Our website is made possible by displaying online advertisements to our visitors.
Please consider supporting us by disabling your ad blocker.






Reading Reviews for My Sister's Fiancé
  
860 Reviews Found

Review #26, by SiriusxRemus4life Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

30th July 2012:
About time you updated!! I've been waiting so long. I'm so happy that you finally did though and I hope you won't take so long this time. I'm sad about Hayes and Victoire is just being so ugh. Anyway, loved the chapter and I can't wait to see what you have in store for Teddy and Dom. 10/10

 Report Review

Review #27, by fixed delusion Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

26th July 2012:
what i really dont understand is why victoire is with teddy still? talk about trust issues going to be in their marriage! ok i understand at some point ( even those r not so soon) u can forgive but these things cant be forgotten, this is going to be one hell of a disaster if they got married! victoire should call off marriage and give time to herslf or she will regret all her life.

 Report Review

Review #28, by Parvati_Khatri Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

25th July 2012:
Heyy,
I read this ages ago, and I just read Along Came Sirius and Tempting Fate today (Yes, all in one day, it was just that good, but don't flatter yourself! :P) and when I looked on your Author's Page I nearly freaked when I realized they were both by you! Anyways, this is really awesome story, and please update soon. And also, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update Tempting Fate soon. I love Sirius and Adara and the cliffie you left me with nearly made me cry! You should be ashamed of yourself! :P
~Parvati

 Report Review

Review #29, by hp_obssessed Chapter Nineteen: The Circumstances Change

25th July 2012:
ahh I DESPISE Hayes! It's not even the wife/son thing, it's the way he just does whatever like when he introduced himself to Victiore on Halloween even though he shouldn't have and how he stayed there when Dom's mom came, like that's a private moment get out!! and then he says oh sure we'll go to the Christmas Eve thing, firstly she didn't want to go secondly the invite wasn't for him! He just annoys me because I had an ex-boyfriend like that who always just took initiative when he shouldn't -_- it's not about what's best for her overall it's about knowing your place! With that rant over, LOVE your story :) 10/10

 Report Review

Review #30, by bomberchica Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

25th July 2012:
Oh poop. I really love this story. And I'm really looking forward to the next one. Dominique trying to take care of David should be either really funny, or super aw. Anyway, I love this story. I could say it more times, but I think you get the point. :)

 Report Review

Review #31, by bomberchica Chapter Seventeen: Unexpected, Part I

24th July 2012:
No. No. No. No. No. Teddy and Domonique CANNOT be together. EVER! For the record, though, the fact that I'm this angry about two characters, means that you are doing a fantastic job! It's such a good read. One suggestion for you would be to make sure that you're staying in the same tense(past or present) the entire time.

 Report Review

Review #32, by bomberchica Chapter Ten: Sacrifice

24th July 2012:
I can't believe she did that for Teddy! What a horrible, horrible man! Dominique has grown up so much, but Teddy is apparently still a little child trying to get rid of his responsibilities.

 Report Review

Review #33, by bomberchica Chapter One: Fault

24th July 2012:
This is so cute! But it makes me wonder why Emmelyn can't be stunned properly right now. I do love a mystery :)

 Report Review

Review #34, by HipogriffDancer Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

23rd July 2012:
Wow. Ok this is my review for every chapter! I read it all last night around 2am. This is the first story I stayed up all night to read but you had me hooked! I love how detailed and how much depth this story has! I was slightly fustraited with Victories fast exits but it gets me more hooked I guees. I just want them to be friends again she forgave Teddy when he was in the same situqatuion. I know she's her sister and all but Teddy is her fiance and dahhh. The whole childhood thing wow fits perfectly it probably makes it more touchy and damn this is amazing! Ok if you read all that wow if not still amazing! Sorry for any spelling/typos I write fast.

 Report Review

Review #35, by LeliOranges Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

20th July 2012:
Ohmygod you actually updated. I had given up. I thought you had abandoned it. I was shocked when I saw the little number 22 there. Dkfnakspegrifhe it's 3am and I have to work tomorrow morning so I'll review as a guest tomorrow when I'm not so dead tired. I just had to read it once I saw there was a new chapter, and then it was long. So if I fall asleep at work tomorrow, I'm blaming you.
Thank you for updating!!

 Report Review

Review #36, by doglover Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

18th July 2012:
k, she needs to forgive hayes. seriously.
and teddy is being so obnoxious! he shud be helping with the baby way more.

