Reading Reviews for Nobody Wants To Be Lonely
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #26, by jenny8 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

2nd June 2007:
love it, very well written
~jeny
9/10

Author's Response: Thank you so much Jeny!

 Report Review

Review #27, by Ravenhairedenchantress Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

31st May 2007:
Oh celtic that was sooo cute. I absolutley adore it. And yh I don't really like Ricky Martin, but the lyrics go well with the story. awesome job!

Author's Response: Thanks so much my love ^_^

 Report Review

Review #28, by SweetSin Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

31st May 2007:
FABULOUS. CelticKisses, I can't emphasize how much I LOVE your stories. I love the angst, the forbidden passion, the longing, hurt feelings (ehm, Ronny), and EVERYTHING.
I can't wait to read all your stories. That's my plan.
I loved the last two lines of the story:"Nobody wants to be lonely, so why won't you let me love you?" he whispered in her ear. She smiled at him as she wrapped her arms around his neck. "I guess some mistakes are worth making twice."-- KUDOS TO YOU getting me on the verge of tears, my heart clenching so tight... it hurts. ^_^

Hugs.

Author's Response: Thank you so much sweetsin ^_^ I am so glad to hear you enjoyed it so much!

 Report Review

Review #29, by cool Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

9th May 2007:
that was amazingly written it felt like i was in the room watching them
i loved it


Author's Response: Thanks Cool ^_^

 Report Review

Review #30, by tinparrot Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

30th April 2007:
Oh wow. That was amazing. You are a very talented writer. Keep it up!

tinparrot

Author's Response: Thank you so much tinparrot ^_^

 Report Review

Review #31, by dazzler Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

24th April 2007:
wow...that was beautiful. I really liked it!

Author's Response: Thank you dazzler ^_^

 Report Review

Review #32, by vguanne_ice_princess Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

14th April 2007:
oMG that was depressing but thats just me im emotional but it was the greatest i read. the dance showed their feelings for each other and it was just a gud fic altogether... 10/10
vyncie

Author's Response: Thank you my love!

 Report Review

Review #33, by Lions_Rule8065 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

12th April 2007:
:D Wow! I loved this one especially! The dancing and the song just told a story within a story! It was amazing! I liked the way their emotions rolled into one with the dancing and the song spoke out what they both wanted. I especially liked the ending bit of the dance where she flew into his arms... reminds me of Arabesque, which I also love and want updating soon, lolz! 10/10!! ^_^

Author's Response: Wow you're steadily making your way through all my works, aren't you? That's too cool ^_^ My goodness I wish I could update ARabesqut soon too... its been in waiting for 14 DAYS!!! grr

 Report Review

Review #34, by Emo Slytherin Princess Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

11th April 2007:
Wow. That was simply brilliant. You have an amzing, captivating gift. Wow. *shakes head* Can't even describe how good that was...

Author's Response: Aw than kyou so much!!!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Elzo_chan Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

31st March 2007:
brilliant, really good! i loved it!

Author's Response: Thank you Elzo!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by ally Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

30th March 2007:
that wuz awesum! i luv stories like this one!! u r da best!!!

Author's Response: Thanks Ally ^_^

 Report Review

Review #37, by Dracana Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

22nd March 2007:
That's so sweet!! What Ron did - I would never have imagined a jealous character like him just to let her go, but you made it realistic. And it showed the true depth of his love for her. I admit, I do not like the song, its not really my style, but your story glamorised the lyrics and made the whole text flow. Your extensive ability to write shows throughout the progression of your fics and you're becoming better and better. Well done, I'm sure you're very proud of this jem!!

Author's Response: Hey there Dracana!! I am so glad you enjoyed another piece of my work ^_- Thank you love

 Report Review

Review #38, by GryffindorGirl153 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

18th March 2007:
this was great. i'm glad hermione finally gave in to draco.

Author's Response: ^_^ Thanks gryf girl!

 Report Review

Review #39, by belle1089 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

17th March 2007:
very cute

Author's Response: Thank you ^_^

 Report Review

Review #40, by PsychoPanda922 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

17th March 2007:
AWWW! I loved this! It was so sweet and The way you depicted Draco in this seriously broke my heart...

* Michi *

Author's Response: AW thank you again so much Michi!

 Report Review

Review #41, by chandeleer_luvs_ducky Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

17th March 2007:
oh i liked it! 10/10

Author's Response: Thanks my dear!! ooooh ten/ten sweet ^_-

 Report Review

Review #42, by al3x (not signedin) Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

17th March 2007:
OMG that was amazing! Beautifully written and i hate fics wiff songs in them but the way yu structured this was perfect. It made me want to read the words from the song and im glad i did because they made the story even better! Im quite speechless actually. I LOVED the bit where she was like questioning herself and then she ran to him...it was so well written. Well, all of it was =]
Alex xx

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Alex!! I'm really glad to hear you enjoyed this!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Dracos Angel Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

16th March 2007:
I LOVE THIS! The song perfectly matches Dramione. Great work.

Author's Response: Aw thank you so much Angel! I quite agree!

 Report Review

Review #44, by dragonlovesh2o4eva Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

12th March 2007:
loved it! i did have a bit of trouble following the dance moves though! i don't know anything about dance and i have two left feet! some bit's like when hermione was running towards him were a bit cheesy! but cheesy is good ;p

Author's Response: But hey now, who doesn't love cheesy? I never htought anyone would actually read this fic. The cheesiness nauseates me. -heh heh- So I am glad you enjoyed it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #45, by MajiKat Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

10th March 2007:
wow that was beautiful! Sad and sweet and tender. I like it alot. I like the way the POV shifted between Draco and Hermione, and i loved the dancing! Dance has such powerful emotions, and you did that so well!

Lovely story!
MajiKat

Author's Response: Heh heh this was almsot a practice run for Arabesque... and touche to what you said about dancing ^_-

 Report Review

Review #46, by fanof24 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

9th March 2007:
Awww! Cute story. The vocab was great, detail was wonderful, character's emotions were played out well. Overall this was really well written!

Author's Response: Thanks my love ^_- I'm glad to hear you enjoyed it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #47, by *dee* Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

5th March 2007:
awww... that was so good!


Author's Response: Thank you dee!!

 Report Review

Review #48, by RubyRed Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

4th March 2007:
I really enjoyed this. Especially how you did'nt make Ron a big prat like most people do. I liked insightful wounded Ron lol, and the dance was just wow.
Wonderful job!

Author's Response: Ha ha which is such an accomplishment for me because I am one of those people who usually DO write him as a prat -smile- heh heh I'm so glad you liked it ^_^

 Report Review

Review #49, by hacky sack 3334 Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

4th March 2007:
oh-my-god i loved it it was so romantic

Author's Response: Aw yayness! Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Adaleine Nobody Wants To Be Lonely

4th March 2007:
Okay, generally I hate one-shots, but this... this is so... I don't know, it's just BEAUTIFUL. It's beautifully written. Good job. I love it.

Author's Response: Thanks so much Adaleine! I'm glad you enjoyed it even though it was a one-shot!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>