Reading Reviews for Erin
  
948 Reviews Found

Review #26, by itsmidnighthere Epilogue

31st August 2009:
Awww that was very sweet I loved it, but poor Erin in the beginning of the story, Reiley was a Bitch I tell you, and Draco a Bastard in this one, but I loved this story.

 Report Review

Review #27, by I_Luv_Draco16 Epilogue

15th July 2009:
I absolutely Loved this story. It was so sweet! Keep writing.

Author's Response: aw thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #28, by Laxmi Black Epilogue

14th July 2009:
Aww...such a sweet story! I'm glad Erin had a happy ending!

Author's Response: aw thanks! me too! :]

 Report Review

Review #29, by adahpfan Chapter 3: Outings

12th July 2009:
5th or 6th time ive read it! in my opinion its almost as food as jk!

Author's Response: awww thank you so much.

 Report Review

Review #30, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Epilogue

6th July 2009:
i love it and i have to go my mom is calling me (its almost midnight and i have school tomorow and i still havent done my homework!) oky i WOULD write more but i think that 'I love your story' pretty much covers it!!
10/10
BYE!


~Annie(",)

Author's Response: haha. thats always fun... haha. thanks! i\\\'m glad you like it! and review!

 Report Review

Review #31, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Chapter 9: Letters and Love

6th July 2009:
Ron, Im pregnant, not dead. Of course. Hermione scoffed.


Best line ever!

Author's Response: haha. thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #32, by Voldy_needs_a_hug Chapter 5: Mommy and Daddy

6th July 2009:
*poke*poke*poke*
=P

Author's Response: hahaha. :]

 Report Review

Review #33, by rachel Epilogue

6th June 2009:
WOW, Made me cry and smile, great story!!!

Author's Response: aww thanks!!

 Report Review

Review #34, by Spicky Chapter 17: The Trial: Part Two

2nd June 2009:
oh, amazing - but a totally unbelievable endig, sorry, but how the hell did malfoy escape, why did he still have his wand, the medallion thing is also pretty unlikely, but i guess that it is nice and "heart-warming"
lovely story, very well written
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: yeah, um. i'm pretty sure thats in there. haha. idk. thanks, though!

 Report Review

Review #35, by Spicky Chapter 16: Understandings

2nd June 2009:
oooh, amazing, poor erin, trying to flu the hipogriff!!!
and she called it lucky! LoVE the story!!!
:-)
xxx

Author's Response: aww thanks! :]

 Report Review

Review #36, by xxSTARxx Epilogue

29th May 2009:
I've spent the best part of today reading this. At times your spelling wasn't the best, but I still think it was a great story!!

Loved the bit earlier when Harry and Ginny were broke into on christmas eve and Ginny asked what it was and Harry said Santa!! LOL!!! Laughed ages at that!!

I was actually in tears when Ron was "killed", you wrote that scene beautifully!!

However, I do feel that you need to work their ages out better. Erin was 4 when Reynolds was born and so six years later would make her 10 (possibly nearly 11), Reynolds would be 6 and you said Madelyn was 3. Then you said 12 years later, Erin was 22, but she started Hogwarts at 11 and 11+12 =23 not 22! Also, you said madelyn would be 14, but this is impossible as she was 3 when Erin was 11, so 3+12 = 15, not 14! However, I suppose she could have been about to have her 15th birthday? Hmm, never mind, ignore me! It's late, Lol!


Anyway, overall a great story, thought it skipped a bit too much at the end though, should have said if she actually became a Gryffindor or not, and also some adventures she had at Hogwarts. I think it would have helped a lot if you included a description of what her husband looked like though.

But, on the whole, great story!! Well Done!!

100/10!!

Author's Response: yeah, i wrote this mainly when i was in 8th grade, so i spelling and stuff is sketchy. haha. erin was 5 when he was born and 12 years later if erin would have had her birthday, she'd be 22, and the same for madelyn. however, i also could have messed up. haha. thanks so much. i'm really glad that you liked it, overall. :]

 Report Review

Review #37, by gryfndrgrl22 Chapter 3: Outings

12th April 2009:
A four year old can't talk as much as Erin can, I suggest changing her age to 7. It also isn't that believable that Hermione would just let her in with out any second thoughts. I think that erin should just tell her she ran away and that her parents beat her, and then later Hermione should find out that she is Draco Malfoys daughter.