 Report Review

Review #37, by singerchick Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

16th July 2012:
I'm still reading! Don't worry :) I still follow and love this story, I can't wait to see how the talk with Teddy goes and how Dom gets through babysitting. Keep writing

 Report Review

Review #38, by amy Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

16th July 2012:
yay! thanks for updating again! i love this story!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Gaby Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th July 2012:
This is one of the few stories I always check to see if it has been updated. So you still have a reader here! Can't wait until the next chapter! 10/10

 Report Review

Review #40, by TheSmexyOC Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th July 2012:
An update? Yay yay and thrice yay! Great chapter!

 Report Review

Review #41, by fdi Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

14th July 2012:
next chappteerrr! been such a long wait but happy you finally updated!:)

 Report Review

Review #42, by November Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

12th July 2012:
Hey! I liked the chapter, and can't wait for the next one! I sounds exciting. Dom babysitting, and working out issues with Hayes and Teddy.

 Report Review

Review #43, by cassie Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
Great chapter! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #44, by potterfan310 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
Oh my god I actually love you right now. I thought this was ever going to be updated and I'm so glad it has *Happy dance*

I love Dom and how you've characterized her. Her personality is amazing and she is so lovable :D The same goes for Fred. He's fun, kind, sweet andf had a wicked sense of humour :)

I think it's brill that they are all different ages, like Roxy being a toddler instead of the same age as Lily, Hugo, Lucy and Louis. Also Roxy is too cute ♥

I like how youv'e portayed James as well, he's sensitive and sweet instead of arrogant and up himself. I also think he and Sarah make a good couple, it shows his good side.

I was re-reading this last night so Correct me if I'm wrong but in chapter five:Torn Dom's middle name is Nymphadora?

I look forward to the next chapter. Dom looking after a baby wayy before her little on is born, should be fun :)

I love this story, keep it up. ♥
10/10
-Potterfan310

 Report Review

Review #45, by a rollerball Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
hurry up with the next chapter, yeah? thanks

 Report Review

Review #46, by Kitty Potter Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write the next chapter soon! I am in love with this story! I don't know how you make up all these brilliant ideas! Do you already have a name planned for Dom's baby? I can give you some ideas if you want. I will tell my friends about this story too. I love all the new characters in this story. I specially love Emmelyn! As you said, you need some motivation, I am going to give you some! This story is amazing, you are amazing and if you keep on writting, so many more people will read and write reviews and you could get a Dooby award or go on the list of the best of HPFF. You could even be discovered by someone famous. If I was famous I would sign you up right away! Do not give up writting this story, anything could happen. If you need some more ideas I would be happy to give you some. For one, Something could happen to Hayes, like whats happening to Alex and Dom could realise how much she loves him. Looking forward to what happens this Dom and the baby. Looking forward to the next chapter. 10/10!
Staying tuned,
Catherine / Kitty Potter

 Report Review

Review #47, by Kitty Potter Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

11th July 2012:
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE write the next chapter soon! I am in love with this story! I don't know how you make up all these brilliant ideas! Do you already have a name planned for Dom's baby? I can give you some ideas if you want. I will tell my friends about this story too. I love all the new characters in this story. I specially love Emmelyn! As you said, you need some motivation, I am going to give you some! This story is amazing, you are amazing and if you keep on writting, so many more people will read and write reviews and you could get a Dooby award or go on the list of the best of HPFF. You could even be discovered by someone famous. If I was famous I would sign you up right away! Do not give up writting this story, anything could happen. If you need some more ideas I would be happy to give you some. For one, Something could happen to Hayes, like whats happening to Alex and Dom could realise how much she loves him. Looking forward to what happens this Dom and the baby. Looking forward to the next chapter. 10/10!
Staying tuned,
Catherine / Kitty Potter

 Report Review

Review #48, by Lillylover22 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
Yay you updated!! I liked it. It wasn't your best but it wasn't horrible. Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #49, by roseweasley_03 Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
Loved it! You're writing is amazing, please don't doubt yourself. I look forward to reading the next chapter. Hope you update soon!

 Report Review

Review #50, by Gogogryffy Chapter Twenty-One: Running Out of Time

10th July 2012:
Hellooo there! Great chapter and now I absolutely cannot wait for the conversation between Dominique and Teddy and I hope Teddy doesn't fuck it up! And poor Hayes, I really feel for him!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>