Reading Reviews for My Sister's Fiancé
  
856 Reviews Found

Review #26, by bomberchica Chapter One: Fault

24th July 2012:
This is so cute! But it makes me wonder why Emmelyn can't be stunned properly right now. I do love a mystery :)

 Report Review

Review #27, by HipogriffDancer Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

23rd July 2012:
Wow. Ok this is my review for every chapter! I read it all last night around 2am. This is the first story I stayed up all night to read but you had me hooked! I love how detailed and how much depth this story has! I was slightly fustraited with Victories fast exits but it gets me more hooked I guees. I just want them to be friends again she forgave Teddy when he was in the same situqatuion. I know she's her sister and all but Teddy is her fiance and dahhh. The whole childhood thing wow fits perfectly it probably makes it more touchy and damn this is amazing! Ok if you read all that wow if not still amazing! Sorry for any spelling/typos I write fast.

 Report Review

Review #28, by LeliOranges Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

20th July 2012:
Ohmygod you actually updated. I had given up. I thought you had abandoned it. I was shocked when I saw the little number 22 there. Dkfnakspegrifhe it's 3am and I have to work tomorrow morning so I'll review as a guest tomorrow when I'm not so dead tired. I just had to read it once I saw there was a new chapter, and then it was long. So if I fall asleep at work tomorrow, I'm blaming you.
Thank you for updating!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by doglover Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

18th July 2012:
k, she needs to forgive hayes. seriously.
and teddy is being so obnoxious! he shud be helping with the baby way more.

 Report Review

Review #30, by singerchick Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

16th July 2012:
I'm still reading! Don't worry :) I still follow and love this story, I can't wait to see how the talk with Teddy goes and how Dom gets through babysitting. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #31, by amy Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

16th July 2012:
yay! thanks for updating again! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #32, by Gaby Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th July 2012:
This is one of the few stories I always check to see if it has been updated. So you still have a reader here! Can't wait until the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #33, by TheSmexyOC Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th July 2012:
An update? Yay yay and thrice yay! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #34, by fdi Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th July 2012:
next chappteerrr! been such a long wait but happy you finally updated!:)

 Report Review

Review #35, by November Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

12th July 2012:
Hey! I liked the chapter, and can't wait for the next one! I sounds exciting. Dom babysitting, and working out issues with Hayes and Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #36, by cassie Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
Great chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #37, by potterfan310 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
Oh my god I actually love you right now. I thought this was ever going to be updated and I'm so glad it has *Happy dance*

I love Dom and how you've characterized her. Her personality is amazing and she is so lovable :D The same goes for Fred. He's fun, kind, sweet andf had a wicked sense of humour :)

I think it's brill that they are all different ages, like Roxy being a toddler instead of the same age as Lily, Hugo, Lucy and Louis. Also Roxy is too cute ♥

I like how youv'e portayed James as well, he's sensitive and sweet instead of arrogant and up himself. I also think he and Sarah make a good couple, it shows his good side.

I was re-reading this last night so Correct me if I'm wrong but in chapter five:Torn Dom's middle name is Nymphadora?

I look forward to the next chapter. Dom looking after a baby wayy before her little on is born, should be fun :)

I love this story, keep it up. ♥
10/10
-Potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #38, by a rollerball Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
hurry up with the next chapter, yeah? thanks

 Report Review

Review #39, by Kitty Potter Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write the next chapter soon! I am in love with this story! I don't know how you make up all these brilliant ideas! Do you already have a name planned for Dom's baby? I can give you some ideas if you want. I will tell my friends about this story too. I love all the new characters in this story. I specially love Emmelyn! As you said, you need some motivation, I am going to give you some! This story is amazing, you are amazing and if you keep on writting, so many more people will read and write reviews and you could get a Dooby award or go on the list of the best of HPFF. You could even be discovered by someone famous. If I was famous I would sign you up right away! Do not give up writting this story, anything could happen. If you need some more ideas I would be happy to give you some. For one, Something could happen to Hayes, like whats happening to Alex and Dom could realise how much she loves him. Looking forward to what happens this Dom and the baby. Looking forward to the next chapter. 10/10!
Staying tuned,
Catherine / Kitty Potter

