Reading Reviews for My Sister's Fiancé
  
859 Reviews Found

Review #51, by Elizajane Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
I was so excited to see your update!! Don't feel bad! Even the best writers get writer's block. I love how Dominique is seeing Victoire clearly and is sacrificing to lessen her hurt as much as possible. To be honest, I don't know if I could trust Hayes either. I know they're good together, but I'm thinking it's going to take time. I'm glad that she is being honest about her emotions though. Thanks for the update!!

 Report Review

Review #52, by emma Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
yay! i'm so glad you updated! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #53, by Rach Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
YOU'RE BACK!! yayy :)

i dunno why you didnt like this chapter, i thought it was quite nice. I really like how you've shown that Dom and Hayes' relationship isnt fairytale perfect, unlike numerous other fan fics where relationships are absolutely perfect. But i do hope they get over this rough patch! Is Teddy going to intervene in their problem? Cos he seemed a bit concerned.

And i would never stop reading this story, it's one of my favourites!! Update soon and i hope you get over your writers block :)

 Report Review

Review #54, by Luna Dominique Potter Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

3rd July 2012:
I started reading your story a few days ago, and I couldn't stop! It's absolutely brilliant!
Everything that you write helps the story along -- the characters, the plot, everything. :) Dominique's voice is very interesting and unique, and I love Hayes and Emmelyn. And plus, Dom's relationship with Teddy and Vic make everything so much better -- this story is cool in the way that it's not a Dom/Teddy story.
So, please continue! I really like this story! :)

 Report Review

Review #55, by LeliOranges Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

16th June 2012:
Are you ever going to update? :(

 Report Review

Review #56, by fairy Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

2nd June 2012:
please update soon! its been far too long:( it's such a great story, don't give up on it!!! you can do it!:)

 Report Review

Review #57, by Ingwea Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

22nd May 2012:
I miss Dominique...
Update as soon as you can, please?... :)

 Report Review

Review #58, by :) Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

17th May 2012:
Oh gosh I thought this story was completed, that's why I started reading. Just saw it wasn't, after reading chapter 21! But I love the story!!! So please continue writing, can't wait for the next chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #59, by .... Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

25th April 2012:
UPDATE PLEASE! too amazing to stop now!

 Report Review

Review #60, by needddd Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

17th April 2012:
please update soon! great story!

 Report Review

Review #61, by peaches_369 Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

9th April 2012:
please write soon... i love this fan fic!!!

 Report Review

Review #62, by weasleytwins123 Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

25th March 2012:
Wow! I've had you as one of my favourited authors for a while now, but I'd never read this particular story before! And I wish I has sooner, because it's brillant!

Dom is lovely, and you write the whole family so well! This story also helps me deal with this strange bout of maternal urges I've been experiencing recently, which probably isn't too healthy at my age of sixteen!

I also like how you haven't gone down the route of Dom and Teddy gettin together. Although, if you do, I'll have no objections, I was definetely rooting for that in the first ten or so chapters! But in the more recent chapters, I've taken a liking to Victoire more. But I love Hayes, and whatever way you go with this story, I know I'll love it!

I also loved the James and Sarah thing, James is just so adorable and lovely!

Also, you've been funny throughout but I literally burst into tears of laughter at this one-

“Last time you said that, your son almost lost an arm.”

“That was his fault I told him not to touch that flamingo.”

It was just SO George, I loved it! Haha!

Anyway, thanks for being awesome and apologies for not reading this sooner! Hope the next chapter's up soonish! Please? :)

 Report Review

Review #63, by Elvendork Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

24th March 2012:
I miss this story :( Like honestly more and more everyday. I check twice a day now...

Please update soon?

 Report Review

Review #64, by EagerReaders Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

24th March 2012:
Love the story! Update ASAP. Like tonight ASAP! Can't wait to read more!!

 Report Review

Review #65, by Lillylover22 Chapter Twenty: Maternal Instincts

23rd March 2012:
I like sarah. Update soon please 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #66, by Lillylover22 Chapter Nineteen: The Circumstances Change

23rd March 2012:
I feel sorry for victoire now. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #67, by Lillylover22 Chapter Eighteen: Unexpected, Part II

23rd March 2012:
Yay im glad hayes got a chance to explain 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #68, by Lillylover22 Chapter Seventeen: Unexpected, Part I

23rd March 2012:
Wow teddy really. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #69, by Lillylover22 Chapter Sixteen: The Art of Deceiving

23rd March 2012:
Poor dom. I liked hayes 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #70, by Lillylover22 Chapter Fifteen: Guests

23rd March 2012:
Please dont let hayes be cheating on her. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #71, by Lillylover22 Chapter Fourteen: Got To Be Kidding

23rd March 2012:
I dont like teddy. 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #72, by Lillylover22 Chapter Thirteen: Extended Family

23rd March 2012:
That was great. Loved it 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #73, by Lillylover22 Chapter Twelve: Buzzkill

23rd March 2012:
Bad timing by hayes 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #74, by Lillylover22 Chapter Eleven: Fancy

23rd March 2012:
They are so cute!! 9/10 : )

 Report Review

Review #75, by Lillylover22 Chapter Ten: Sacrifice

23rd March 2012:
Teddy annoys me. 9/10 : )

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>