Reading Reviews for Once Upon A December
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jenny8 Once Upon A December

2nd June 2007:
omgomgomg i loved that! its an absolutely lovely read, even at 2:30am...
your a fantastic writer, i especially enjoyed the ending, its very nice.
you should think of becoming a professional?
~jeny
10/10 ^^

Author's Response: Of course I'm going to become a professional! heh heh I am so glad you enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Lions_Rule8065 Once Upon A December

19th March 2007:
I'm gushing, I thought she wouldn't remember him at all. I loved it, loved it, LOVED IT! :D
You are such a gurd writer, wish I could write like you. Even this is a one shot, and I have read others, the detail in just one chapter is amazing! I'm reading Arabesque and I'm just hooked! When are yooh updating that btw?
I'm so happy that they're still together. yerps! Love does conquer all! I love the engagement ring design, so much realistic for a Gryffindor & a Slytherin to get married with significance to that ring! 10/10! :)

Author's Response: Aw I'm glad you enjoyed this so much hun!! Aw ^_^

 Report Review

Review #28, by MajiKat Once Upon A December

17th March 2007:
*crying*

that was gorgeous Celtic! So beautiful and emotional and just, oh my gosh! I loved it! LOved the flashbacks - awesomely done my dear!

Oh thank you for your reviewer spotlight! I went and visited your website and had a brief sticky-beak - its gorgeous! I will definately have a longer look later on. Thank you so much!

MajiKat
ps 10/10 plus my adoration! *winks*

Author's Response: Aww hey Maji ^_^ I'm glad you enjoyed yet another of my fics! Yes, lol, you have the spotlight for all these lovely reviews ^_^

 Report Review

Review #29, by Gryffindors_Klynx33 Once Upon A December

16th March 2007:
OMG I love the movie Anastasia and I love that song so I had to read this. That was the cutest saddest happiest story I've read you are an amzing writer and let me tell you I see youre name all over this website lol. I love all you're banners what program do you use? any way I love your story and if you have the time I would love it if you checked out mine keep up the great work!! =) 10/10

Author's Response: I love Anastasia too ^_- You see my name everywhere? That's pretty cool! I didn't know my name was everywhere heh heh. I use PSP.. you can ask more questions or find more asnwers at my personal site.. the link is on my authors page ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by BornBitten10 Once Upon A December

7th March 2007:
omg...that was the cutest story i've read all week.i love it..a definite favorite...^^


Author's Response: Aw thanks love!!

 Report Review

Review #31, by lolhee Once Upon A December

25th February 2007:
I loved this, I really liked the idea of having Malfoy torture his sons Fiancee. I really liked this story, and I'm off to read more of the Drmaiones.

Lolhee

Author's Response: Thanks lolhee! Thank you for taking the time to leave al these reviews!

 Report Review

Review #32, by XoXo_Future_HeadGirl_XoXo Once Upon A December

21st February 2007:
I love this song, and this story, but oddly i don't think they just flow together right. I loved it all though.

Author's Response: Heh thanks dear ^_^

 Report Review

Review #33, by dolphindreamer20225 Once Upon A December

18th February 2007:
Awww, that was really sweet. it was odd. i was just thinking that it sounded like some kid's fairytail, and then Hermione said that. I swear I couldn;'t stop laughing for ten minutes straight!! XD
Anyways, i've become a fan of your work, and am off to lose myself in another of your wonderful stories. So plase keep writing!!

Author's Response: Ha ha ha looove it when that happens ^_- Thank you so much love!

 Report Review

Review #34, by seanachais Once Upon A December

7th February 2007:
wow. that's all i can say, wow.

hahaha. just wanted to tell you that you're so bloody brilliant. damn. this story is amazing. i love the plot, not to mention the movie anastasia. i've always been a hopless romantic person (though i tried not to be one ALL THE TIME, i swear!!!)...and this "love conquers all obstacles"...well, you gotta admit that that is pretty sappy, but nevertheless it's so sweet (maybe because it's about hermione and draco!!)...congratz!!!

