someone's shadow, you still have to live and make life the best that you can... For if you work hard enough, you will become your own man. You just had to pick the easy choice and join Voldie...

I think I might have to read something happy... Like I've said countless times, your stories are amazing, but they do make a person depressed...

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: Hey Leah ^_^ You'll have to use your imagination for the ending. Ron becomes a death eater, but other than that... welll its open. I dont have many happy fics ^_- lol But to my credit my marauders fic has some comedy.. lol but Im rewriting it heh heh

 Report Review

Review #39, by BlackMoonFairy_ Everybody's Fool

10th April 2007:
I loved the twist at the end!I have really never thought that Ron could turn into a deatheater... and then Hermione wrote that letter at the end.
10/10

Author's Response: ^_^ Im so glad you enjoyed it!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Ms_Malfoy Everybody's Fool

5th April 2007:
aww, that was so sad : ( it was very well written as well, good plot and sequence

Author's Response: Thank you Ms MAlfoy!

 Report Review

Review #41, by Megara2 Everybody's Fool

2nd April 2007:
I have always said that love is a stupid feeling. It makes you do silly things and it hurts most of the time. Stupid!!

Author's Response: Heh agreed ^_-

 Report Review

Review #42, by _Emma_ Everybody's Fool

28th March 2007:
Aww! This is a good story but the ending is so sad.

10/10

Emma

Author's Response: Thank you Emma

 Report Review

Review #43, by fanof24 Everybody's Fool

26th March 2007:
Aw! Bad Hermione! Bad! That was beautifully written. It flowed nicely and the pace was perfect. The detail was great. Overall, you did an excellent job with this story.

Author's Response: Wow thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 Everybody's Fool

22nd March 2007:
aaaw that was so sad and cute! Gawsh I luv your writing. Keep it up! you have so many stories which one do you recomend the most? seriously I would love for you to read my stories and see what you think. I know I need to improve but i dont know what to start with lolz. Great story really 10/10! =)

Author's Response: AW than kyou so much hun! Hmmm... Atonement, Dementia, and To Just Disappear are my persona favs of my works ^_^ If you want me to take a look at your stories you can go to the HPFF forums and request I review you and then I can add you to the lsit ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by MajiKat Everybody's Fool

18th March 2007:
stop making me cry!!!

that was gorgeously sad and so tragic! Oh Ron really is an idiot! What an awesome twisty bit though - very well done! I would never of imagined that.

Lovely, emotional writing Celtic! Totally beautiful, as always!

MajiKat

Author's Response: -hands hanky- Ron is an idiot, I agree heh heh. I'm glad you enjoyed again!

 Report Review

Review #46, by Snitchsista Everybody's Fool

17th March 2007:
Ooh, creepy!! Like it!! xx

Author's Response: Thanks hun!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by H2P2 Everybody's Fool

15th March 2007:
Wow. i am crying really hard. unheard of. this was a great story. sad... but powerful.

Author's Response: Thank you so much darling! -hands hanky-

 Report Review

Review #48, by GryffindorGirl29 Everybody's Fool

14th March 2007:
ok, I loved it. I nearly cried at the ned when she liked him anyway, but it was too late. Great Job!

Author's Response: Thank you Gryf girl!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by WilowTree Everybody's Fool

13th March 2007:
Ooh! So sad I am officaly crying:C He just loved her SO much and she wasin't ready and he becomes a Death Eater
WilowTree 10/10
P.S. please read my fan-fic

Author's Response: If I get a chance I will head on over (I've currently got a list of requested reviewers going lol) I'm really glad you enjyoed this so very much!

 Report Review

Review #50, by lilyevansrox Everybody's Fool

9th March 2007:
omg thats sooo frikkin sad!!! i thought ron was going to kill himself. but handing himself over to the Dark Lord is basically the same thing, right? i loved it sooo much 10/10

Author's Response: I have head that a lot with this story; people thinking it was suicide. I hope, even though out of canon, I took everyone by suprise ^_- I'm glad you loved it so much!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>