Reading Reviews for Along Came Sirius
  
2,189 Reviews Found

Review #26, by alicia and anne Chapter Sixteen: Oblivious to the Obvious

22nd July 2015:
No! I don't want her to forgive Jayden! I want her to dump him, go out with Sirius and run off to be happy together!

Look at her! Going over to his table to get rolls, and then forgetting about the rolls!

They need to get together soon! This is driving me insane haha

 Report Review

Review #27, by alicia and anne Chapter Fifteen: Saving Secrets

22nd July 2015:
Awww I am so glad that Sirius and James were there to save her, her friends don't seem that bothered about her being in the Quidditch pitch alone. I'm glad that her and James have made up :D

Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #28, by alicia and anne Chapter Fourteen: Match

22nd July 2015:
That was such a brilliant chapter! You wrote the Quidditch scene really well, and I'm so glad that they won. If they had lost then James would have hated Adara even more!

Uh-oh, Jayden and Adara are fighting, see he knows that they like each other! I feel sorry for him though, he just wants to be with his girlfriend and along comes Sirius to steal her.

 Report Review

Review #29, by alicia and anne Chapter Thirteen: Rescheduling

22nd July 2015:
Oh no! I hope that James doesn't punish Sirius too much about switching. Sirius is such a good guy for doing it, and I hope that Jayden appreciates it. Sirius seems to do anything for Adara, he really likes her and it's so obvious to everyone apart from Adara. She needs to open her eyes!

Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #30, by alicia and anne Chapter Twelve: A Friend with Problems

22nd July 2015:
Sirius called her his girl and now I'm a happy squealy loved up mess! Those two are making me so happy, and so frustrated! I want them to get together!! And she's got to choose in the next chapter! I wonder who she'll choose!

 Report Review

Review #31, by alicia and anne Chapter Eleven: Time Heals, Right?

22nd July 2015:
Oh no! Full of everything this chapter! I'm glad that James said something! He's a good friend, and Adara's Ravenclaw friends really need to take a leaf out of the Gryffindors books on how to be better friends.

Especially looking at that preview for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #32, by alicia and anne Chapter Ten: Confusion

22nd July 2015:
NO!! She needs to make up with Sirius! I don't want them to stop talking, because they're brilliant together! I want her to choose Sirius, it's obvious that she doesn't care about Jayden anymore, so I think that we should just push him off into a corner and forget all about him. :D

 Report Review

Review #33, by alicia and anne Chapter Nine: Again

22nd July 2015:
I just want her to dump Jayden and go out with Sirius! There's just so much sexual tension between them! I NEED THEM TO KISS AGAIN!

 Report Review

Review #34, by alicia and anne Chapter Eight: Queries

22nd July 2015:
I don't like that James keeps scowling at her, but I can understand why he's doing it. That preview looks amazing! This story is so brilliant!

 Report Review

Review #35, by alicia and anne Chapter Seven: In the Dark of Night

22nd July 2015:
Ahh! They're getting so close to each other! This is going to end so badly for them, and I am loving it! Another fantastic chapter!

 Report Review

Review #36, by alicia and anne Chapter Six: Fear the Dark

22nd July 2015:
Another brilliant chapter! It's all getting so intense and they're going outside on the full moon! This isn't going to end well!

 Report Review

Review #37, by alicia and anne Chapter Five: Pinky Swear

22nd July 2015:
Look at them pinky swearing, I hope that she doesn't go out and go against her promise to Sirius. I'm glad that he's being nicer to Booty, but I can see it not lasting for long.

Woo! I can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #38, by alicia and anne Chapter Four: Stuck

22nd July 2015:
Uh-oh, she's started to lie to Jayden, that's not good. I wonder how it's going to go between Jayden and Adara when her and Sirius get closer. I'm so excited about the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #39, by alicia and anne Chapter Three: How’d You Do That?

22nd July 2015:
Awww I am loving Sirius and Adara so much, they have such great chemistry and I love that he jumped on her broom to stop her from winning.

I can't wait to see how this develops :D I can't wait for more Sirius and Adara moments.

 Report Review

Review #40, by AislinMorgan Epilogue: Crash

10th September 2014:
I loved your entire premise for the story and was hooked in Chapter 1. I read each night until my eyes wouldn't stay open because I had to know what was happening next! The last chapter, however, broke my heart into a billion pieces. It was brilliantly written and ties in so well with what's cannon though. Thank you for sharing it with us!

 Report Review

Review #41, by sr Chapter Twelve: A Friend with Problems

21st May 2014:
really great story!!

 Report Review

Review #42, by heartbroken Chapter Thirty-Eight: Fine, Just Fine

28th February 2014:
first of all, this was fabulous. Second, to anybody that isn't in the mood for a good cry and heartbreak, don't read the epilogue! I cried when I finished and just went back to my favorite sirius/ adar a scenes. This was amazing, you should really pursue a career in writing.

 Report Review

Review #43, by Tessa Chapter Twenty-Four: Impulse

22nd October 2013:
When the hell is this stupid girl going to realise boring jayjay isnt gonna cut it for her?! That girl is in sirius (get it) DENIAL. Im sorry but im sooo frustrated right now there better be some sirius Adarius action following or else. lol just kidding im just gonna be reading your fabulous story further and pray that the cow will go away lol thank you so much the great writing by the way really you are awesome!

 Report Review

Review #44, by Name is here Chapter Twenty-Six: Instantaneous

11th October 2013:
I just want to say that I read this story a fairly long time ago and remembering how much I enjoyed it, decided it would be nice to re-read. Seriously (no pun intended), it's better than I remembered. Even having reading this before I still did not expect this to happen and I think it was all just beautifully done the way you wrote this issue in. It didn't seem random or rushed and actually seemed believable in the way everyone was acting. I know you finished a long time ago, so I don't even know if you'll read this review, but I just wanted to let you know that you're a really talented write and if it interests you, I think you have a chance in being a real author. I could actually see this story being adapted into the modern world (not Harry potter related) and being published. It may be somewhat difficult but if you found a way to do that, I think it would honestly be so good and actually sell.

 Report Review

Review #45, by Run_in_the_night Chapter One: Back To School

29th April 2013:
WOW, I thought this was a new take. A different house than just Slytherin or Gryffindor, very interesting...I can't wait to see how it'll turn out...

 Report Review

Review #46, by Mad for Mauraders Epilogue: Crash

19th March 2013:
welp i cried. this was the first hp fanfic i ever read (it was recommended to me by a friend) and i am now officially addicted. loved it!

 Report Review

Review #47, by *grossgirl* Epilogue: Crash

19th March 2013:
WELL DONE :) I can be pretty critical about other people's writing and of all the stories I've read this has probably been my favorite! Hats off to you.

 Report Review

Review #48, by thegrim Chapter Twenty-Five: Crashing

6th March 2013:
probably the best sirius/oc scene ever !!!

 Report Review

Review #49, by thegrim Chapter Six: Fear the Dark

2nd March 2013:
"damn sodding brave gryffindors" haha awesome

 Report Review

Review #50, by Angry and sad person Chapter Twenty-Seven: Conflicting

19th January 2013:
OH NO YOU DIDN'T! YOU DID NOT KILL CLARIE..Oh dear Merlin i hate YOU! (Ok not literlly but STILL!)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>