Author's Response: I love the movie Anatasia!! -glows- And I am also a hopeless romantic (you may have noticed) I knew when I was writing it that it was over the line, and I didn't think it would get such a great response ^_^ Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #35, by mickeybee Once Upon A December

3rd February 2007:
another great story by celtickisses. YAY!

Author's Response: Ha ha and another review from mickeybee! lol thanks

 Report Review

Review #36, by tinkerfairiequeen Once Upon A December

27th January 2007:
adorable!i love it!!!

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #37, by InNocEnt_gUrl Once Upon A December

24th January 2007:
That was totally and absolutely perfect.Really cool story.Loved reading it.I'm hopping on to the next one of urz..lol...anyway...good job!

Author's Response: Aw lol thank you! Thanks for checking out more of my work ^_^

 Report Review

Review #38, by Hushabye_Mountain Once Upon A December

21st January 2007:
This was AWESOME! Oh my god, so awesome in fact, that its going on my list of all time greats from HPFF on my homepage so more people can come fall in love with it! :D Brilliant! So original and powerful, and damn good banner, your skills are never ending I see :) Man, this one takes the cake, beautifully written and – I've run out of words of praise lol, but its so good! 110/100! Lol :D Love, Kate xxoo

Author's Response: aw thanks so much KAte!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Belle_Rose Once Upon A December

14th January 2007:
Wow, that was one of the sweetest one-shots that I have ever read, if not the sweetest. I loved it. Keep on writing, and if your novel is as good as your story, I know a lot of people will love it. 10/10

~ Leah

Author's Response: aw t hank you so much Leah!!!

 Report Review

Review #40, by Sammy Ray Once Upon A December

12th January 2007:
AW!!! That was so cute! I really liked it, and by the way Once Upon A December is like my favorite song ever so you have no idea how happy i was that you based this story on that. I kind of wish it went on a little longer, or that hermiones memories where more piece-y, but it was still really good.

Author's Response: haha I love sammy *dances around singing*did you just make up a word? "piec-y" you totally did.

 Report Review

Review #41, by dragonrider800 Once Upon A December

9th January 2007:
oh mi gosh that was so good how can u possibly write like that u have to be an author and publish books. that was so great.

Author's Response: I am actually in the process of writing a book that I hope to publish ^_-

 Report Review

Review #42, by Mcgonagal Once Upon A December

29th December 2006:
Brilliant. Extrodinarily romantic and dark all at once.Keep writing.

Author's Response: Thanks love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #43, by Quidditch Chick 01 Once Upon A December

17th December 2006:
OMG! I LOVED IT! I especially loved the ending, it was really sweet!!!

Author's Response: aww than kyou ^_^

 Report Review

Review #44, by vguanne_ice_princess Once Upon A December

12th December 2006:
love it it was one of the great h/d one shots that i have read
vyncie

Author's Response: aw thank you love!

 Report Review

Review #45, by hermioneneha Once Upon A December

3rd December 2006:
Great one-shot! It was adorable and I love how in this fairytales really do come true!

Author's Response: Yay! Thank you so much for the wonderful review!

 Report Review

Review #46, by kia_cat_818 Once Upon A December

2nd December 2006:
aw...
thats so cute...
im kinda crying now...
i love the story, its sweet...
especially Draco, he's usually misunderstood, im glad to see someone finally showed him as the GOOD guy for once...


Author's Response: aw thank you so much kia! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by SiriusLivesOn Once Upon A December

12th November 2006:
Aw, that was really good!

Author's Response: thank you!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Gabby_Nini Once Upon A December

3rd November 2006:
I love this one shot!!! I love it love it love it! Yes this is the second time i've reviewed but i just love it its going on my fave list and staying there I love the banner i love the story and i love the song

Author's Response: awww than kyou so much Gabby!

 Report Review

Review #49, by Gabby_Nini Once Upon A December

3rd November 2006:
this is so sweet!! i love it! its a little confusing but its really cute i love the ending True love does concer all

Author's Response: ^_^

 Report Review

Review #50, by Unicorn Girl Once Upon A December

2nd September 2006:
aww!!!! So sweet. I loved this story. You're such an amazing writer.

Author's Response: ^_^ awwww *blush*

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>