 Report Review

Review #40, by Kitty Potter Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write the next chapter soon! I am in love with this story! I don't know how you make up all these brilliant ideas! Do you already have a name planned for Dom's baby? I can give you some ideas if you want. I will tell my friends about this story too. I love all the new characters in this story. I specially love Emmelyn! As you said, you need some motivation, I am going to give you some! This story is amazing, you are amazing and if you keep on writting, so many more people will read and write reviews and you could get a Dooby award or go on the list of the best of HPFF. You could even be discovered by someone famous. If I was famous I would sign you up right away! Do not give up writting this story, anything could happen. If you need some more ideas I would be happy to give you some. For one, Something could happen to Hayes, like whats happening to Alex and Dom could realise how much she loves him. Looking forward to what happens this Dom and the baby. Looking forward to the next chapter. 10/10!
Staying tuned,
Catherine / Kitty Potter

 Report Review

Review #41, by Lillylover22 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
Yay you updated!! I liked it. It wasn't your best but it wasn't horrible. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #42, by roseweasley_03 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
Loved it! You're writing is amazing, please don't doubt yourself. I look forward to reading the next chapter. Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Gogogryffy Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
Hellooo there! Great chapter and now I absolutely cannot wait for the conversation between Dominique and Teddy and I hope Teddy doesn't fuck it up! And poor Hayes, I really feel for him!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Jessie Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
YAY! SO happy that you updated! I literally checked your page every single day since the last chapter came out to see if you updated! I love this story so much! I thought this was a great chapter and I'm excited to hear what Teddy and Dom's convo is gonna be like. I hope Teddy grows a pair and realizes that he needs to be a part of the baby's life. Please, please, please update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #45, by fixed delusion Chapter Fourteen: Got To Be Kidding

10th July 2012:
well i dont think domhad any right to yell at vic, teddy sure but not vic. wat she did to her was irreperable, it will always be infront of her, even if she is with teddy it will haunt her for her rest of life, while the press news people will forget in some days, so yup dommy here is being a selfish and it shows that if the situations were reversed she would have done worse than victoire and nope i dont feel sorry for her.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Crescent Moon  Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
I loved this chapter!! :D
Don't worry about the update time, I know it must be incredibly hard to keep things coming quickly.
You broke them up!! Dom and Hayes!! Normally when this happens I sway to one character's side but for this I really don't know. I see both points and understand them. I just hope that they get back together soon.
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, please update when you can. :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Ella Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
You don't need to worry! You're writing is so amazing that even if you didn't update for a year you would still have readers! This chapter was amazing by the way but update Tempting Fate or you will suffer the consequences!

...Okay, not really but you still need to update it.

10/10 Brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #48, by Elizajane Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
I was so excited to see your update!! Don't feel bad! Even the best writers get writer's block. I love how Dominique is seeing Victoire clearly and is sacrificing to lessen her hurt as much as possible. To be honest, I don't know if I could trust Hayes either. I know they're good together, but I'm thinking it's going to take time. I'm glad that she is being honest about her emotions though. Thanks for the update!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by emma Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
yay! i'm so glad you updated! i love this story!!!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Rach Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
YOU'RE BACK!! yayy :)

i dunno why you didnt like this chapter, i thought it was quite nice. I really like how you've shown that Dom and Hayes' relationship isnt fairytale perfect, unlike numerous other fan fics where relationships are absolutely perfect. But i do hope they get over this rough patch! Is Teddy going to intervene in their problem? Cos he seemed a bit concerned.

And i would never stop reading this story, it's one of my favourites!! Update soon and i hope you get over your writers block :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>