Author's Response: yeah, they can. do you have a 4 year old sister? i do. and she is a freaking blabber mouth. so. thats who shes based off of. kinda. and no, i mean is she was like i'm "erin malfoy" thats what she thinks her name is. shes not like holding back information.

 Report Review

Review #38, by Daphne 13 Chapter 17: The Trial: Part Two

2nd April 2009:
Such a beautiful classic!! I love it!!! ;)

Author's Response: haha thanks! i'm really glad you like it! :]

 Report Review

Review #39, by creative_writing_lover Epilogue

28th March 2009:
this story was amazing, i just finished reading it, i cried at the part where Erin said "Mummy, Daddy, don't leave me." that was SOOO sad, SOOO heartfelt, GREAT writing!!! A*

Author's Response: aw thanks!! haha. i knoww. i'm really glad you liked it. thanks for the reiview!

 Report Review

Review #40, by stepnhunguyen Chapter 1: Blue Eyes and Blonde Hair

28th March 2009:
I read this story a LONG time ago, I loved it and I will love it again.
10/10

Author's Response: aww thanks!! i'm glad you reviewed!

 Report Review

Review #41, by adahpfan Chapter 5: Mommy and Daddy

12th February 2009:
harry would no what a hotel was 'cos he grew up a muggle and in the 1st book he stays in 1. 9/10

Author's Response: oh. yeah. but maybe he forgot? haha. my badd.

 Report Review

Review #42, by VM Epilogue

13th January 2009:
omg that story was so good i almost burst into tears like 4 times how could u do that to a child stupid malfoy hes evil! it was an awesome story though i loved it

Author's Response: aww i know!! i'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #43, by Elisa_Weasley Epilogue

5th January 2009:
All-in-all a very very adorable, heart-warming story! And you also did a great job on tackling a really unique plot!! I can't wait to read more from you! :]

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #44, by peace_love_happiness Epilogue

26th November 2008:
I read this story awhile ago, however just got an account so I can review. Erin had be captivated til then, just as all your other stories do. I fell in love with Erin. She is just so adorable! It's so sad to think that children can truly be treated like that, but gives hope to see that other people will always care for them.
Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: yay! thanks for reviewing. i' m really glad that you like it! haha. i know, i love erin. and alex. =]

 Report Review

Review #45, by Ivoryrose x Chapter 2: Questions

23rd November 2008:
ahh this is sad, good though and I'm not sure how to pronounce Jami either.

Author's Response: thanks!! its just like jamie.

 Report Review

Review #46, by Ivoryrose x Chapter 1: Blue Eyes and Blonde Hair

23rd November 2008:
oh! I love this chapter, the last bit's really good aswell.

Author's Response: thanks!!! =]

 Report Review

Review #47, by daydream_it_to_life Epilogue

16th November 2008:
oh, kay, nevermind. i stayed up until 3:24 reading this story! lol. wow, time really sped forward there. /crazy/. so sad!!! erin. cute little lovable erin. all grown up. *sniffle* cute story though, way to go. XD

Author's Response: hahah. =] i'm really glad that you liked it. thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #48, by daydream_it_to_life Chapter 17: The Trial: Part Two

16th November 2008:
*squeal* i told you i would be up until 3! it is exactly 3:07 AM. lol. awww! oh my gosh i thought he died and i was going to be extremely upset! how in the name of merlin did malfoy get away from his guards??? lol. anyways. good job!!

Author's Response: haha. wow. thats dedication. thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #49, by daydream_it_to_life Chapter 16: Understandings

16th November 2008:
LOL! she tried to throw him in the fire and...silly erin! XD that was thoughtful of you to add a happy chapter like this into the story. =) nice job

Author's Response: haha. thanks!! haha. =]

 Report Review

Review #50, by daydream_it_to_life Chapter 15: Zero to Two in Nine Months

16th November 2008:
awww! heeheehee, that's cute! XD i love erin so much. she is seriously the sweetest little girl. ^.^

Author's Response: thanks!! i'm really glad that you like her/my story. haha. =]

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page   Jump:     Next Page>