Reading Reviews for What I Would Do For You
  
110 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Lions_Rule8065 What I Would Do For You

31st March 2007:
Wow! I really like this one; the best one I've read so far. I could never imagine Hermione going over to the Dark Side... no matter what the reason maybe... but to save Draco, it becomes realistice. Because he did it for her too... tis so happy and yet dark at the same time. Love conquers all as we all know! Going on to read another, I'm happy to be not busy today! ^_^

Author's Response: Those are very reassuring words for a mainly Dramione author ^_^ Thank you

 Report Review

Review #27, by Elesphyl What I Would Do For You

16th March 2007:
*gasp*
*shudder*
*faint*
wow.

Author's Response: AW! heh heh -revives- Thanks hun ^_-

 Report Review

Review #28, by lveiswierd123 What I Would Do For You

15th March 2007:
that was cute.crazy and together just amazing! That was defently one of my favorites! 10/10

Author's Response: Aw yay! Thank you I'm glad to hear that!

 Report Review

Review #29, by  What I Would Do For You

12th March 2007:
This story is amazing . . . All of your stories are so well-written and they have so much feeling it's just incredible. Thanks so much for writing them =)

Author's Response: And thank you so much for revewing them ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by MajiKat What I Would Do For You

10th March 2007:
oh wow! That was gorgeous Celtic. I loved it. The emotion was so real, and the flashback was excellently done. Poor poor little Draco - i just want to give him a hug!

I would not have expected the ending though - Hermione making that offer. Very good.

MajiKat

Author's Response: This one-shot has always held a special place in my heart ^_^ I'm glad you nejoyed it so!

 Report Review

Review #31, by be_happy What I Would Do For You

2nd March 2007:
Interesting story.

Author's Response: Thank you

 Report Review

Review #32, by Archaiive What I Would Do For You

2nd March 2007:
I'm crying right now - literally! And I'm one of the toughest, most read kids in my year - and everyone's a year older than me! The only other time I've ever cried when watching or reading something, is when I was reading HBP, the book had come out the day before yesterday, and I got to 'Pheonix Lament.' As tears fall from my eyes, I marvell at how gifted and blessed some are through the grace of literature (P.S. I'm twelve on July 29, 2007)

Author's Response: Aw heylo darling ^_^. You sound rather prolific for one so young, careful about advertising your age like that! You never know who's looking! I'm so glad I Was able to move you so greatly. I really hope you take some time to check out my other work too ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by lolhee What I Would Do For You

25th February 2007:
Ohh my god, I loved this so much. I can't believe that Hermione is going to become a death eater, wow that was very interesting, you should make a sequel.

Loved it
Lolhee

Author's Response: A lot of people have asked me to do so.. I'm seriously contemplating it, and if I do go through with it I will be posting for hel pon the forums.. so watch for it lol

 Report Review

Review #34, by delta What I Would Do For You

25th February 2007:
Wow. That was omigoshfreakinamazing. I loved how you wrote it, although I'm not one for song fics. This was truly beautiful and I loved how you portrayed Draco and Hermione. Wonderful job. :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much delta ^_^ I'm glad to hear that although you don't like song fics, you found something in this to enjoy! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Isolde Eris What I Would Do For You

22nd February 2007:
That is the sweetest one-shot ever! Amazing job!

Author's Response: Thanks Isolde ^_^

 Report Review

Review #36, by patronum_14 What I Would Do For You

21st February 2007:
aw, so sweet.

Author's Response: Thanks hun ^_^


 Report Review

Review #37, by Claire D'Loure What I Would Do For You

9th February 2007:
OMG this story is so beautiful! Please please please write a sequel, it would be wonderful!

GB,
~Claire

Author's Response: I have greatly considered it... hmmm... I guess I shall consider it more ^_-

 Report Review

Review #38, by seanachais What I Would Do For You

7th February 2007:
oh...i love this!!! i ABSOLUTELY love this one-shot of yours!!! it's so damn touching!!! it almost made me cry (which, by the way, i'm glad that didn't happen 'cause i'm kinda in a public place right now and crying here would be embarassing!!!)...it's so full of emotions and imageries, like you're actually transported to that particular scene and could feel draco and hermione's emotions emanating off of their skins!! you're such a good writer...brilliant, actually!!!

Author's Response: This is one of my favorite one shots that I have written ^_^ Thanks so much for alll these fabulous reviews ^_^

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kat What I Would Do For You

4th February 2007:
That is amazing. totally amazing. You kept me guessing to the end.

~kisses
~kat

Author's Response: Thanks Kat ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by Evil Topaz What I Would Do For You

3rd February 2007:
wow! realy good. is there a sequal? it would be very good!!

good work!

Author's Response: Thansk hun, at the moment there isnt a sequel.. but Ive considered it ^_-

 Report Review

Review #41, by mickeybee What I Would Do For You

3rd February 2007:
wow... this is filled with passion and emotion...Great job! write more stories please!

Author's Response: lol I am constantly writing, so there will always be something new for you to read, don't worry ^_^

 Report Review

Review #42, by PennyH What I Would Do For You

3rd February 2007:
You are FANTASTIC! i love the ending! GOING into my favorites!

^_^

Author's Response: Whee yay! I've been favorited ^_-

 Report Review

Review #43, by dennisnmike What I Would Do For You

2nd February 2007:
I Love It!

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #44, by fanof24 What I Would Do For You

2nd February 2007:
Ooooh! You are a very talented author! Good use of description, detail, and vocab. Your banners are wonderful too. Hey, I was wondering if you might want to make me a banner. If that's not a problem for you, email me back at sharpiestar10@comcast.net

Author's Response: Aw thanks hun ^_^ Requesting procedures can be found on my personal website ^_^ The link is on my author's page.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Mizunderstood90 What I Would Do For You

2nd February 2007:
Very QT Story I Loved! Perhaps A Sequal? But Either Way Beautiful Story Rock On!=)

Author's Response: Heh hehI've contemplated it.. we shall see ^_^

 Report Review

Review #46, by Lilian What I Would Do For You

2nd February 2007:
Your story is so sweet at the end!!! *cries*

Author's Response: Thank you my dear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by emellie777 What I Would Do For You

2nd February 2007:
I HATE ONE-SHOTS. but I like this one its soft and sweet and the bannner is AMAZING

Author's Response: Ha ha ha ha if you hate them why did you pick this one to read? Silly. I'm glad you enjoyed it though ^_^

 Report Review

Review #48, by Belle_Rose What I Would Do For You

28th January 2007:
That was so sweet abd romantic how they'll become one of their worst fears just to save the other. That in my opinion is just like dying for another.

10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: Cute eh? I want one! lol Thanks for the review love

 Report Review

Review #49, by katey What I Would Do For You

21st January 2007:
awe.
hermione & draco
cuteness.lol
awesome story
i loved it.
crazy mna, but good stuff

Author's Response: Thanks Katey ^_^

 Report Review

Review #50, by Hushabye_Mountain What I Would Do For You

21st January 2007:
Awe, what a sappy romantic story with many twists, a fine job! I like your style, a lot, it's wonderful. I really loved the ending of this one, see, again with the songfics, you pull them off excellently and mine turn out like crap. I do believe you just got yourself another crazy fan lol, you're truly talented. I'm off to read more...
Christ its hot here, never come to Australia in the summer, yikes! Love, Kate xoxo

Author's Response: Ha ha I love having more crazy fans! Crazy fans are the ebst kind! And I wish I was somewhere warm right now ^_-

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>