Reading Reviews for Along Came Sirius
  
2,150 Reviews Found

Review #26, by beapinkie Chapter Thirty-Three: Torture

3rd October 2012:
Lol revenge is sweet ;) loved the teasing she did.

 Report Review

Review #27, by Cadyn Black Chapter Twelve: A Friend with Problems

13th September 2012:
HE CALLED HER "MY GIRL"!
SO CUTE!
I can't stop reading!!

 Report Review

Review #28, by Riopurple Epilogue: Crash

3rd September 2012:
How could you do that? D: Even though the whole of this story is amazing and totally fantabiedosie, it does not make up for the fact that you killed off Adara (and her baby)! D; However, those 3 years were well spent in writing this fantastic story :')

 Report Review

Review #29, by Sophie the snitch snatcher Chapter One: Back To School

3rd September 2012:
Hi just wondered if you knew that after this chapter i am
unable to access anymore following. ?

 Report Review

Review #30, by HPG Chapter Five: Pinky Swear

23rd August 2012:
That Sirius Black is truly amazing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #31, by HPG Chapter Four: Stuck

23rd August 2012:
For crying out loud, can't Sirius leave the poor girl alone? Gosh he's a pain! xP

 Report Review

Review #32, by HPG Chapter Three: How’d You Do That?

23rd August 2012:
Yeah, I like this chapter as well. The dog part was amazing! (And yes I know that was Sirius)

 Report Review

Review #33, by HPG Chapter Two: And They're Off

23rd August 2012:
Ok this story is fast pased, but very funny indeed. Once more, keep up the fabulous work. (And if you were wondering, HPG stands for Harry Potter Geek. )

 Report Review

Review #34, by HPG Chapter One: Back To School

23rd August 2012:
Wow this is a great chapter, seriously. ;D Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #35, by kraziilulu Epilogue: Crash

30th July 2012:
I cried sooo much when I realised she was about to die! I couldn't even move on and read more for a good five minutes... That was so depressing! Thanks for writing this awesomely amazing story :)

 Report Review

Review #36, by chrissy17 Epilogue: Crash

29th July 2012:
I can't believe it ended that way! It was a perffect ending to a perfect story,pure brilliance.

 Report Review

Review #37, by LainaLuv Epilogue: Crash

22nd June 2012:
Wow. Breathtaking ending, sad but endings can't always be happy. Thank you for this story, and I hope you continue writing! :)

 Report Review

Review #38, by katieKMY Epilogue: Crash

11th May 2012:
I am so not happy with you. You killed her! Ugh!

 Report Review

Review #39, by Arri ;) Chapter Eight: Queries

24th April 2012:
Which Trelawny are you talking about? Because she wasn't hired until after the prophecy, which was after Lily and James graduated

 Report Review

Review #40, by k3nd0n Epilogue: Crash

22nd April 2012:
read this story twice already.. I love it :)

 Report Review

Review #41, by AlyaBlack Epilogue: Crash

17th April 2012:
I loved this story. It was heartbreaking, it was heartwarming, it made me laugh and cry and clap and jump up and down. the *only* thing that bothered me, and I mean the ONLY thing, was that Sirius gave Adara a jewelry box for her birthday, and he told her it needed a password to be opened. she never found out the password! and I thought there would be something special inside or something, I dunno. but yeah, other than that, it was a really beautiful story.

 Report Review

Review #42, by Shay_Gryff Epilogue: Crash

14th April 2012:
You're right, I did cry. Only a little, because of how you ended it, but I still cried.

I love the fact that you had MacKenzie and Dara's dad come and retrieve Dara and Saiph from the death spot, but that you still saw Sirius' dispair. (Wow, that is ont big word for me)

any ways, I loved this story. I am going to read the sequal, because although I like Elizabeth, Lily and James HAVE to be together, it's the rule of cannon

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #43, by Shay_Gryff Chapter Twenty-Seven: Conflicting

13th April 2012:
Oh my gosh! You must have cried so much writing this, because I think I cried more durring these chapters than any other stroy except one. (and the main character died, in the most tragic of ways.) I love this story, I love how Dara has mixed emotions about everything. 11/10

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #44, by Shay_Gryff Chapter Twenty-One: Aggravation

13th April 2012:
Wow! It's been like 16 chapters since I reviewed! So I will grace you with my writing.

I like how Adara is getting upset about Sirius and BB, but not admitting that she likes him. It makes me go 'oh Adara, Ravenclaws aren't supposed to be this oblivious!'. Love it!

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #45, by Shay_Gryff Chapter Seven: In the Dark of Night

13th April 2012:
Great job! Mysterious, but didn't give away the 'furry little problem'. there needs to be something for the future!

KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #46, by Shay_Gryff Chapter Two: And They're Off

13th April 2012:
“Mr. Black, I think both Mr. Potter and I would very much like it if you stopped trying to push him off his stool and instead found an empty one.” I love that!! Anyway, I probably won't review a lot because this story is already finished, so it won't take me too long to read. I'll leave random ones though! It'll brighter up your day!! KEEP WRITING :D

 Report Review

Review #47, by Dawny Epilogue: Crash

8th April 2012:
So, I just started reading this story a couple of days ago. I have fallen in love with it! It made me cry in a few places, but in a way, that's a good thing :D I tried to stop crying but- I failed. Such a good story, loved every second of it! Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #48, by Crescent Moon  Epilogue: Crash

28th February 2012:
This was the first story I ever read on this site, and I loved it back then. I've just re-read it about a year later and love doesn't really cover how much I love this story.
I have to say I cried again, even though I knew it was coming.
You're an amazing writer and I'm reading more of your stories at the moment. Especially loving Tempting Fate at the moment.
Thank you so much for posting this story on here, it's truly amazing! :D

 Report Review

Review #49, by ravenclawpride Epilogue: Crash

24th February 2012:
This is my second favorite chapter. I was so happy to find out Adara was pregrant, but when ever she wanted to go get chocolates from the house were Wormtail was i felt i was at the movie theater screaming at the girl not to go in, knowing all along that a shadowy figure was hidding behind the next corner about to kill her, and it did. I like to think that Sirius (after going to find James and Lilly to tell of Adara and Saiphs death, needing condulence or maybe needing to warn them, finding them dead, having his encounter with Peter, and getting locked up in Azkaban) found truth and comfort from Adara, and through her help he remanded sane, and is now happily living with his family in Heaven also, gift given to him by Harry. ( Leave it to me to make someone death in to sappy happy ending.)

 Report Review

Review #50, by ravenclawpride Chapter Two: And They're Off

20th February 2012:
hi,just started to read your novel, it seems interesting.I like how you are combining jk characters with your o/c. I don't know why but i'm hoping that Sirius and Addie end-up togather. Hope i see more from the mauduers, I'll have to read on.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>