Reading Reviews for Along Came Sirius
  
2,169 Reviews Found

Review #26, by Mad for Mauraders Epilogue: Crash

19th March 2013:
welp i cried. this was the first hp fanfic i ever read (it was recommended to me by a friend) and i am now officially addicted. loved it!

 Report Review

Review #27, by *grossgirl* Epilogue: Crash

19th March 2013:
WELL DONE :) I can be pretty critical about other people's writing and of all the stories I've read this has probably been my favorite! Hats off to you.

 Report Review

Review #28, by thegrim Chapter Twenty-Five: Crashing

6th March 2013:
probably the best sirius/oc scene ever !!!

 Report Review

Review #29, by thegrim Chapter Six: Fear the Dark

2nd March 2013:
"damn sodding brave gryffindors" haha awesome

 Report Review

Review #30, by Angry and sad person Chapter Twenty-Seven: Conflicting

19th January 2013:
OH NO YOU DIDN'T! YOU DID NOT KILL CLARIE..Oh dear Merlin i hate YOU! (Ok not literlly but STILL!)

 Report Review

Review #31, by Angry and sad person Chapter Twenty-Six: Instantaneous

19th January 2013:
* you! (ok..sorry I didn't really mean that) *sob..sob and more sob* I like the story but killing them off.ARGHHH...

 Report Review

Review #32, by Vivyan Chapter Nine: Again

17th January 2013:
Ahh so fast, but so good(: and kudos for that not being a dirty dream haha.

 Report Review

Review #33, by Vivyan Chapter Eight: Queries

17th January 2013:
My best bet is that preview is a dirty dream of Adara's ;D

 Report Review

Review #34, by Vivyan Chapter Seven: In the Dark of Night

17th January 2013:
"I CARE ABOUT YOU! ... as a friend of course" psh who's she fooling? Oh right yeah, her boyfriend Jay.

 Report Review

Review #35, by Vivyan Chapter Six: Fear the Dark

17th January 2013:
HA! Save a life! HA dramatic irony :D poor Remus, though.

 Report Review

Review #36, by Vivyan Chapter Three: How’d You Do That?

17th January 2013:
Hahaha I know how ya feel bout reviews, but I like a tad bit longer ones. Actually, I wouldn't know I haven't gotten one on my story haha. But again, the growing relationship between Sirius and Adara seems to be moving fast I think, for them just meeting on the train. But anyhoo, love your story(:

 Report Review

Review #37, by Vivyan Chapter Two: And They're Off

17th January 2013:
"Hey, this is good" ;D

it seems to be goin a tad bit fast for me, but there are 39 chaps. so I'm not concerned (:

 Report Review

Review #38, by SiriuslyLily Epilogue: Crash

21st November 2012:
i'm just going to pretend that never happened. :(

*I cry*

 Report Review

Review #39, by SiriuslyLily Chapter Twenty-Seven: Conflicting

21st November 2012:
VERY good secret plans . ;D

 Report Review

Review #40, by SiriuslyLily Chapter Nineteen: Control

20th November 2012:
I love this story, its all i can think about right now. O_o

 Report Review

Review #41, by SiriuslyLily Chapter Three: How’d You Do That?

19th November 2012:
I really like this story, one of my favourites so far!

 Report Review

Review #42, by HPG Chapter One: Back To School

13th November 2012:
The preview sounds really good.

And this chapter! Bloody hell it's amazing. Bit fast paced, but amazing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by beapinkie Epilogue: Crash

3rd October 2012:
Okay story... Some parts were good others just dragged on.

 Report Review

Review #44, by beapinkie Chapter Thirty-Four: New Discoveries

3rd October 2012:
Lol at Remus catching them... James is so mischievous xD

 Report Review

Review #45, by beapinkie Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

3rd October 2012:
Lol revenge is sweet ;) loved the teasing she did.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Cadyn Black Chapter Twelve: A Friend with Problems

13th September 2012:
HE CALLED HER "MY GIRL"!
SO CUTE!
I can't stop reading!!

 Report Review

Review #47, by Riopurple Epilogue: Crash

3rd September 2012:
How could you do that? D: Even though the whole of this story is amazing and totally fantabiedosie, it does not make up for the fact that you killed off Adara (and her baby)! D; However, those 3 years were well spent in writing this fantastic story :')

 Report Review

Review #48, by Sophie the snitch snatcher Chapter One: Back To School

3rd September 2012:
Hi just wondered if you knew that after this chapter i am
unable to access anymore following. ?

 Report Review

Review #49, by HPG Chapter Five: Pinky Swear

23rd August 2012:
That Sirius Black is truly amazing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #50, by HPG Chapter Four: Stuck

23rd August 2012:
For crying out loud, can't Sirius leave the poor girl alone? Gosh he's a pain! xP

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>